Avahi - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (161 entries)

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Operation failed
zh_CN: 操作失败

en: Bad state
zh_CN: 错误状态

en: Invalid host name
zh_CN: 无效主机名

en: Invalid domain name
zh_CN: 无效域名

en: No suitable network protocol available
zh_CN: 没有适合的网络协议可用

en: Invalid DNS TTL
zh_CN: 无效 DNS TTL

en: Resource record key is pattern
zh_CN: 资源记录密钥是伪造的

en: Local name collision
zh_CN: 本地名称冲突

en: Invalid record
zh_CN: 无效记录

en: Invalid service name
zh_CN: 无效服务名称

en: Invalid service type
zh_CN: 无效服务类型

en: Invalid port number
zh_CN: 无效端口号

en: Invalid record key
zh_CN: 无效记录密钥

en: Invalid address
zh_CN: 无效地址

en: Timeout reached
zh_CN: 已超时

en: Too many clients
zh_CN: 客户端太多

en: Too many objects
zh_CN: 对象太多

en: Too many entries
zh_CN: 条目太多

en: OS Error
zh_CN: 操作系统错误

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Invalid operation
zh_CN: 无效操作

en: An unexpected D-Bus error occurred
zh_CN: 发生一个意外的 D-Bus 错误

en: Daemon connection failed
zh_CN: Daemon 连接失败

en: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存已用尽

en: The object passed in was not valid
zh_CN: 传入的对象无效

en: Daemon not running
zh_CN: Daemon 不在运行

en: Invalid interface index
zh_CN: 无效接口索引

en: Invalid protocol specification
zh_CN: 无效协议规范

en: Invalid flags
zh_CN: 无效属性标志

en: Not found
zh_CN: 没找到

en: Invalid configuration
zh_CN: 无效配置

en: Version mismatch
zh_CN: 版本不匹配

en: Invalid service subtype
zh_CN: 无效服务子类型

en: Invalid packet
zh_CN: 无效数据包

en: Invalid DNS return code
zh_CN: 无效 DNS 返回代码

en: DNS failure: FORMERR
zh_CN: DNS 失败：FORMERR

en: DNS failure: SERVFAIL
zh_CN: DNS 失败：SERVFAIL

en: DNS failure: NXDOMAIN
zh_CN: DNS 失败：NXDOMAIN

en: DNS failure: NOTIMP
zh_CN: DNS 失败：NOTIMP

en: DNS failure: REFUSED
zh_CN: DNS 失败：REFUSED

en: DNS failure: YXDOMAIN
zh_CN: DNS 失败：YXDOMAIN

en: DNS failure: YXRRSET
zh_CN: DNS 失败：YXRRSET

en: DNS failure: NXRRSET
zh_CN: DNS 失败：NXRRSET

en: DNS failure: NOTAUTH
zh_CN: DNS 失败：NOTAUTH

en: DNS failure: NOTZONE
zh_CN: DNS 失败：NOTZONE

en: Invalid RDATA
zh_CN: 无效 RDATA

en: Invalid DNS type
zh_CN: 无效 DNS 类型

en: Invalid DNS class
zh_CN: 无效 DNS 类别

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Not permitted
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Invalid argument
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: Is empty
zh_CN: 为空

en: The requested operation is invalid because redundant
zh_CN: 请求的操作因为太多所以无效。

en: Invalid Error Code
zh_CN: 无效错误代码

en: <i>No service currently selected.</i>
zh_CN: <i>当前没有选定的服务。</i>

en: Avahi Zeroconf Browser
zh_CN: Avahi Zeroconf 浏览器

en: Browse for Zeroconf services available on your network
zh_CN: 浏览网络内可用的 Zeroconf 服务

en: TXT Data:
zh_CN: TXT 数据：

en: empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Service Type:
zh_CN: 服务类型：

en: Service Name:
zh_CN: 服务名称：

en: Domain Name:
zh_CN: 域名：

en: Interface:
zh_CN: 接口：

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Browse Service Types
zh_CN: 浏览服务类型

en: A NULL terminated list of service types to browse for
zh_CN: 供浏览的一个以 NULL 结尾的服务类型列表

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

en: The domain to browse in, or NULL for the default domain
zh_CN: 要浏览的域，或用 NULL 表示默认域

en: Service Type
zh_CN: 服务类型

en: The service type of the selected service
zh_CN: 选定服务的服务类型

en: Service Name
zh_CN: 服务名称

en: The service name of the selected service
zh_CN: 选定服务的服务名称

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: The address of the resolved service
zh_CN: 已解析服务的地址

