en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

note: type: Title -
en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

note: type: Plain text
en: authselect-profiles - how to extend authselect profiles.
zh_CN: authselect-profiles - 如何扩展authselect配置文件。

note: type: Title -
en: DESCRIPTION
zh_CN: 描述

note: type: Plain text
en: This manual page explains how are authselect profiles organized and how to create new profiles.
zh_CN: 本手册页介绍了如何组织authselect配置文件以及如何创建新的配置文件。

note: type: Title -
en: PROFILE DIRECTORIES
zh_CN: 配置文件目录

note: type: Plain text
en: Profiles can be found in one of three directories.
zh_CN: 在三个目录其中之一可以找到配置文件。

note: type: Plain text
en: Read-only directory containing profiles shipped together with authselect.
zh_CN: 包含与authselect一起提供的配置文件的只读目录。

note: type: Plain text
en: Read-only directory for vendor-specific profiles that can override the ones in _default_ directory.
zh_CN: 特定配置文件的只读目录，可以覆盖默认目录。

note: type: Plain text
en: Place for administrator-defined profiles.
zh_CN: 管理员定义配置文件的位置。

note: type: Title -
en: PROFILE FILES
zh_CN: 配置文件

note: type: Plain text
en: Each profile consists of one or more of these files which provide a mandatory profile description and describe the changes that are done to the system.
zh_CN: 每个配置由一个或多个文件组成，这些文件提供了强制性的配置文件描述，并描述了对系统所做的更改。

note: type: Plain text
en: Description of the profile. The first line must be a name of the profile.
zh_CN: 配置文件的描述。第一行必须是配置的名称。

note: type: Title -
en: SEE ALSO
zh_CN: 另见
