aumix - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Bass
zh: 低音

en: Treble
zh: 高音

en: Synth
zh: 合成

en: Speaker
zh: 扬声器

en: Line
zh: 线路

en: Mic
zh: 话筒

en: Mix
zh: 混合

en: Record
zh: 录音

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Line 1
zh: 线路 1

en: Line 2
zh: 线路 2

en: Line 3
zh: 线路 3

en: Digital1
zh: 数字 1

en: Digital2
zh: 数字 2

en: Digital3
zh: 数字 3

en: Phone In
zh: 话筒输入

en: PhoneOut
zh: 话筒输出

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Radio
zh: 收音机

en: Monitor
zh: 监视器

en: aumix:  error opening mixer
zh: aumix：打开混音器时发生错误

en: aumix:  no device found
zh: aumix：没有发现设备

en: aumix:  mixer not open
zh: aumix：没有打开混音器

en: aumix:  unable to open settings file
zh: aumix：无法打开设置文件

en: aumix:  unknown error %i
zh: aumix：未知错误 %i

en: %i ms wait
zh: %i ms 等待

en: not set
zh: 没有设置

en: set to
zh: 设置为

en: aumix %s usage: aumix [-<channel option>[[+|-][<amount>]]|<level>|
    R[ecord]|P[lay]|q[uery]]
zh: aumix %s 用法： aumix [-<channel option>[[+|-][<amount>]]|<level>|
    R[ecord]|P[lay]|q[uery]]

en: channel options:
      v:  main volume           x:  mix monitor
      b:  bass                  W:  PCM 2
      t:  treble                r:  record
      s:  synthesizer           i:  input gain
      w:  PCM                   o:  output gain
      p:  PC speaker            1:  line 1
      l:  line                  2:  line 2
      m:  microphone            3:  line 3
      c:  CD
    
    other options:
zh: 通道选项：
      v：主音量           x：混音监视器
      b：低音             W：PCM 2
      t：高音             r：录音
      s：合成器           i：输入增益
      w：PCM              o：输出增益
      p：PC 扬声器        1：线路 1
      l：线路             2：线路 2
      m：话筒             3：线路 3
      c：CD
    
    其它选项：

en:   C:  specify color scheme
zh:   C：指定颜色方案

en:   d:  adjust a device besides /dev/mixer
      f:  specify file for saving and loading settings (defaults to
          ~/.aumixrc or /etc/aumixrc)
      h:  this helpful message
zh:   d：调整除 /dev/mixer 外的另外的设备
      f：指定用于保存和载入设置的文件(默认为 ~/.aumixrc 或 /etc/aumixrc)
      h：打印该帮助信息

en:   I:  start in interactive mode after doing non-interactive functions
zh:   I：在完成非交互功能后启动到交互模式

en:   L:  load settings
      q:  query all channels and print their settings
      S:  save settings
zh:   L：载入设置
      q：查询所有通道设置并打印
      S：保存设置

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Keys
zh: 键盘

en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: Only
zh: 仅

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Level
zh: 级别

en: Balance
zh: 平衡

en: page arrows
zh: 翻页键

en: + - [ ] arrows digits
zh: + - [ ] 箭头 数字

en: space
zh: 空格

en: 
    Press a key or mouse button to resume.
zh: 
    按任意键或鼠标按钮继续。

en: Key                       Function
zh: 键                        功能

en: change channel
zh: 改变通道

en: toggle level/balance
zh: 切换级别/平衡

en: adjust slider
zh: 调整滑动条

en: toggle record/play
zh: 切换录音/播放

en: center balance
zh: 完全平衡

en: muted
zh: 已静音

en: only
zh: 仅

en: Load From
zh: 载入自

en: Save To
zh: 保存到

en: Mute All
zh: 全部静音

en: File
zh: 文件

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Rec
zh: 录音