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: The IP port number of the resolved service
zh_CN: 已解析服务的IP端口号

en: Host Name
zh_CN: 主机名

en: The host name of the resolved service
zh_CN: 已解析服务的主机名

en: TXT Data
zh_CN: TXT 数据

en: The TXT data of the resolved service
zh_CN: 已解析服务的 TXT 数据

en: Resolve Service
zh_CN: 已解析服务

en: Resolve the selected service automatically before returning
zh_CN: 返回前自动解析选定服务

en: Resolve Service Host Name
zh_CN: 解析服务主机名

en: Resolve the host name of the selected service automatically before returning
zh_CN: 返回前自动解析选定服务的主机名

en: Address family
zh_CN: 地址族

en: The address family for host name resolution
zh_CN: 用于主机名解析的地址族

en: Avahi client failure: %s
zh_CN: Avahi 客户端失败：%s

en: Avahi resolver failure: %s
zh_CN: Avahi 解析器失败：%s

en: Browsing for service type %s in domain %s failed: %s
zh_CN: 浏览在域 %s$2 中的服务类型 %s$1  失败：%s

en: n/a
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Avahi domain browser failure: %s
zh_CN: Avahi 域浏览器失败：%s

en: Failed to read Avahi domain: %s
zh_CN: 读取 Avahi 域失败：%s

en: Browse service type list is empty!
zh_CN: 浏览服务类型列表为空！

en: Failed to connect to Avahi server: %s
zh_CN: 连接到 Avahi 服务器失败：%s

en: Browsing for services on <b>local network</b>:
zh_CN: 浏览<b>本地网络</b>上的服务：

en: Browsing for services in domain <b>%s</b>:
zh_CN: 浏览域 <b>%s</b> 中的服务：

en: Failed to create browser for %s: %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 创建浏览器失败：%s

en: Failed to create resolver for %s of type %s in domain %s: %s
zh_CN: 为域 %s$3 中的类型 %s$2 的（服务） %s$1 创建解析器失败：%s

en: Failed to create domain browser: %s
zh_CN: 创建域浏览器失败：%s

en: Change domain
zh_CN: 更改域

en: Browsing...
zh_CN: 正在浏览...

en: Initializing...
zh_CN: 正在初始化...

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: _Domain...
zh_CN: _域（D）...

en: %s [options]
    
        -h --help            Show this help
        -s --ssh             Browse SSH servers
        -v --vnc             Browse VNC servers
        -S --shell           Browse both SSH and VNC
        -d --domain=DOMAIN   The domain to browse in
zh_CN: %s [选项]
    
      -h --help    显示帮助信息
     -s --ssh      浏览 SSH 服务器
     -v --vnc      浏览 VNC 服务器
     -S --shell    浏览 SSH 和 VNC
      -d --domain=<域>    要浏览的域名

en: Too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数太多

en: Choose Shell Server
zh_CN: 选择 Shell 服务器

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Choose VNC server
zh_CN: 选择 VNC 服务器

en: Choose SSH server
zh_CN: 选择 SSH 服务器

en: Connecting to '%s' ...
zh_CN: 正在连接“%s”...

en: execlp() failed: %s
zh_CN: execlp() 失败：%s

en: Canceled.
zh_CN: 已取消。

en: Avahi SSH Server Browser
zh_CN: Avahi SSH 服务器的浏览器

en: Browse for Zeroconf-enabled SSH Servers
zh_CN: 浏览启用了 Zeroconf 的 SSH 服务器

en: Avahi VNC Server Browser
zh_CN: Avahi VNC 服务器的浏览器

en: Browse for Zeroconf-enabled VNC Servers
zh_CN: 浏览启用了 Zeroconf 功能的 VNC 服务器

en: : All for now
zh_CN: ：到此为止

en: : Cache exhausted
zh_CN: ：缓存已用尽

en: Failed to resolve service '%s' of type '%s' in domain '%s': %s
zh_CN: 解析域 '%s$3' 中的 类型'%s$2' 的服务 '%s$1' 失败：%s

en: service_browser failed: %s
zh_CN: service_browser 失败：%s

en: avahi_service_browser_new() failed: %s
zh_CN: avahi_service_browser_new() 失败：%s

en: service_type_browser failed: %s
zh_CN: service_type_browser 失败：%s

en: avahi_service_type_browser_new() failed: %s
zh_CN: avahi_service_type_browser_new() 失败：%s

en: avahi_domain_browser_new() failed: %s
zh_CN: avahi_domain_browser_new() 失败：%s

en: Failed to query version string: %s
zh_CN: 查询版本字符串失败：%s

en: Failed to query host name: %s
zh_CN: 查询主机名失败：%s

en: Server version: %s; Host name: %s
zh_CN: 服务器版本：%s；主机名：%s

note: We have been disconnected, so let reconnect
en: Disconnected, reconnecting ...
zh_CN: 已断开，正在重新连接...

en: Failed to create client object: %s
zh_CN: 创建客户端对象失败：%s

en: Client failure, exiting: %s
zh_CN: 客户端失败，正在退出：%s

en: Waiting for daemon ...
zh_CN: 正在等待 daemon ...

