en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

note: type: Title -
en: NAME
ko: 이름

note: type: Plain text
en: authselect-profiles - how to extend authselect profiles.
ko: authselect-profiles - authselect 프로파일 확장방법.

note: type: Title -
en: DESCRIPTION
ko: 설명

note: type: Plain text
en: This manual page explains how are authselect profiles organized and how to create new profiles.
ko: 이 설명서는 authselect 프로파일을 구성하고 새로운 프로파일을 생성하는 방법에 대해 설명합니다.

note: type: Title -
en: PROFILE DIRECTORIES
ko: 프로파일 디렉토리

note: type: Plain text
en: Profiles can be found in one of three directories.
ko: 프로파일은 3개의 디렉토리 중 하나에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Read-only directory containing profiles shipped together with authselect.
ko: authselect와 함께 탑재된 프로파일에 포함되어 있는 읽기 전용 디렉토리.

note: type: Plain text
en: Read-only directory for vendor-specific profiles that can override the ones in _default_ directory.
ko: 기본 디렉토리에서 하나를 재정의 할 수 있는 제조사 지정 파일을 위한 읽기 전용 디렉토리.

note: type: Plain text
en: Place for administrator-defined profiles.
ko: 관리 정의된 프로파일을 위한 장소.

note: type: Title -
en: PROFILE FILES
ko: 프로파일 파일

note: type: Plain text
en: Each profile consists of one or more of these files which provide a mandatory profile description and describe the changes that are done to the system.
ko: 각각의 파일은 필수 파일 설명을 제공하고 시스템이 동작하는 것과 같은 변화를 설명하는 이들 파일 중 하나 또는 파일들로 구성합니다.

note: type: Labeled list
en: *README*
ko: *읽어보기*

note: type: Plain text
en: Description of the profile. The first line must be a name of the profile.
ko: 프로파일의 설명. 첫 번째 줄은 프로파일 이름이어야 합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: PAM stack that is included from nearly all individual service configuration files.
ko: 거의 모든 개별 서비스 설정 파일에서 포함되는 PAM 스택.

note: type: Plain text
en: These PAM stacks are for applications which handle authentication from different types of devices via simultaneously running individual conversations instead of one aggregate conversation.
ko: 이들 PAM 스택은 하나의 집합 대화 대신에 개별적인 대화를 동시에 진행하여 다른 유형의 장치에서 인증을 다루는 응용프로그램입니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: The purpose of this PAM stack is to provide a common place for all PAM modules which should be called after the stack configured in system-auth or the other common PAM configuration files. It is included from all individual service configuration files that provide login service with shell or file access. _NOTE: the modules in the postlogin configuration file are executed regardless of the success or failure of the modules in the system-auth configuration file._
ko: 이 PAM 스택의 목적은 system-auth 또는 다른 공통 PAM 설정 파일에 스택이 설정된 이후에 호출 되어질 모든 PAM 모듈을 위해 공통 공간을 제공하는 것입니다. 이는 쉘 또는 파일 접근에 로그인 서비스를 제공하는 모든 개별 서비스 설정 파일에서 포함되어집니다. _기록: 로그인 후 구성 파일 안에 있는 모듈은 system-auth 설정 파일에 모듈의 성공 또는 실패에도 불구하고 실행 되어질 수 있습니다._

note: type: Plain text
en: Name Service Switch configuration file.
ko: 이름 서비스 전환 구성 파일.

note: type: Plain text
en: Changes to dconf database. The main uses case of this file is to set changes for gnome login screen in order to enable or disable smartcard and fingerprint authentication.
ko: dconf 데이타베이스로 변경합니다. 이 파일이 주로 사용되는 경우는 스마트카드와 지문 인증을 활성화 하거나 비활성화하는 경우에 그놈 로그인 화면을 위해 변화를 설정합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: This file define locks on values set in dconf database.
ko: 이 파일은 dconf 데이타베이스에서 설정된 값에 잠금을 정의합니다.

