kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_enc_method), group (Vorbis)
en: Vorbis Encoding Quality or Bitrate
zh_CN: Vorbis 编码品质或码率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_vorbis_min_br), group (Vorbis)
en: Minimal bitrate specified
zh_CN: 指定的最小码率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_vorbis_max_br), group (Vorbis)
en: Maximal bitrate specified
zh_CN: 指定的最大码率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_vorbis_nominal_br), group (Vorbis)
en: Average bitrate specified
zh_CN: 指定的平均码率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_comments), group (Vorbis)
en: Add Comments
zh_CN: 添加备注

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_quality), group (Vorbis)
en: Quality
zh_CN: 品质

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_min_br), group (Vorbis)
en: Minimal bitrate
zh_CN: 最小码率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_max_br), group (Vorbis) i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_nominal_br), group (Vorbis)
en: maximal bitrate
zh_CN: 最大码率

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_vorbis_enc_method)
en: &Encoding Method
zh_CN: 编码方式(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, vorbis_enc_quality)
en: Quality based
zh_CN: 基于品质

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, vorbis_enc_bitrate)
en: Bitrate based
zh_CN: 基于码率

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, vorbis_bitrate_settings)
en: Vorbis Bitrate Settings
zh_CN: Vorbis 码率设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_vorbis_min_br) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_vorbis_max_br)
en: 96 kbps
zh_CN: 98 kbps

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_set_vorbis_min_br)
en: M&inimal bitrate:
zh_CN: 最小码率(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_set_vorbis_max_br)
en: Ma&ximal bitrate:
zh_CN: 最大位比特率(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_set_vorbis_nominal_br)
en: A&verage bitrate:
zh_CN: 平均码率(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, vorbis_quality_settings)
en: Vorbis &Quality Setting
zh_CN: Vorbis 品质设置(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, vorbis_quality_settings)
en: You can set the quality of the encoded stream here. A higher value implies a higher quality but encodes slower.
zh_CN: 在此设置编码品质。数值越高，音质越好，但编码速度更慢。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_vorbis_quality)
en: Higher is better but slower
zh_CN: 数值越高，音质越好，编码越慢。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox193)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vorbis_comments)
en: Add &track information
zh_CN: 添加音轨信息(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vorbis_comments)
en: Add a description of the song to the file header. This makes it easy for the user to get advanced song information shown by his media player. You can get this information automatically via the Internet. Look at the <i>"CDDB Retrieval"</i> control module for details.
zh_CN: 添加歌曲描述到文件头。这可以使歌曲在媒体播放器中显示高级信息时更加便利。您可以联网自动获取此信息。详情请访问<b>“CDDB 数据检索”</b>控制模块。
