en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

note: type: Title -
en: NAME
ko: 이름

note: type: Plain text
en: authselect-migration - A guide how to migrate from authconfig to authselect.
ko: authselect-migration - authconfig에서 authselect까지 이전 방법 안내.

note: type: Title -
en: DESCRIPTION
ko: 설명

note: type: Plain text
en: This manual page explains the main differences between authconfig, the previous tool to configure system authentication and identity sources, and authselect which replaces it. It also explains what actions need to be done in order to migrate from authconfig to authselect.
ko: 이 설명서는 시스템 인증과 원천을 식별하는 설정에서 이전 도구인 authconfig와 이를 대체하는 authselect 사이에서 주요 차이점을 설명합니다. 이는 또한 authconfig에서 authselect 까지 이전하기 위해서 실행이 필요한 동작과 같은 것을 설명합니다.

note: type: Title -
en: MAIN DIFFERENCES
ko: 주요 차이점

note: type: Plain text
en: Authselect takes a completely different approach to system configuration than the previous tool authconfig.
ko: Authselect는 이전 도구 authconfig 보다 시스템 설정에 완전히 다른 접근을 가집니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Authconfig tries its best to keep users's manual changes to the files it generates. It generates not only PAM configuration files and nsswitch.conf (to setup authentication modules and identity sources) but it also generates simple configuration files for several services such as LDAP and Kerberos.
ko: Authconfig는 파일을 발생시키는 사용자 설명서 변화를 유지하기 위해 가장 좋은 시도입니다. 이는 PAM 설정 파일과 nsswithch.conf 뿐만 아니라 발생합니다(인증 모델과 공급원 식별 설정)만 또한 LDAP 및 Kerberos와 같은 여러 서비스를 위하여 단순 설정을 발생시킵니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Authselect does no such things. It does not generate any configuration files beside PAM and nsswitch.conf and it strictly prohibits any manual changes to generated configuration. It provides a set of files called profiles. Each profile describes how the resulting configuration should look like and it can be slightly modified by enabling or disabling certain optional features. If a need arises for a different profile than what authselect ships, the administrator has an option to create a whole new profile and use it with authselect.  See authselect-profiles(5) to learn more about profiles.
ko: authselect는 그런 것들을 하지 않습니다. PAM과 nsswitch.conf외에 다른 설정 파일을 발생시키지 않으며 이는 발생된 설정에 다른 수동 변화를 엄격히 금지합니다. 이 프로파일이라고 불리는 파일 설정을 제공합니다. 각각의 프로파일은 결과 설정이 어떻게 되는지를 설명하고, 이는 특정 선택 기능을 활성화 또는 비활성화에 의해 약간 수정 될 수 있습니다. 만약 요구가 authselect가 제공하는 것보다 다른 프로파일이 필요한 경우에, 관리자는 모든 새로운 프로파일 생성과 authselect를 사용하는 선택을 가지고 있습니다. 프로파일에 대해서 보다 더 알고 싶으면 authselect-profile(5)를 참조하세요.

