en to zh_CN translation catalogue (39 entries)

note: type: Title -
en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

note: type: Plain text
en: authselect - select system identity and authentication sources.
zh_CN: authselect - 选择系统身份和身份验证源.

note: type: Title -
en: SYNOPSIS
zh_CN: 简介

note: type: Plain text
en:  authselect [--debug] [--trace] [--warn] command [command options]
zh_CN:  authselect [--debug] [--trace] [--warn] command [命令选项]

note: type: Title -
en: DESCRIPTION
zh_CN: 描述

note: type: Plain text
en: *Authselect* is a tool to configure system identity and authentication sources
    and providers by selecting a specific profile. Profile is a set of files that
    describes how the resulting system configuration will look like. When a profile
    is selected, *authselect* will create nsswitch.conf(5) and PAM(8) stack to use
    identity and authentication sources defined by the profile.
zh_CN: *Authselect*是一个通过选择特定配置文件来配置系统标识和身份验证源及提供者的工具。
    配置文件是一组文件，描述了生成的系统配置的外观。
    选择配置文件后，*authselect*将创建nsswitch.conf(5)和PAM(8)堆栈
    并使用由配置文件定义的身份和验证源。

note: type: Plain text
en: If the provided profile set is not sufficient, the administrator may create a custom profile by putting it in a special profile directory ({AUTHSELECT_CUSTOM_DIR}). By doing so, the profile is immediately usable by *authselect*. See _authselect-profiles(5)_ for more information on extending existing profiles.
zh_CN: 如果提供的配置文件集不够，管理员可以将其放置在特殊的文件目录({AUTHSELECT_CUSTOM_DIR}) 中，以创建自定义配置文件。这允许*authselect*立即使用配置文件。有关扩展现有配置文件的信息，请参见_authselect-profiles(5)_ 。

note: type: Title -
en: OPT-IN TO AUTHSELECT
zh_CN: OPT-IN 到 AUTHSELECT

note: type: Plain text
en: Authselect will not touch your existing configuration unless it has already been created by it. If you want to start using authselect to configure your system authentication, please call *authselect select* with *--force* parameter first (e.g. *authselect select sssd --force*). The *--force* parameter tells authselect that it is all right to overwrite existing non-authselect configuration (see description below). Using the *--force* parameter will automatically generate a backup of your current configuration so if you wish to go back you can restore it with *authselect backup-restore* command (see description below).
zh_CN: Authselect不会修改现有配置除非配置由authselect生成。如果要开始使用authselect配置系统身份验证，请首先用*-force*参数调用*authselect select*（*authselect select sssd-force*）*--force*参数指示authselect覆盖除authselect之外的现有设置（请参阅以下说明）。*--force*参数会自动生成当前设置的备份，因此可以使用*authselect backup-restore*命令进行恢复（请参阅以下说明）。

note: type: Title -
en: AVAILABLE COMMANDS
zh_CN: 可用的命令

note: type: Plain text
en: To list all available commands run *authselect* without any parameters.  To print help for the selected command run *authselect COMMAND --help*.
zh_CN: 要列出所有可用命令，请直接无参数运行*authselect*。要打印所选命令的帮助，请运行*authselect COMMAND--help*。

note: type: Plain text
en: Activate desired profile. See profile description with *show* command, to list profile specific optional features.
zh_CN: 激活所需的配置文件。请使用*show*命令查看配置文件说明，以列出特定于配置文件的可选功能。

note: type: Plain text
en: Write changes even if the previous configuration was not created by
    authselect but by other tool or by manual changes. This option will
    automatically backup system files before writing any change unless
    *--nobackup* option is set.
zh_CN: 即使以前的配置不是由authselect创建的，而是由其他工具或手动更改创建的，也要写入更改。除非使用了*--nobackup*选项，否则将在写入任何更改之前自动备份系统文件。

note: type: Plain text
en: Backup system files before activating the selected profile. The backup
    will be stored at {AUTHSELECT_BACKUP_DIR}/NAME. Current time with
    unique string is used as a name of the backup. This is a shortcut
    for *--backup=*.
zh_CN: 在激活所选配置文件之前备份系统文件。
    备份将存储在{AUTHSELECT_BACKUP_DIR}/NAME。
    备份的文件名为当前时间+特殊字符串。
    这是*--backup=*的快捷方式。

