Avahi - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (164 entries)

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Operation failed
zh_TW: 操作失敗

en: Bad state
zh_TW: 狀態不良

en: Invalid host name
zh_TW: 無效的主機名稱

en: Invalid domain name
zh_TW: 無效的網域名稱

en: No suitable network protocol available
zh_TW: 沒有合適的網路協定可用

en: Invalid DNS TTL
zh_TW: 無效的 DNS TTL

en: Resource record key is pattern
zh_TW: 資源記錄金鑰為一模式

en: Local name collision
zh_TW: 本機名稱衝突

en: Invalid record
zh_TW: 無效的紀錄

en: Invalid service name
zh_TW: 無效的服務名稱

en: Invalid service type
zh_TW: 無效的服務類型

en: Invalid port number
zh_TW: 無效的連接埠編號

en: Invalid record key
zh_TW: 無效的紀錄金鑰

en: Invalid address
zh_TW: 無效的位址

en: Timeout reached
zh_TW: 已達逾時限制

en: Too many clients
zh_TW: 過多用戶端

en: Too many objects
zh_TW: 過多物件

en: Too many entries
zh_TW: 過多條目

en: OS Error
zh_TW: OS 錯誤

en: Access denied
zh_TW: 拒絕存取

en: Invalid operation
zh_TW: 無效的操作

en: An unexpected D-Bus error occurred
zh_TW: 遭遇到未預期的 D-Bus 錯誤

en: Daemon connection failed
zh_TW: 幕後程式連線失敗

en: Memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體已耗盡

en: The object passed in was not valid
zh_TW: 傳入的物件無效

en: Daemon not running
zh_TW: 幕後程式沒有在執行中

en: Invalid interface index
zh_TW: 無效的介面索引

en: Invalid protocol specification
zh_TW: 無效的協定規格

en: Invalid flags
zh_TW: 無效的旗標

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Invalid configuration
zh_TW: 無效的組態

en: Version mismatch
zh_TW: 版本不符

en: Invalid service subtype
zh_TW: 無效的服務子類型

en: Invalid packet
zh_TW: 無效的封包

en: Invalid DNS return code
zh_TW: 無效的 DNS 回傳碼

en: DNS failure: FORMERR
zh_TW: DNS 失敗：FORMERR

en: DNS failure: SERVFAIL
zh_TW: DNS 失敗：SERVFAIL

en: DNS failure: NXDOMAIN
zh_TW: DNS 失敗：NXDOMAIN

en: DNS failure: NOTIMP
zh_TW: DNS 失敗：NOTIMP

en: DNS failure: REFUSED
zh_TW: DNS 失敗：REFUSED

en: DNS failure: YXDOMAIN
zh_TW: DNS 失敗：YXDOMAIN

en: DNS failure: YXRRSET
zh_TW: DNS 失敗：YXRRSET

en: DNS failure: NXRRSET
zh_TW: DNS 失敗：NXRRSET

en: DNS failure: NOTAUTH
zh_TW: DNS 失敗：NOTAUTH

en: DNS failure: NOTZONE
zh_TW: DNS 失敗：NOTZONE

en: Invalid RDATA
zh_TW: 無效的 RDATA

en: Invalid DNS type
zh_TW: 無效的 DNS 類型

en: Invalid DNS class
zh_TW: 無效的 DNS 類別

en: Not supported
zh_TW: 未支援

en: Not permitted
zh_TW: 未許可

en: Invalid argument
zh_TW: 無效的引數

en: Is empty
zh_TW: 是空的

en: The requested operation is invalid because redundant
zh_TW: 請求的操作無效，因為重複

en: Invalid Error Code
zh_TW: 無效的錯誤代碼

en: Avahi Discovery
zh_TW: Avahi 探索

en: <i>No service currently selected.</i>
zh_TW: <i>目前未選取服務。</i>

en: Avahi Zeroconf Browser
zh_TW: Avahi Zeroconf 瀏覽器

en: Browse for Zeroconf services available on your network
zh_TW: 在您的網路上瀏覽可用的 Zeroconf 服務

