en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: type: Title -
en: NAME
zh_TW: 名稱

note: type: Plain text
en: authselect-profiles - how to extend authselect profiles.
zh_TW: authselect-profiles - 如何擴充 authselect 設定檔。

note: type: Title -
en: DESCRIPTION
zh_TW: 描述

note: type: Plain text
en: This manual page explains how are authselect profiles organized and how to create new profiles.
zh_TW: 本手冊說明 authselect 設定檔的組織方式，以及如何建立新的設定檔。

note: type: Title -
en: PROFILE DIRECTORIES
zh_TW: 設定檔目錄

note: type: Plain text
en: Profiles can be found in one of three directories.
zh_TW: 檔案可在三個目錄中找到。

note: type: Plain text
en: Read-only directory containing profiles shipped together with authselect.
zh_TW: 只讀目錄，包含與 authselect 一起出貨的設定檔。

note: type: Plain text
en: Read-only directory for vendor-specific profiles that can override the ones in _default_ directory.
zh_TW: 廠商特定設定檔的唯讀目錄，可取代 _default_ 目錄中的設定檔。

note: type: Plain text
en: Place for administrator-defined profiles.
zh_TW: 管理員定義設定檔的位置。