note: type: Plain text
en: Backup system files before activating the selected profile. The backup
    will be stored at {AUTHSELECT_BACKUP_DIR}/NAME. Current time with
    unique string is used as a name if no value is provided.
zh_CN: 激活所选配置文件前会备份系统文件。
    备份将存储在 {AUTHSELECT_BACKUP_DIR}/NAME 中。
    如果没有提供值，则使用带有唯一字符串的当前时间作为名称。

note: type: Plain text
en: Do not backup system configuration even if *--force* is set.
zh_CN: 即使设置了 *--force*，也不会备份系统配置。

note: type: Plain text
en: The command will not print any informational message such as additional
    profile requirements or backup location. Errors are still being print.
zh_CN: 该命令不会打印任何信息，如附加配置文件要求或备份位置。
    但错误仍会被打印。

note: type: Plain text
en: Re-apply currently selected profile. If the profile templates were updated this command can be used to regenerate current system configuration in order to apply these changes on the system. This command will only re-apply the changes if the existing configuration is a valid authselect configuration, otherwise an error is returned.
zh_CN: 重新应用当前选定的配置文件。如果配置文件模板已更新，该命令可用于重新生成当前系统配置，以便在系统上应用这些更改。只有当现有配置是有效的 authselect 配置时，此命令才会重新应用更改，否则将返回错误信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: Backup system files before applying changes. The backup
    will be stored at {AUTHSELECT_BACKUP_DIR}/NAME. Current time with
    unique string is used as a name of the backup. This is a shortcut
    for *--backup=*.
zh_CN: 应用更改前会备份系统文件。
    备份将存储在 {AUTHSELECT_BACKUP_DIR}/NAME 中。
    带唯一字符串的当前时间将用作备份名称。
    这是 *--backup=* 的快捷方式。

note: type: Plain text
en: Backup system files before applying changes. The backup will
    be stored at {AUTHSELECT_BACKUP_DIR}/NAME. Current time with unique
    string is used as a name if no value is provided.
zh_CN: 应用更改前备份系统文件。
    备份将存储在 {AUTHSELECT_BACKUP_DIR}/NAME 中。
    如果没有提供值，则使用带有唯一字符串的当前时间作为名称。

note: type: Plain text
en: List available profiles.
zh_CN: 列出可用的配置集

note: type: Plain text
en: List all features available in given profile.
    _Note:_ This will only list the features without any description. Please, read the profile documentation with *show* to see what the features do.
zh_CN: 列出给定配置文件中的所有可用功能。
    _注意：_这仅会列出所有功能但不提供任何描述。请使用 *show* 阅读配置文件，了解这些功能。

note: type: Plain text
en: Print information about the profile.
zh_CN: 打印配置文件的相关信息。

note: type: Labeled list
en: *requirements* profile_id [features]
zh_CN: *requirements* profile_id [功能]

note: type: Plain text
en: Print information about profile requirements.
zh_CN: 打印有关配置文件要求的信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: Print information about currently selected profiles. If *--raw* option is specified, the command will print raw parameters as they were passed to *select* command instead of formatted output.
zh_CN: 打印当前所选配置文件的信息。如果指定了 *--raw* 选项，命令将打印传给 *select* 命令的原始参数，而不是格式化输出。

note: type: Plain text
en: Print content of all files.
zh_CN: 打印所有文件的内容。

note: type: Plain text
en: Print nsswitch.conf content.
zh_CN: 打印nsswitch.conf内容

note: type: Plain text
en: Print system-auth content.
zh_CN: 打印system-auth内容

note: type: Plain text
en: Print password-auth content.
zh_CN: 打印 password-auth 内容

note: type: Plain text
en: Print smartcard-auth content.
zh_CN: 打印smartcard-auth内容

note: type: Plain text
en: Print fingerprint-auth content.
zh_CN: 打印 fingerprint-auth 内容

note: type: Plain text
en: Print postlogin content.
zh_CN: 打印postlogin内容

note: type: Plain text
en: Print dconf database content.
zh_CN: 打印dconf数据库内容

note: type: Plain text
en: Print dconf lock content.
zh_CN: 打印dconf锁定内容

note: type: Plain text
en: Enable feature in the currently selected profile.
zh_CN: 启用当前选择配置集中的功能。

note: type: Plain text
en: Disable feature in the currently selected profile.
zh_CN: 禁用当前选择配置集的功能。

note: type: Title ~
en: Error: Unexpected changes to the configuration were detected.
zh_CN: 检测到对配置的意外更改。

note: type: Title -
en: SEE ALSO
zh_CN: 另见