en:     -h --help            Show this help
        -V --version         Show version
        -D --browse-domains  Browse for browsing domains instead of services
        -a --all             Show all services, regardless of the type
        -d --domain=DOMAIN   The domain to browse in
        -v --verbose         Enable verbose mode
        -t --terminate       Terminate after dumping a more or less complete list
        -c --cache           Terminate after dumping all entries from the cache
        -l --ignore-local    Ignore local services
        -r --resolve         Resolve services found
        -f --no-fail         Don't fail if the daemon is not available
        -p --parsable        Output in parsable format
zh_CN:    -h --help      显示本帮助信息
      -V --version      显示版本
      -D --browse-domains      浏览域而不浏览服务
      -a --all      显示所有服务，不考虑类型
      -d --domain=<域>      要浏览的域
      -v --verbose      启用详细模式
      -t --terminate      在转储基本完整的列表后终止
      -c --cache      在转储缓存中的所有条目后终止
      -l --ignore-local      忽略本地服务
      -r --resolve      解析找到的服务
      -f --no-fail      即使 daemon 不可用也不退出
      -p --parsable      输出可解析的格式

en:     -k --no-db-lookup    Don't lookup service types
        -b --dump-db         Dump service type database
zh_CN:    -k --no-db-lookup    不查询服务类型
      -b --dump-db         转储服务类型数据库

en: Too few arguments
zh_CN: 参数太少

en: Failed to create simple poll object.
zh_CN: 创建简单轮询对象失败。

en: Established under name '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 已建立

en: Failed to register: %s
zh_CN: 注册失败：%s

en: Name collision, picking new name '%s'.
zh_CN: 名称冲突，挑选了新名称 '%s'。

en: Failed to create entry group: %s
zh_CN: 创建条目组失败：%s

en: Failed to add address: %s
zh_CN: 添加地址失败：%s

en: Failed to add service: %s
zh_CN: 添加服务失败：%s

en: Failed to add subtype '%s': %s
zh_CN: 添加子类型 '%s' 失败：%s

en: Host name conflict
zh_CN: 主机名冲突

en: %s [options] %s <name> <type> <port> [<txt ...>]
    %s [options] %s <host-name> <address>
    
        -h --help            Show this help
        -V --version         Show version
        -s --service         Publish service
        -a --address         Publish address
        -v --verbose         Enable verbose mode
        -d --domain=DOMAIN   Domain to publish service in
        -H --host=DOMAIN     Host where service resides
           --subtype=SUBTYPE An additional subtype to register this service with
        -R --no-reverse      Do not publish reverse entry with address
        -f --no-fail         Don't fail if the daemon is not available
zh_CN: %s [选项] %s <名称> <类型> <端口> [<文本 ...>]
    %s [选项] %s <主机名> <地址>
    
        -h --help     显示本帮助信息
      -V --version      显示版本
      -s --service      发布服务
      -a --address       发布地址
      -v --verbose      启用详细模式
      -d --domain=DOMAIN      要在其中发布服务的域
      -H --host=DOMAIN      运行服务的主机
      --subtype=SUBTYPE      用于注册此服务的额外子类型
      -R --no-reverse      不与地址一起发布反向条目
      -f --no-fail         即使 daemon 不可用也不退出

en: Bad number of arguments
zh_CN: 无效参数个数

en: Failed to parse port number: %s
zh_CN: 解析端口号失败：%s

en: No command specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定命令。

en: Failed to resolve host name '%s': %s
zh_CN: 解析主机名 '%s' 失败：%s

en: Failed to resolve address '%s': %s
zh_CN: 解析地址 '%s' 失败：%s

en: %s [options] %s <host name ...>
    %s [options] %s <address ... >
    
        -h --help            Show this help
        -V --version         Show version
        -n --name            Resolve host name
        -a --address         Resolve address
        -v --verbose         Enable verbose mode
        -6                   Lookup IPv6 address
        -4                   Lookup IPv4 address
zh_CN: %s [选项] %s <主机名 ...>
    %s [选项] %s <地址 ... >
    
        -h --help            显示本帮助信息
        -V --version         显示版本
        -n --name            解析主机名
        -a --address         解析地址
        -v --verbose         启用详细模式
        -6                   查询 IPv6 地址
        -4                   查询 IPv4 地址

en: Failed to create host name resolver: %s
zh_CN: 创建主机名解析器失败：%s

en: Failed to parse address '%s'
zh_CN: 分析地址 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to create address resolver: %s
zh_CN: 创建地址解析器失败：%s

en: %s [options] <new host name>
    
        -h --help            Show this help
        -V --version         Show version
        -v --verbose         Enable verbose mode
zh_CN: %s [选项] <新主机名>
    
      -h --help      显示本帮助信息
     -V --version       显示版本
     -v --verbose      启用详细模式

en: Invalid number of arguments, expecting exactly one.
zh_CN: 无效参数个数，只期待一个参数。

en: Host name successfully changed to %s
zh_CN: 主机名成功更改为 %s