note: type: Plain text
en: This may seem like a big disadvantage but the truth is the opposite. Authconfig is a very old tool and the applications providing required services have changed rapidly over the years. Typically, there is no longer a need to have multiple authentication modules in PAM and nsswitch.conf, because the vast majority of use-cases is covered by SSSD. Therefore there is no need to add or remove them specifically. There are also better tools to generate configuration for system daemons that can help you automate the process of joining to a remote domain such as `realm`. In addition, the shipped profiles give us comprehensive and deterministic system configuration that can be fully tested and is much less error prone. It is also much easier to distribute such configuration across many systems.
ko: 이는 큰 불이익처럼 보이며 사실과는 다릅니다. Authconfig는 매우 오래된 도구이며 요구되는 서비스를 제공하는 응용프로그램은 근래(몇년 사이)에 빨리 변화하였습니다. 전형적으로, 이는 PAM과 nsswitch.conf에서 다중 인증 모듈을 더 이상 가질 필요가 없습니다, 왜냐하면 SSSD에 의하여 대부분의 사용사례는 처리됩니다. 그러므로 그것들을 특별히 추가하거나 지우거나 할 필요가 없습니다.이는 또한 `realm` 와 같이 원격 도메인에 자동 처리에 참가하는 것을 도울 수 있는 시스템 데몬을 위하여 설정을 생성하는 보다 좋은 도구가 있습니다. 게다가, 이 탑재된 프로파일은 완전히 시험되어졌으며 보다 적은 오류 발생 가능성이 훨씬 적으며 이해 할 수 있고 결정적인 시스템을 환경을 제공합니다. 이는 또한 많은 시스템을 통해 그런 환경을 배분 하는 것을 보다 쉽게 할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Probably the most controversial change is that authselect only ships profiles for sssd and winbind providers. Those two providers cover all modern use cases from providing local users and legacy LDAP domain to complex configurations with IPA or Active Directory servers. The profiles no longer contain support for nss-pam-ldapd and users are encouraged to switch to sssd.
ko: 아마도 대부분 논쟁의 변화는 authselect가 단지 sssd와 winbind 제공자를 위해 프로파일만 탑재한 것입니다. 그들 두개의 제공자는 로컬 사용자와 기존 LDAP 도메인에서 IPA 또는 동적 디렉토리 서버와 함께 복합 설정까지 모든 최근의 사용 경우를 제공합니다. 이 프로파일은 nss-pam-ldapd를 위한 지원을 더 이상 포함하지 않으며 사용자는 전환을 sssd로 하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: type: Title -
en: JOINING REMOTE DOMAINS
ko: 원격 도메인 가입

note: type: Plain text
en: You can use either `ipa-client-install` or `realm` to join an IPA domain and `realm` to join an Active Directory domain. These tools will make sure that the correct authselect profile is selected and all daemons and services are properly configured.
ko: 당신은 `ipa-client-install` 또는 IPA 도메인에 참여하는 `realm` 중 하나와 동적 디렉토리 도메인에 참여하는 `realm`을 사용 할 수 있습니다. 이들 도구는 정확한 authselect 프로파일이 선택하는 모든 데몬과 서비스가 적절히 설정되어져 있는 것을 확실히 만들어 줍니다.

note: type: Title -
en: CONVERTING YOUR SCRIPTS
ko: 당신의 스크립트 변환하기

note: type: Plain text
en: If you use `ipa-client-install` or `realm` to join a domain, you can just remove any authconfig call in your scripts. If this is not an option, you need to replace each authconfig call with its equivalent authselect call to select a correct profile with desired features. Then you also need to write configuration file for required services.
ko: 만약 당신이 도메인에 가입하는데 `ipa-client-install` 또는 `realm`을 사용하면, 당신의 스크립트에서 어떤 authconfig도 제거 할 수 있습니다. 만약 이들 선택을 사용하지 않으면, 당신은 개별 authconfig 호출과 이와 동일한 authselect 호출은 요구한 기능과 함께 정확한 프로파일을 선택에 교체가 필요합니다. 그런 후에 당신은 필요한 서비스를 위하여 설정 파일을 작성이 또한 필요합니다.

note: type: Block title
en: Relation of authconfig options to authselect profiles
ko: authconfig 선택과 authselect 프로파일과의 관계

note: type: Table
en: |*Authconfig options*                |*Authselect profile*
    |--enableldap --enableldapauth       |sssd
    |--enablesssd --enablesssdauth       |sssd
    |--enablekrb5                        |sssd
    |--enablewinbind --enablewinbindauth |winbind
    |--enablenis                         |nis
ko: |*Authconfig options* |*Authselect profile*
    |--enableldap --enableldapauth |sssd
    |--enablesssd --enablesssdauth |sssd
    |--enablekrb5 |sssd
    |--enablewinbind --enablewinbindauth |winbind
    |--enablenis |nis

note: type: Block title
en: Relation of authconfig options to authselect profile features
ko: authconfig 선택과 authselect 프로파일 기능과의 관계

