kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Full CD
zh_CN: 整张 CD

en: CDDB Information
zh_CN: CDDB 信息

en: You cannot specify a host with this protocol. Please use the audiocd:/ format instead.
zh_CN: 您不能在此协议中指定主机。请用 audiocd:/ 格式代替。

[ctx: The URL does not include a device name]
en: Missing device specification
zh_CN: 没有指定设备

en: Device does not have read permissions for this account.  Check the read permissions on the device.
zh_CN: 此账户不具备该设备的读取权限。请检查该设备的读取权限。

en: Device does not have write permissions for this account.  Check the write permissions on the device.
zh_CN: 此账户不具备该设备的写入权限。请检查该设备的写入权限。

en: Unknown error.  If you have a cd in the drive try running cdparanoia -vsQ as yourself (not root). Do you see a track list? If not, make sure you have permission to access the CD device. If you are using SCSI emulation (possible if you have an IDE CD writer) then make sure you check that you have read and write permissions on the generic SCSI device, which is probably /dev/sg0, /dev/sg1, etc.. If it still does not work, try typing audiocd:/?device=/dev/sg0 (or similar) to tell kio_audiocd which device your CD-ROM is.
zh_CN: 未知错误。如果 CD 已在光驱内，请尝试以您本人身份 (而不是 root 身份) 运行 cdparanoia -vsQ。您可以查看 CD 的音轨列表吗？如果不能，请确保您具备访问 CD 设备的权限。如果您正在使用 SCSI 仿真 (在 IDE CD 刻录机上也是可能的)，那么请确保您具备一般 SCSI 设备的读写权限，它们可能位于 /dev/sg0，/dev/sg1 等处。如果上述手段都不奏效，请尝试输入 audiocd:/?device=/dev/sg0 (或者类似的字符串) 来为 kio_audiocd 指定您的 CD-ROM 光驱设备。

en: AudioCD: Disk damage detected on this track, risk of data corruption.
zh_CN: 音频 CD：在本音轨上检测到光盘损伤，可能造成数据损坏。

en: Error reading audio data for %1 from the CD
zh_CN: 从 CD 读取 %1 的音频数据时出错

en: Could not read %1: encoding failed
zh_CN: 无法读取 %1：编码失败

en: Track %1
zh_CN: 音轨 %1