note: type: Title ~
en: CONDITIONAL LINES
ko: 조건부 선

note: type: Plain text
en: Each of these files serves as a template. A template is a plain text file with optional usage of several operators that can be used to provide some optional profile features.
ko: 이들 파일 각각은 템플리트로서 제공합니다. 템플리트는 몇몇 추가적인 프로파일 기능을 제공되어 질 수 있는 몇 가지 연산자 추가 사용법이 있는 일반 텍스트 파일입니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Immediately stop processing of the file unless "feature" is defined (the rest of the file content will be removed). If "feature" is defined, the whole line with this operator will be removed and the rest of the template will be processed.
ko: “기능”이 정의되지 않으면 파일의 긴급 멈춤 처리(파일 내용의 잔여 부분은 제거 될 것입니다). 만약 “기능”이 정의되면, 이 연산자와 함께 모든 행이 제거될 것이며 템플리트 나머지 부분은 처리 될 것입니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Opposite of "continue if". Immediately stop processing of the file if "feature" is defined (the rest of the file content will be removed).  If "feature" is not defined, the whole line with this operator will be removed and the rest of the template will be processed.
ko: “contiune if” 반대로. 만약 “기능”이 정의하면 파일의 긴급 멈춤 처리(파일 내용의 잔여부분은 제거 될 것입니다). 만약 “기능”이 정의되지 않으면, 이 연산자에 모든 행은 제거될 것이며 템플리트의 나머지 부분은 처리될 것입니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Include the line where this operator is placed only if "feature" is defined.
ko: 만약 “기능”이 정의되어 이 연산자가 위치 되어지는 행을 포함합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Opposite to "include-if". Include the line where this operator is placed only if "feature" is not defined.
ko: “if 포함”에 반대로. 만약 “기능”이 정의되지 않으면 연산자가 위치 되어지는 행을 포함합니다.

note: type: Labeled list
en: *{imply "implied-feature" if "feature"}*
ko: *{imply "implied-feature" if "feature"}

note: type: Plain text
en: Enable feature "implied-feature" if feature "feature" is enabled. The whole line with this operator is removed, thus it is not possible to add anything else around this operator at the same line.
ko: 만약 기능 "기능"이 활성화 되어 있으면 "기능-적용됨" 기능을 활성화합니다. 이 연산자와 같은 모든 행이 제거되었으면, 그러므로 이는 동일한 행에 이 연산자 주변에 그 어떤 것도 추가 할 수 없습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: If "feature" is defined, replace this operator with string "true", otherwise with string "false".
ko: 만약 "기능"이 정의되면, 이 연산자는 문자열 "사실"로, 그렇지 않으면 문자열 "거짓"으로 교체합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: If "feature" is defined, replace this operator with string "true", otherwise with an empty string.
ko: 만약 "기능"이 정의되면, 이 연산자는 문자열 "사실"로, 그렇지 않으면 빈 문자열로 교체합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: It is also possible to use logical expression in conditional line instead of specifying single feature name. In this case the expression will evaluate to true or false and the conditional operator will act upon the result.
ko: 이는 또한 단일 기능 이름을 지정하는 대신에 조건부 표현을 논리적으로 사용 할 수 있습니다. 이 경우에 표현은 사실 또는 거짓을 평가 할 것이고 조건부 연산자는 그 결과에서 동작할 것입니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: The expression syntax consists of feature names (e.g. _"feature"_) which returns _true_ if the feature is defined or _false_ if it is not defined and from the following logical operators: _and_, _or_ and _not_. The expression may also be enclosed in parentheses and contain multiple subexpressions.
ko: 표현 문법은 만약 기능이 정의되면 참을 변환하고 또는 정의되지 않으면 거짓을 변환하는 것과 같은 기능 이름(예._”기능”_)으로 구성합니다. 다음 논리적인 연산자:_그리고, _또는_그리고_아님_. 표현식은 괄호로 묶을 수 있으며, 다중 하위 표현을 포함합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: For example:
ko: 예를 들면:

note: type: Plain text
en: If "feature1" or "feature2" is defined, replace this operator with string "true", otherwise with an empty string.
ko: 만약 "기능1" 또는 "기능2"가 정의되어 있다면, 이 연산자를 문자열 "사실", 그렇지 않으면 빈 문자열로 교체합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: If "feature" is not defined, replace this operator with string "true", otherwise with string "false".
ko: 만약 “기능”이 정의되지 않으면, 문자열 “사실”로 이 연산자를 , 그렇지 않으면 문자열 “거짓”으로 교체합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: If "feature" is not defined, replace this operator with string "true", otherwise with an empty string.
ko: 만약 "기능"이 정의되지 않으면, 문자열 "사실"로 이 연산자를, 그렇지 않으면 비어있는 문자열로 교체합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: If "feature1" is defined, and one of "feature2" and "feature3" is defined replace this operator with string "true", otherwise with an empty string.
ko: 만약 "기능1"이 정의되었으면, "기능2"와 "기능3" 중의 하나는 이 연산자는 문자열 "사실"로, 그렇지 않으면 빈 문자열 교체로 정의됩니다.