note: type: Plain text
en: Authconfig options `--enableshadow` and `--passalgo=sha512` were often used to make sure that passwords are stored in `/etc/shadow` using `sha512` algorithm. *The authselect profiles now use the yescrypt hashing method* and it cannot be changed through an option (only by creating a custom profile).  You can just omit these options.
ko: Authconfig 선택 `--enableshadow`와 `--passalgo=sah512`는 비밀번호는 `sha512` 알고리즘을 사용하여 `/etc/shadow`에서 저장되어지도록 자주 사용되곤 합니다. *authselect 프로파일은 이제 yescrypt 해쉬 방법을 사용합니다* 그리고 이는 선택(사용자 정의 프로파일 생성에서만)을 통해 변경 될 수 없습니다.  당신은 다만 이들 옵션을 생략 할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Block title
en: Examples
ko: 예제

note: type: Title -
en: CONFIGURATION FILES
ko: 설정 파일

note: type: Plain text
en: This section contains snippets for minimal configuration of various services.
ko: 이 부분은 다양한 서비스의 최소 설정을 위해 부분 인용을 포함합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Even if LDAP is not directly used through `pam_ldap` and `nss_ldap`, it is still useful to configure ldap.conf to configure openldap-libs and indirectly, e.g. LDAP tools such as `ldapsearch`.
ko: 심지어 LDAP는 `pam_ldap`과 `nss_ldap`를 통해서 곧바로 사용되지 않은 경우에, openldap-libs구성하고 간접적으로 ldap.conf 설정하는데 아직 유용합니다. 예. `ldapsearch`와 같은 예로LDAP 도구.

note: type: delimited block -
en: # Set the default base dn
    BASE   dc=example,dc=com
ko: # Set the default base dn
    BASE dc=example,dc=com

note: type: delimited block -
en: # Set the default LDAP server
    URI    ldap://ldap.example.com ldap://ldap-master.example.com:666
ko: # Set the default LDAP server
    URI ldap://ldap.example.com ldap://ldap-master.example.com:666

note: type: Plain text
en: If you use Kerberos, the default Kerberos realm should be configured in order for krb5-libs and therefore tools such as `kinit` to work out of the box.
ko: 만약당신이 Kerberos를 사용하면, 기본 Kerberos 영역은 krb5-lib와 즉시동작하는 `kinit`와 같은 이들 도구를 위하여 설정되어질 수 있습니다.

note: type: delimited block -
en: [libdefaults]
     default_realm = MYREALM
ko: [libdefaults]
    default_realm = MYREALM

note: type: delimited block -
en: [realms]
     MYREALM = {
      kdc = kdc.myrealm.org
     }
ko: [realms]
    MYREALM = {
     kdc = kdc.myrealm.org
    }

note: type: delimited block -
en: [domain_realm]
     myrealm.org = MYREALM
     .myrealm.org = MYREALM
ko: [domain_realm]
    myrealm.org = MYREALM
    .myrealm.org = MYREALM