en: TXT Data:
zh_TW: TXT 資料：

en: empty
zh_TW: 空的

en: Service Type:
zh_TW: 服務類型：

en: Service Name:
zh_TW: 服務名稱：

en: Domain Name:
zh_TW: 網域名稱：

en: Interface:
zh_TW: 介面：

en: Address:
zh_TW: 位址：

en: Browse Service Types
zh_TW: 瀏覽服務類型

en: A NULL terminated list of service types to browse for
zh_TW: 空的結束服務類型列表，在瀏覽

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

en: The domain to browse in, or NULL for the default domain
zh_TW: 要瀏覽的網域，或是留空為預設的網域

en: Service Type
zh_TW: 服務類型

en: The service type of the selected service
zh_TW: 所選服務的服務類型

en: Service Name
zh_TW: 服務名稱

en: The service name of the selected service
zh_TW: 所選服務的服務名稱

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: The address of the resolved service
zh_TW: 解析服務的位址

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: The IP port number of the resolved service
zh_TW: 解析服務的 IP 連接埠號碼

en: Host Name
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: The host name of the resolved service
zh_TW: 解析服務的主機名稱

en: TXT Data
zh_TW: TXT 資料

en: The TXT data of the resolved service
zh_TW: 解析服務的 TXT 資料

en: Resolve Service
zh_TW: 解析服務

en: Resolve the selected service automatically before returning
zh_TW: 在回傳之前自動解析所選的服務

en: Resolve Service Host Name
zh_TW: 解析服務主機名稱

en: Resolve the host name of the selected service automatically before returning
zh_TW: 在回傳之前自動解析所選服務的主機名稱

en: Address family
zh_TW: 位址家族

en: The address family for host name resolution
zh_TW: 主機名稱解析的位址家族

en: Avahi client failure: %s
zh_TW: Avahi 用戶端失敗：%s

en: Avahi resolver failure: %s
zh_TW: Avahi 解析失敗：%s

en: Browsing for service type %s in domain %s failed: %s
zh_TW: 瀏覽服務類型 %s 在網域 %s 失敗：%s

en: n/a
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: Avahi domain browser failure: %s
zh_TW: Avahi 網域瀏覽器失敗：%s

en: Failed to read Avahi domain: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 Avahi 網域：%s

en: Browse service type list is empty!
zh_TW: 瀏覽服務類型清單是空白的！

en: Failed to connect to Avahi server: %s
zh_TW: 無法連接至 Avahi 伺服器：%s

en: Browsing for services on <b>local network</b>:
zh_TW: 正在瀏覽<b>本地端網路</b>的服務：

en: Browsing for services in domain <b>%s</b>:
zh_TW: 正在瀏覽網域 <b>%s</b> 的服務：

en: Failed to create browser for %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s  的瀏覽器：%s

en: Failed to create resolver for %s of type %s in domain %s: %s
zh_TW: 建立 %s 類型 %s 在網域 %s 中的解法器失敗：%s

en: Failed to create domain browser: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立網域瀏覽器：%s

en: Change domain
zh_TW: 變更網域

en: Browsing...
zh_TW: 正在瀏覽...

en: Initializing...
zh_TW: 正在初始化...

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: _Domain...
zh_TW: 網域(_D)...

en: %s [options]
    
        -h --help            Show this help
        -s --ssh             Browse SSH servers
        -v --vnc             Browse VNC servers
        -S --shell           Browse both SSH and VNC
        -d --domain=DOMAIN   The domain to browse in
zh_TW: %s [選項]
    
