audiocd_encoder_lame - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (49 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (bitrate_constant), group (Lame)
en: Constant Bitrate
zh_HK: 固定位元率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (bitrate_variable), group (Lame)
en: Variable Bitrate
zh_HK: 可變位元率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (stereo), group (Lame)
en: Stereo Mode
zh_HK: 立體聲模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (quality), group (Lame)
en: Quality
zh_HK: 品質

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (copyright), group (Lame)
en: Copyrighted
zh_HK: 有版權的

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (original), group (Lame)
en: Original
zh_HK: 原創的

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (iso), group (Lame)
en: ISO Encoding
zh_HK: ISO 編碼

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (id3_tag), group (Lame)
en: Write ID3 Tag
zh_HK: 寫入 ID3 標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, cbr_settings) i18n: ectx: label, entry (cbr_bitrate), group (Lame)
en: Constant Bitrate Settings
zh_HK: 固定位元率設置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_min_br), group (Lame)
en: Minimal bitrate
zh_HK: 最小位元率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_min_hard), group (Lame)
en: Minimal Value is a hard limit
zh_HK: 最小位元率是絕對限制

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_max_br), group (Lame)
en: Maximal bitrate
zh_HK: 最大位元率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_average_br), group (Lame)
en: Average bitrate
zh_HK: 平均位元率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_xing_tag), group (Lame)
en: Write Xing VBR tag
zh_HK: 寫入 Xing VBR 標籤

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_min_brate), group (Lame)
en: Minimal bitrate value
zh_HK: 最小位元率值

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_max_brate), group (Lame)
en: Maximal bitrate value
zh_HK: 最大位元率值

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_mean_brate), group (Lame)
en: Average bitrate value
zh_HK: 平均位元率值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_copyright)
en: Cop&yrighted
zh_HK: 有版權的(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_copyright)
en: Mark MP3 file as copyrighted
zh_HK: 將 MP3 檔案標為有版權的

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_copyright)
en: Mark MP3 file as copyrighted.
zh_HK: 將 MP3 檔案標為有版權的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_original)
en: Origi&nal
zh_HK: 原創(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_original)
en: Mark MP3 file as an original
zh_HK: 將 MP3 檔案標為原創的

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_original)
en: Mark MP3 file as an original.
zh_HK: 將 MP3 檔案標為原創的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_iso)
en: &ISO encoding
zh_HK: &ISO 編碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_iso)
en: Try to use strict ISO encoding
zh_HK: 嘗試使用嚴謹的 ISO 編碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_iso) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_max_br)
en: This selects the maximal bitrate used for encoding.
zh_HK: 此選取用於編碼的最大位元率。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_crc)
en: &Error protection
zh_HK: 錯誤修正(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_id3_tag)
en: &Write ID3 tag
zh_HK: 寫入 ID3 標籤(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup1)
en: Encoding Method
zh_HK: 編碼方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_2)
en: Low
zh_HK: 低

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: High
zh_HK: 高

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: &Quality:
zh_HK: 品質(&Q):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_stereo)
en: This option controls whether MP3 files are recorded with one or two channels. Note that choosing <i>"Mono"</i> reduces file size, but also kills the stereo signal.
zh_HK: 此選項控制 MP3 檔案中使用一或兩條聲道。注意：選擇<i>「單聲道」</i>會減少檔案大小，但會使訊號失去立體聲。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_stereo)
en: Stereo
zh_HK: 立體聲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_stereo)
en: Joint Stereo
zh_HK: 複合（Joint）立體聲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_stereo)
en: Dual Channel
zh_HK: 雙聲道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_stereo)
en: Mono
zh_HK: 單聲道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_bitrate_constant)
en: Constant bitrate
zh_HK: 固定位元率

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_bitrate_variable)
en: Variable bitrate
zh_HK: 可變位元率

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, vbr_settings)
en: Variable Bitrate Settings
zh_HK: 可變位元率設置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_max_br)
en: Maximal bi&trate:
zh_HK: 最大位元率(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_xing_tag)
en: Write &Xing VBR tag
zh_HK: 寫入 &Xing VBR 標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_min_hard)
en: Minimal &value is a hard limit
zh_HK: 最小值是絕對限制(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_min_br)
en: Minimal &bitrate:
zh_HK: 最小位元率(&B):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_2)
en: Bitrate:
zh_HK: 位元率:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_cbr_bitrate)
en: The higher the bitrate, the better the quality and the larger the file.
zh_HK: 位元率越高，品質就越好，但檔案也越大。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox83_2)
en: Filter Settings
zh_HK: 過濾器設置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_set_lpf_width)
en: Low&pass filter width
zh_HK: 低頻過濾器闊度(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_set_hpf_width)
en: Highpa&ss filter width
zh_HK: 高頻過濾器闊度(&S)