note: type: Plain text
en: Authselect encourages users to use SSSD wherever possible. There are many configuration options, see sssd.conf(5). This is a minimal configuration that creates one LDAP domain called `default`. The LDAP server is auto-discovered through DNS lookups.
ko: Authselect는 사용자에게 가능한 어디에서나 SSSD를 사용하도록 장려합니다.이들은 많은 구성 선택을 갖고 있으며, sssd.conf(5)를 참조하세요. 이는 `기본`라고 불리우는 하나의 LDAP 도메인을 생성하는 최소 구성입니다. LDAP 서버는 DNS조회를 통해 자동발견됩니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: And here is a configuration snippet for the same domain but now the authentication is done over Kerberos. The KDC server is auto-discovered through DNS lookups.
ko: 그리고 이 곳에서 동일한 도메인을 위해 단편 설정이며, 지금 인증은 Kerberos를 통해 이뤄집니다. KDC 서버는 DNS 조회를 통해 자동 조회됩니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: If you want to configure SSSD for an IPA or Active Directory domain, use the `realm` tool. This will perform an initial setup which involves creating a Kerberos keytab and generating basic SSSD configuration. You can then tune it up by modifying {sysconfdir}/sssd/sssd.conf.
ko: 만약 당신이 IPA 또는 동적 디렉토리 도메인을 위해 SSSD 구성하고자 하면,`realm` 도구를 사용하세요. 이는 Kerberos keytab 생성과 기본 SSSD 구성을 발생하는 것을 포함하여 초기 설정을 수행할 것입니다. 당신은 {sysconfdir}/sssd/sssd.conf의 수정을 통한 다음에 조정 할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: If you want to configure the machine to use Winbind, use `realm`. This will perform an initial setup which involves creating a Kerberos keytab and running `adcli` to join the domain. It also makes changes to `smb.conf`. You can then tune it up by modifying {sysconfdir}/samba/smb.conf.
ko: 만약 당신이 Winbind를 사용하여 장비(machine)를 설정하고 한다면, `realm`을 사용하세요. 이는 도메인 가입에 Kerberos keytab생성과 `adcli`동작하는 것을 포함하여 초기 설정을 수행 할 것입니다. 이는 또한 `smb.conf`에 변화를 만들 것입니다. 당신은 {sysconfdir}/samba/smb.conf를 수정을 통한 다음에 조정 할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: There are several places that needs to be configured in order to make NIS authentication work. First, you need to set NIS domain and optionally also NIS server in {sysconfdir}/yp.conf.
ko: NIS 인증 작업을 만들기 위하여 설정이 필요한 몇 가지 경우입니다. 우선, {sysconfdir}/yp.conf.NIS에서 NIS 도메인과 선택적인 NIS 서버 또한 설정해야 합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: NIS domain must be also set in system network configuration.
ko: NIS 도메인은 시스템 네트워크 구성에 설정되어 있어야 합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Now, you can set the domain name with command line so there is no need to reboot your system. Additionaly, it may be necessary to enable NIS in selinux.
ko: 이제, 당신은 시스템을 재 시작 할 필요 없이 명령줄에서 도메인 이름을 설정 할 수 있습니다. 추가적으로, selinux에서 NIS 활성화가 필요 할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Title ~
en: PASSWORD QUALITY
ko: 비밀번호 품질

note: type: Plain text
en: Authselect enables `pam_pwquality` module to enforce password quality restrictions. This module is enabled only for local users. Remote users should use the password policy that is enforced by the respective remote server.
ko: Authselect는 `pam_pwquality` 모듈을 비밀번호 품질 제한에 강제하는 것을 활성화 합니다. 이들 모듈은 로컬 사용자를 위해서면 활성화됩니다. 원격 사용자는 개별 원격서버에의해 강제되어지는 비밀번호 정책을 사용해야만 합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: The `pam_pwquality` module can be configured in {sysconfdir}/security/pwquality.conf. See pam_pwquality(8) to see its configuration options and defaults.
ko: `pam_pwquality` 모듈은 sysconfdir}/security/pwquality.conf에서 설정되어질 수 있습니다. 이 설정 선택과 기본값을 보기에 pam_pwquality(8)을 참조하세요.

note: type: Title -
en: STARTING SERVICES
ko: 서비스 시작

note: type: Plain text
en: Depending on your configuration, you need to start required services manually with systemd.
ko: 당신의 설정에 따라, systemd에 필요한 서비스를 수동으로 시작해야 합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: If mkhomedir feature is enabled
ko: mkhomedir 기능이 활성화 되면

note: type: Title -
en: AUTHCONFIG TOOLS
ko: AUTHCONFIG 도구

note: type: Plain text
en: Authconfig shipped a tool called _cacertdir_rehash_. If you depend on this tool, please switch to native _openssl_ command: *openssl rehash <directory>* that serves the same purpose.
ko: Authconfig는 _cacertdir_rehash_라고 불리는 도구를 제공합니다. 만약 당신이 이 도구를 사용하는 경우라면, 원래의 _openssl_명령으로 전환하세요: *openssl rehash <directory>* 그 서버는 동일한 용도로 사용합니다.

note: type: Title -
en: SEE ALSO
ko: 또 보세요
