aumix 2.8 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Bass
zh_TW: 低音

en: Treble
zh_TW: 高音

en: Synth
zh_TW: 合成

en: Speaker
zh_TW: 揚聲器

en: Line
zh_TW: 線路

en: Mic
zh_TW: 麥克風

en: Mix
zh_TW: 混合

en: Record
zh_TW: 錄音

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Line 1
zh_TW: 線路 1

en: Line 2
zh_TW: 線路 2

en: Line 3
zh_TW: 線路 3

en: Digital1
zh_TW: 數位 1

en: Digital2
zh_TW: 數位 2

en: Digital3
zh_TW: 數位 3

en: Phone In
zh_TW: 話筒輸入

en: PhoneOut
zh_TW: 話筒輸出

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Radio
zh_TW: 收音機

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 監視器

en: aumix:  error opening mixer
zh_TW: aumix：開啟混音器時發生錯誤

en: aumix:  no device found
zh_TW: aumix：沒有發現裝置

en: aumix:  mixer not open
zh_TW: aumix：沒有開啟混音器

en: aumix:  unable to open settings file
zh_TW: aumix：無法開啟設定檔案

en: aumix:  unknown error %i
zh_TW: aumix：不明錯誤 %i

en: %i ms wait
zh_TW: 等待 %i 毫秒

en: not set
zh_TW: 沒有設定

en: set to
zh_TW: 設定為

en: aumix %s usage: aumix [-<channel option>[[+|-][<amount>]]|<level>|
    R[ecord]|P[lay]|q[uery]]
zh_TW: aumix %s 用法： aumix [-<通道選項>[[+|-][<數量>]]|<層級>|
    R[ecord]|P[lay]|q[uery]]

en:  [-C <color scheme file>]
zh_TW:  [-C <顏色方案檔案>]

en:  [-f <rc file>]
zh_TW:  [-f <rc 檔案>]

en: channel options:
      v:  main volume           x:  mix monitor
      b:  bass                  W:  PCM 2
      t:  treble                r:  record
      s:  synthesizer           i:  input gain
      w:  PCM                   o:  output gain
      p:  PC speaker            1:  line 1
      l:  line                  2:  line 2
      m:  microphone            3:  line 3
      c:  CD
    
    other options:
zh_TW: 通道選項：
      v：主音量           x：混音監視器
      b：低音             W：PCM 2
      t：高音             r：錄音
      s：合成器           i：輸入增益
      w：PCM              o：輸出增益
      p：PC 揚聲器        1：線路 1
      l：線路             2：線路 2
      m：麥克風           3：線路 3
      c：CD
    
    其它選項：

en:   C:  specify color scheme
zh_TW:   C：指定顏色方案

en:   d:  adjust a device besides /dev/mixer
      f:  specify file for saving and loading settings (defaults to
          ~/.aumixrc or /etc/aumixrc)
      h:  this helpful message
zh_TW:   d：調整除了 /dev/mixer 以外的裝置
      f：指定用於儲存和載入設定的檔案(預設為 ~/.aumixrc 或 /etc/aumixrc)
      h：印出本輔助訊息

en:   I:  start in interactive mode after doing non-interactive functions
zh_TW:   I：在完成非交互功能後啟動到交互模式

en:   L:  load settings
      q:  query all channels and print their settings
      S:  save settings
zh_TW:   L：載入設定
      q：查詢所有通道並印出設定
      S：儲存設定

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Keys
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Only
zh_TW: 僅有

en: Undo
zh_TW: 撤消

en: Level
zh_TW: 層級

en: L
zh_TW: 左

en: Balance
zh_TW: 平衡

en: R
zh_TW: 右

en: page arrows
zh_TW: 換頁鍵

en: tab enter < > , .
zh_TW: 跳格 輸入 < > , .

en: + - [ ] arrows digits
zh_TW: + - [ ] 箭頭 數字

en: space
zh_TW: 空格

en: 
    Press a key or mouse button to resume.
zh_TW: 
    按任意鍵或滑鼠按鈕繼續。

en: Key                       Function
zh_TW: 鍵                        功能

en: change channel
zh_TW: 變更通道

en: toggle level/balance
zh_TW: 切換層級/平衡

en: adjust slider
zh_TW: 調整滑動條

en: toggle record/play
zh_TW: 切換錄音/播放

en: center balance
zh_TW: 中央平衡

en: muted
zh_TW: 已靜音

en: only
zh_TW: 僅有

en: Load From
zh_TW: 載入自

en: Save To
zh_TW: 儲存到

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

en: Mute All
zh_TW: 全部靜音

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Rec
zh_TW: 錄音