note: type: Title ~
en: EXAMPLE
ko: 예제

note: type: Plain text
en: Here is an example of using "if" operator. If "with-sudo" feature is enabled, it will add "sss" to sudoers line.
ko: 이 것은 "if" 연산자 사용하는 예제입니다. 만약 "with-sudo"기능이 활성화되어 있으면, suoers 행에 "sss"을 추가합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en:   passwd:     sss files
      group:      sss files
      netgroup:   sss files
      automount:  sss files
      services:   sss files
      sudoers:    files {if "with-sudo":sss}
ko:   passwd: sss files
     group: sss files
     netgroup: sss files
     automount: sss files
     services: sss files
     sudoers: files {if "with-sudo":sss}

note: type: Plain text
en: Here is an example of "continue-if" and "include-if" operators. The resulting file will be empty unless "with-smartcard" feature is enabled. If it is enabled and also "with-faillock" feature is enabled, it will also enable support for pam_faillock.
ko: 이는 "continue-if" 과 "include-if" 연산자의 예제입니다. 파일의 결과는 "with-smartcard" 기능이 활성화 하지 않는 한 비워질 것입니다. 만약 활성화 되고 또한 “with-faillock” 기능이 활성화 되면, 이는 또한 pam_faillock을 위한 지원이 활성화 됩니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Here is an example of "continue-if" using logical expression. The file will be empty unless "with-smartcard" or "with-smartcard-required" is set. This will simplify the call of _authselect select_ command which does not have to include both features but only "with-smartcard-required" is necessary.
ko: 이는 로지컬 표현 사용 “continue-if”의 한 사례입니다. 파일은 “with-smartcard” 또는 “with-smartcard-required”로 설정하지 않으면 비워질 것입니다. 이는 두 가지 기능을 포함 할 필요 없는 것 뿐만 아니라 “with-smartcard-required”만 필요로 하는 authselect select 명령의 호출을 간소화 할 것입니다.

note: type: Plain text
en:   {continue if "with-smartcard" or "with-smartcard-required"}
      auth        required                                     pam_env.so
      auth        required                                     pam_faildelay.so delay=2000000
      auth        required                                     pam_faillock.so preauth silent deny=4 unlock_time=1200 {include if "with-faillock"}
      auth        [default=1 ignore=ignore success=ok]         pam_succeed_if.so uid >= 1000 quiet
      auth        [default=1 ignore=ignore success=ok]         pam_localuser.so
      auth        sufficient                                   pam_unix.so nullok
      auth        requisite                                    pam_succeed_if.so uid >= 1000 quiet_success
      auth        sufficient                                   pam_sss.so forward_pass
      auth        required                                     pam_faillock.so authfail deny=4 unlock_time=1200       {include if "with-faillock"}
      auth        required                                     pam_deny.so
      ...
ko:   {continue if "with-smartcard" or "with-smartcard-required"}
     auth required pam_env.so
     auth required pam_faildelay.so delay=2000000
     auth required pam_faillock.so preauth silent deny=4 unlock_time=1200 {include if "with-faillock"}
     auth [default=1 ignore=ignore success=ok] pam_succeed_if.so uid >= 1000 quiet
     auth [default=1 ignore=ignore success=ok] pam_localuser.so
     auth sufficient pam_unix.so nullok try_first_pass
     auth requisite am_succeed_if.so uid >= 1000 quiet_success
     auth sufficient pam_sss.so forward_pass
     auth required pam_faillock.so authfail deny=4 unlock_time=1200 {include if "with-faillock"}
     auth required pam_deny.so
     ...

note: type: Plain text
en: Here is an example of "imply-if" operator. Enabling feature "with-smartcard-required" will also enable "with-smartcard" to make sure that all relevant PAM modules are used. This will achieve the same behavior as the previous example.
ko: 이것은 “imply-if” 연산자의 한 예제입니다. 기능 “with-smartcard-required”활성화는 또한 PAM 모듈과 연관된 모든 것은 사용되어지는 것을 확실하게 “ with-smartcard” 활성화될 것입니다. 이는 앞선 예제처럼 동일한 행위를 성취할 것입니다.

note: type: Title -
en: CREATING A NEW PROFILE
ko: 새로운 프로파일 생성

note: type: Plain text
en: To register a new profile within authselect, create a directory in one of the authselect profile locations with the files listed above. Not all of the files must be present, only *README* is mandatory. Other files can be created on per-need basis.
ko: authselect안에서 새로운 프로파일 등록하려면, 목록화된 파일이상으로 authselect 프로파일 중 하나로 디록토리를 생성합니다. 모든 파일에 존재해야 하는 것은 아니며, *README* 파일만은 필수적으로 있어야 합니다. 다른 파일은 필요에 따라 생성 되어질 수 있습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: You may find *authselect create-profile* command helpful when creating new profile. See *authselect(8)* manual page or *authselect create-profile --help* for more information.
ko: 당신은 새로운 파일을 생성 할 때에 도움이 될만한 *authselect create-profile* 명령을 찾을 수 있습니다. 보다 상세한 정보를 위하여 *authselect(8)* 설명서 부분 또는 *authselect create-profile --help*를 참고하세요.

note: type: Title -
en: SEE ALSO
ko: 또 보세요
