kio_audiocd - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Full CD
zh_TW: 完整 CD

en: CDDB Information
zh_TW: CDDB 資訊

en: You cannot specify a host with this protocol. Please use the audiocd:/ format instead.
zh_TW: 使用此協定不能指定主機。請改用 audiocd:/。

[ctx: The URL does not include a device name]
en: Missing device specification
zh_TW: 缺少裝置規格

en: Device does not have read permissions for this account.  Check the read permissions on the device.
zh_TW: 這個帳號無法讀取裝置。請確認裝置的讀取權限。

en: Device does not have write permissions for this account.  Check the write permissions on the device.
zh_TW: 這個帳號無法寫入裝置。請確認裝置的寫入權限。

en: Unknown error.  If you have a cd in the drive try running cdparanoia -vsQ as yourself (not root). Do you see a track list? If not, make sure you have permission to access the CD device. If you are using SCSI emulation (possible if you have an IDE CD writer) then make sure you check that you have read and write permissions on the generic SCSI device, which is probably /dev/sg0, /dev/sg1, etc.. If it still does not work, try typing audiocd:/?device=/dev/sg0 (or similar) to tell kio_audiocd which device your CD-ROM is.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤。如果您已將 CD 放入，請試著用您自己的帳號執行 cdparanoia -vsQ。您有看到音軌的列表嗎？如果沒有的話，請確認您有光碟機裝置的讀寫權限。若是您使用的是模擬 SCSI，請確認您對通用的 SCSI 裝置（例：/dev/sg0 /dev/sg1 ...）有讀寫權限。如果還是不行，請輸入 audio:/?device=/dev/sg0 （或其他裝置名稱）告訴 kio_audiocd 您使用的光碟機裝置。

en: AudioCD: Disk damage detected on this track, risk of data corruption.
zh_TW: AudioCD: 偵測到此音軌已損壞，資料可能已遺失。

en: Error reading audio data for %1 from the CD
zh_TW: 從光碟中讀取 %1 的音效資料時發生錯誤

en: Could not read %1: encoding failed
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %1：編碼失敗

en: Track %1
zh_TW: 音軌 %1
