kcmaudiocd - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (33 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabGeneral)
en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ec_enable_check)
en: If you uncheck this option, the KIO worker will not try to use error correction which can be useful for reading damaged CDs. However, this feature can be problematic in some cases, so you can switch it off here.
zh_TW: 假如你不選擇此選項，此 KIO Worker 將不會嘗試使用有助於讀取損壞 CD 用的錯誤修正功能。然而此功能在某些狀況可能有問題，因此你可以在此關掉它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ec_enable_check)
en: Use &error correction when reading the CD
zh_TW: 讀取光碟時使用錯誤修正(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ec_skip_check)
en: &Skip on errors
zh_TW: 略過錯誤(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, encoderPriority)
en: Encoder Priority
zh_TW: 編碼器優先順序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Highest
zh_TW: 最高

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Lowest
zh_TW: 最低

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabNames)
en: &Names
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fileNameGroupBox)
en: File Name (without extension)
zh_TW: 檔名（不含副檔名）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fileNameLabel_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fileNameLabel_3)
en: The following macros will be expanded:
zh_TW: 以下的巨集將被展開：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel13) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel21) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel21_2)
en: Genre
zh_TW: 流派

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel18) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel18_2)
en: Album Title
zh_TW: 專輯標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel20) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel20_2)
en: Year
zh_TW: 年

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_4)
en: Track Artist
zh_TW: 音軌演出者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_3)
en: Track Title
zh_TW: 音軌標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel19) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel19_2)
en: Album Artist
zh_TW: 專輯演唱者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Track Number
zh_TW: 音軌號碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, albumNameGroupBox)
en: Album Name
zh_TW: 專輯名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, fileLocationGroupBox)
en: This defines where files will appear in relation to the encoder root, you can use / to create subdirectories. E.g: %{albumartist}/%{albumtitle}
zh_TW: 這裡定義檔案會出現在哪裡，相對於編碼器的根。您可以用 / 建立子目錄。例如：%{albumartist}/%{albumtitle}

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fileLocationGroupBox)
en: Files Location
zh_TW: 檔案位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Name Regular Expression Replacement
zh_TW: 以正則表達式來表示取代

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Selection:
zh_TW: 選擇：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Regular expression used on all file names. For example using selection " " and replace with "_" would replace all the spaces with underlines.
zh_TW: 對所有檔名套用正則表達式。例如：選擇 " " 並取代為 "_"，會將所有的空白取代為底線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, inputlabel)
en: Input:
zh_TW: 輸入：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, outputLabel)
en: Output:
zh_TW: 輸出：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, exampleLabel)
en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, exampleOutput) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, example)
en: Cool artist - example audio file.wav
zh_TW: 酷表演者 - example audio file.wav

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Replace with:
zh_TW: 取代值：

en: %1 Encoder
zh_TW: %1 編碼器

en: Former Maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

en: Original Author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: <h1>Audio CDs</h1> The Audio CD KIO Worker enables you to easily create wav, FLAC, MP3, Ogg Vorbis or Opus files from your audio CD-ROMs or DVDs. The KIO worker is invoked by typing <i>"audiocd:/"</i> in Dolphin's location bar. In this module, you can configure encoding, and device settings. Note that FLAC, MP3, Ogg Vorbis, and Opus encoding are only available if the corresponding libraries (libFLAC for FLAC and libvorbis for Ogg) and utilities (lame for MP3 and opus-tools for Opus) are installed in your system.
zh_TW: <h1>音樂 CD</h1>Audio CD KIO Worker 讓您能輕易地從您的音樂 CD-ROM 或 DVD 建立 wav 、FLAC、MP3、Ogg Vorbis 或 Opus 檔案。您可以在 Dolphin 的位址列輸入 <i>“audiocd:/”</i> 來呼叫它。在此模組中，您可以設定編碼、 CDDB 查詢和裝置設定。註：要先在您的系統中安裝對應的函式庫 (用於 FLAC 的 libFLAC 和 用於 Ogg 的libvorbis) 以及工具程式 (用於 MP3 的 lame 和用於 Opus 的 opus-tools)才能使用 FLAC、MP3、Ogg Vorbis 和 Opus 編碼。
