kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (34 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabGeneral)
en: &General
zh_CN: 常规(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ec_enable_check)
en: If you uncheck this option, the KIO worker will not try to use error correction which can be useful for reading damaged CDs. However, this feature can be problematic in some cases, so you can switch it off here.
zh_CN: 如果您不勾选该项，工作程序将不会进行纠错。纠错功能有助于读取受损的 CD，但有时也会造成问题，您可以选择关闭此功能。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ec_enable_check)
en: Use &error correction when reading the CD
zh_CN: 读取 CD 时进行纠错(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ec_skip_check)
en: &Skip on errors
zh_CN: 跳过错误(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, encoderPriority)
en: Encoder Priority
zh_CN: 编码器优先级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Highest
zh_CN: 最高

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Lowest
zh_CN: 最低

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabNames)
en: &Names
zh_CN: 名称(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fileNameGroupBox)
en: File Name (without extension)
zh_CN: 文件名 (不带扩展名)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fileNameLabel_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fileNameLabel_3)
en: The following macros will be expanded:
zh_CN: 下列宏将被展开：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel13) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel21) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel21_2)
en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel18) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel18_2)
en: Album Title
zh_CN: 专辑标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel20) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel20_2)
en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_4)
en: Track Artist
zh_CN: 曲目艺人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_3)
en: Track Title
zh_CN: 曲目标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel19) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel19_2)
en: Album Artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Track Number
zh_CN: 曲目编号

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, albumNameGroupBox)
en: Album Name
zh_CN: 专辑名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, fileLocationGroupBox)
en: This defines where files will appear in relation to the encoder root, you can use / to create subdirectories. E.g: %{albumartist}/%{albumtitle}
zh_CN: 此项按照文件相对于编码器根目录的位置进行定义，您可以使用 / 来创建子目录。例如：%{albumartist}/%{albumtitle}

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fileLocationGroupBox)
en: Files Location
zh_CN: 文件位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Name Regular Expression Replacement
zh_CN: 名称正则表达式替换

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Selection:
zh_CN: 选定值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Regular expression used on all file names. For example using selection " " and replace with "_" would replace all the spaces with underlines.
zh_CN: 指定应用到所有文件名的正则表达式。例如选定值为“ ”，并将其替换为“_”时，全部空格将被替换为下划线。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, inputlabel)
en: Input:
zh_CN: 输入：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, outputLabel)
en: Output:
zh_CN: 输出：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, exampleLabel)
en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, exampleOutput) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, example)
en: Cool artist - example audio file.wav
zh_CN: 艺人 - 曲名.wav

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为：

en: %1 Encoder
zh_CN: %1 编码器

en: KDE Audio CD KIO Worker
zh_CN: KDE 音频 CD 输入输出工作程序

en: Former Maintainer
zh_CN: 前任项目负责人

en: Original Author
zh_CN: 首任项目负责人

en: <h1>Audio CDs</h1> The Audio CD KIO Worker enables you to easily create wav, FLAC, MP3, Ogg Vorbis or Opus files from your audio CD-ROMs or DVDs. The KIO worker is invoked by typing <i>"audiocd:/"</i> in Dolphin's location bar. In this module, you can configure encoding, and device settings. Note that FLAC, MP3, Ogg Vorbis, and Opus encoding are only available if the corresponding libraries (libFLAC for FLAC and libvorbis for Ogg) and utilities (lame for MP3 and opus-tools for Opus) are installed in your system.
zh_CN: <h1>音频 CD</h1> 音频 CD KIO 工作程序让您可以轻松地从您的音频 CD-ROM 或 DVD 中抓取 WAV、FLAC、MP3 或 Ogg Vorbis 文件。在 Dolphin 的地址栏中输入<b>“audiocd:/”</b>即可启动该工作程序。在这个模块中，您可以配置编码和设备设置。提示：要使用 FLAC、MP3 和 Ogg Vorbis 编码功能，必须在系统中安装相应的程序库和工具 (libFLAC, libvorbis, lame, opus-tools 等)。