        -h --help            顯示這個說明
        -s --ssh             瀏覽 SSH 伺服器
        -v --vnc             瀏覽 VNC 伺服器
        -S --shell           同時瀏覽 SSH 與 VNC
        -d --domain=DOMAIN   要瀏覽的域名

en: Too many arguments
zh_TW: 過多引數

en: Choose Shell Server
zh_TW: 選擇 Shell 伺服器

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Choose VNC server
zh_TW: 選擇 VNC 伺服器

en: Choose SSH server
zh_TW: 選擇 SSH 伺服器

en: Connecting to '%s' ...
zh_TW: 正在連接到「%s」...

en: execlp() failed: %s
zh_TW: execlp() 失敗：%s

en: Canceled.
zh_TW: 已取消。

en: Avahi SSH Server Browser
zh_TW: Avahi SSH 伺服器瀏覽器

en: Browse for Zeroconf-enabled SSH Servers
zh_TW: 瀏覽啟用 Zeroconf 的 SSH 伺服器

en: Avahi VNC Server Browser
zh_TW: Avahi VNC 伺服器瀏覽器

en: Browse for Zeroconf-enabled VNC Servers
zh_TW: 瀏覽啟用 Zeroconf 的 VNC 伺服器

en: : All for now
zh_TW: : 現在是全部

en: : Cache exhausted
zh_TW: : 快取已耗盡

en: Failed to resolve service '%s' of type '%s' in domain '%s': %s
zh_TW: 服務「%s」類型「%s」在網域「%s」中解決失敗：%s

en: service_browser failed: %s
zh_TW: service_browser 失敗：%s

en: avahi_service_browser_new() failed: %s
zh_TW: avahi_service_browser_new() 失敗：%s

en: service_type_browser failed: %s
zh_TW: service_type_browser 失敗：%s

en: avahi_service_type_browser_new() failed: %s
zh_TW: avahi_service_type_browser_new() 失敗：%s

en: avahi_domain_browser_new() failed: %s
zh_TW: avahi_domain_browser_new() 失敗：%s

en: Failed to query version string: %s
zh_TW: 無法查詢版本字串：%s

en: Failed to query host name: %s
zh_TW: 無法查詢主機名稱：%s

en: Server version: %s; Host name: %s
zh_TW: 伺服器版本：%s；主機名稱：%s

note: Translators: This is a column heading with abbreviations for *   Event (+/-), Network Interface, Protocol (IPv4/v6), Domain
en: E Ifce Prot Domain
zh_TW: E Ifce Prot 網域

note: Translators: This is a column heading with abbreviations for *   Event (+/-), Network Interface, Protocol (IPv4/v6), Domain
en: E Ifce Prot %-*s %-20s Domain
zh_TW: E Ifce Prot %-*s %-20s 網域

note: We have been disconnected, so let reconnect
en: Disconnected, reconnecting ...
zh_TW: 已斷線，正在重新連接...

en: Failed to create client object: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立客戶端物件：%s

en: Client failure, exiting: %s
zh_TW: 用戶端失敗，正在退出：%s

en: Waiting for daemon ...
zh_TW: 正在等候幕後程式...

en:     -h --help            Show this help
        -V --version         Show version
        -D --browse-domains  Browse for browsing domains instead of services
        -a --all             Show all services, regardless of the type
        -d --domain=DOMAIN   The domain to browse in
        -v --verbose         Enable verbose mode
        -t --terminate       Terminate after dumping a more or less complete list
        -c --cache           Terminate after dumping all entries from the cache
        -l --ignore-local    Ignore local services
        -r --resolve         Resolve services found
        -f --no-fail         Don't fail if the daemon is not available
        -p --parsable        Output in parsable format
zh_TW:     -h --help            顯示本說明
        -V --version         顯示版本
        -D --browse-domains  顯示除了服務以外的瀏覽網域
        -a --all             顯示所有服務，無論類型
        -d --domain=DOMAIN   瀏覽的網域
        -v --verbose         啟用冗餘模式
        -t --terminate       在傾印出較完整或較不完整的列表後結束
        -c --cache           在傾印出所有從快取而來的項目後結束
        -l --ignore-local    忽略本機服務
        -r --resolve         解決找到的服務
        -f --no-fail         若守護行程不可用時不要失敗
        -p --parsable        以可解析的格式輸出

