audiocd-kio - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (22 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_enc_complexity), group (Vorbis)
en: Vorbis Encoding Complexity or Bitrate
zh_TW: Vorbis 編碼複雜度或位元速率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_opus_cbr), group (Vorbis)
en: Constant bitrate specified
zh_TW: 已指定固定位元速率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_opus_cvbr), group (Vorbis)
en: Constrained variable bitrate specified
zh_TW: 已指定有限變動位元速率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_opus_vbr), group (Vorbis)
en: Average variable bitrate specified
zh_TW: 已指定平均變動位元速率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_comments), group (Vorbis)
en: Add Comments
zh_TW: 新增留言

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_complexity), group (Vorbis)
en: Complexity
zh_TW: 複雜度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_cbr), group (Vorbis)
en: Constant bitrate
zh_TW: 固定位元速率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_cvbr), group (Vorbis)
en: Constrained variable bitrate
zh_TW: 有限變動位元速率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_vbr), group (Vorbis)
en: Average variable bitrate
zh_TW: 平均變動位元速率

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, opus_enc_method)
en: &Encoding Method
zh_TW: 編碼方式(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_opus_enc_complexity)
en: Comp&lexity based
zh_TW: 基於複雜度(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_opus_enc_bitrate)
en: Bi&trate based
zh_TW: 基於位元率(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, opus_bitrate_settings)
en: Opus Bitrate Settings
zh_TW: Opus 位元速率設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_set_opus_vbr)
en: Avera&ge variable bitrate:
zh_TW: 平均變動位元率(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_set_opus_cbr)
en: Cons&tant bitrate:
zh_TW: 固定位元率(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_set_opus_cvbr)
en: Co&nstrained variable bitrate:
zh_TW: 有限變動位元速率(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, opus_complexity_settings)
en: You can set the complexity of the encoded stream here. A higher value implies a higher complexity but encodes slower.
zh_TW: 您能於此設定編碼串流的複雜度。越高的值代表複雜度越高、但編碼速度更慢。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, opus_complexity_settings)
en: Opus Co&mplexity Setting
zh_TW: Opus 複雜度設定(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, complexitySlider) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_opus_complexity)
en: Higher is better but slower
zh_TW: 值越高，畫質越好，但處理速度越慢

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fileOptions)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_opus_comments)
en: Add a description of the song to the file header. This makes it easy for the user to get advanced song information shown by his media player. You can get this information automatically via the Internet. Look at the <i>"CDDB Retrieval"</i> control module for details.
zh_TW: 新增曲目資訊到檔頭中。這將讓使用者能夠容易透過媒體播放器取得進階曲目資訊。您能自動透過網際網路取得這些資訊。請檢視<i>「CDDB 擷取」</i>控制模組取得更多資訊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_opus_comments)
en: Add &track information
zh_TW: 新增曲目資訊(&T)
