audiocd_encoder_vorbis - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (20 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_enc_method), group (Vorbis)
en: Vorbis Encoding Quality or Bitrate
zh_HK: Vorbis 編碼品質或位元率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_vorbis_min_br), group (Vorbis)
en: Minimal bitrate specified
zh_HK: 指定的最小位元率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_vorbis_max_br), group (Vorbis)
en: Maximal bitrate specified
zh_HK: 指定的最大位元率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_vorbis_nominal_br), group (Vorbis)
en: Average bitrate specified
zh_HK: 指定的平低位元率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_comments), group (Vorbis)
en: Add Comments
zh_HK: 加入註解

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_quality), group (Vorbis)
en: Quality
zh_HK: 品質

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_min_br), group (Vorbis)
en: Minimal bitrate
zh_HK: 最小位元率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_max_br), group (Vorbis) i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_nominal_br), group (Vorbis)
en: maximal bitrate
zh_HK: 最大位元率

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_vorbis_enc_method)
en: &Encoding Method
zh_HK: 編碼方法(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, vorbis_enc_quality)
en: Quality based
zh_HK: 基於品質

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, vorbis_enc_bitrate)
en: Bitrate based
zh_HK: 基於位元率

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, vorbis_bitrate_settings)
en: Vorbis Bitrate Settings
zh_HK: Vorbis 位元率設置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_set_vorbis_min_br)
en: M&inimal bitrate:
zh_HK: 最小位元率(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_set_vorbis_max_br)
en: Ma&ximal bitrate:
zh_HK: 最大位元率(&X):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_set_vorbis_nominal_br)
en: A&verage bitrate:
zh_HK: 平均位元率(&V):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, vorbis_quality_settings)
en: Vorbis &Quality Setting
zh_HK: Vorbis 品質設置(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, vorbis_quality_settings)
en: You can set the quality of the encoded stream here. A higher value implies a higher quality but encodes slower.
zh_HK: 你可在此設定串流編碼的品質。較高的值代表較好的品質，但編碼較慢。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_vorbis_quality)
en: Higher is better but slower
zh_HK: 越高越好但較慢

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vorbis_comments)
en: Add &track information
zh_HK: 加入音軌資訊(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vorbis_comments)
en: Add a description of the song to the file header. This makes it easy for the user to get advanced song information shown by his media player. You can get this information automatically via the Internet. Look at the <i>"CDDB Retrieval"</i> control module for details.
zh_HK: 在檔案標頭中加入歌曲的說明。此舉令用戶能從媒體播放器中得到歌曲的進階資訊。你可從互聯網自動取得此資訊。詳細資料請看<i>"CDDB Retrieval"</i>控制模組。