en:     -k --no-db-lookup    Don't lookup service types
        -b --dump-db         Dump service type database
zh_TW:     -k --no-db-lookup    不要查詢服務類型
        -b --dump-db         傾印服務類型資料庫

en: Too few arguments
zh_TW: 過少引數

en: Failed to create simple poll object.
zh_TW: 建力簡易投票物件失敗。

en: Established under name '%s'
zh_TW: 已於名稱「%s」建立

en: Failed to register: %s
zh_TW: 註冊失敗：%s

en: Name collision, picking new name '%s'.
zh_TW: 名稱衝突，揀選新名稱 '%s'。

en: Failed to create entry group: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立條目群組：%s

en: Failed to add address: %s
zh_TW: 無法加入位址：%s

en: Failed to add service: %s
zh_TW: 無法加入服務：%s

en: Failed to add subtype '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法加入子類型「%s」：%s

en: Host name conflict
zh_TW: 主機名稱衝突

en: %s [options] %s <name> <type> <port> [<txt ...>]
    %s [options] %s <host-name> <address>
    
        -h --help            Show this help
        -V --version         Show version
        -s --service         Publish service
        -a --address         Publish address
        -v --verbose         Enable verbose mode
        -d --domain=DOMAIN   Domain to publish service in
        -H --host=DOMAIN     Host where service resides
           --subtype=SUBTYPE An additional subtype to register this service with
        -R --no-reverse      Do not publish reverse entry with address
        -f --no-fail         Don't fail if the daemon is not available
zh_TW: %s [選項] %s <名稱> <類型> <埠> [<txt ...>]
    %s [選項] %s <主機名稱> <地址>
    
        -h --help            顯示此說明
        -V --version         顯示版本
        -s --service         發佈服務
        -a --address         發佈地址
        -v --verbose         啟用冗餘模式
        -d --domain=DOMAIN   要發佈服務的網域
        -H --host=DOMAIN     服務所在的主機
           --subtype=SUBTYPE 該服務所註冊的額外子類型
        -R --no-reverse      不要以地址逆向發佈項目
        -f --no-fail         若守護行程不可用時不要失敗

en: Bad number of arguments
zh_TW: 引數數目不良

en: Failed to parse port number: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析連接埠號：%s

en: No command specified.
zh_TW: 未指定指令。

en: Failed to resolve host name '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法解析主機名稱「%s」：%s

en: Failed to resolve address '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法解析位址「%s」：%s

en: %s [options] %s <host name ...>
    %s [options] %s <address ... >
    
        -h --help            Show this help
        -V --version         Show version
        -n --name            Resolve host name
        -a --address         Resolve address
        -v --verbose         Enable verbose mode
        -6                   Lookup IPv6 address
        -4                   Lookup IPv4 address
zh_TW: %s [選項] %s <主機名稱 ...>
    %s [選項] %s <地址 ... >
    
        -h --help            顯示此説明
        -V --version         顯示版本
        -n --name            解決主機名稱
        -a --address         解決地址
        -v --verbose         啟用冗餘模式
        -6                   查詢 IPv6 地址
        -4                   查詢 IPv4 地址

en: Failed to create host name resolver: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立主機名稱解析器：%s

en: Failed to parse address '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析位址「%s」

en: Failed to create address resolver: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立位址解析器：%s

en: %s [options] <new host name>
    
        -h --help            Show this help
        -V --version         Show version
        -v --verbose         Enable verbose mode
zh_TW: %s [選項] <新主機名稱>
    
        -h --help            顯示此説明
        -V --version         顯示版本
        -v --verbose         啟用冗餘模式

en: Invalid number of arguments, expecting exactly one.
zh_TW: 無效的引數數目，只預期一個。

en: Host name successfully changed to %s
zh_TW: 主機名稱成功變更為 %s
