avogadro - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (140 entries)

note: i18n: file: aboutdialog.ui:62 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, versionLabel)
en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

note: i18n: file: aboutdialog.ui:117 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, libsLabel)
en: Avogadro Library Version:
zh_CN: Avogadro 库版本：

note: i18n: file: aboutdialog.ui:164 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qtVersionLabel)
en: Qt Version:
zh_CN: Qt 版本：

note: i18n: file: aboutdialog.ui:181 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sslVersionLabel)
en: SSL Version:
zh_CN: SSL 版本：

en: No molecule set in BackgroundFileFormat!
zh_CN: 没有在 BackgroundFileFormat 中设置分子！

en: No file format set in BackgroundFileFormat!
zh_CN: 没有在 BackgroundFileFormat 中设置文件格式！

en: No file name set in BackgroundFileFormat!
zh_CN: 没有在 BackgroundFileFormat 中设置文件名！

en: Ready…
zh_CN: 就绪…

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Display Types
zh_CN: 显示类型

en: View Configuration
zh_CN: 查看配置

en: Molecules
zh_CN: 分子

en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

[ctx: File toolbar]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: Tools toolbar]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Restart needed
zh_CN: 需要重启

en: Please restart Avogadro to use the new language.
zh_CN: 重启 Avogadro 以应用新的语言设置。

en: Chemical Markup Language
zh_CN: 化学标记语言

en: Chemical JSON
zh_CN: 化学 JSON

en: Open chemical file
zh_CN: 打开化学文件

en: Cannot open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Can't open supplied file %1
zh_CN: 无法打开提供的文件 %1

en: Open Molecule
zh_CN: 打开分子

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Input Generators
zh_CN: 输入生成器

en: File Formats
zh_CN: 文件格式

[ctx: atomic electrostatics]
en: Charges
zh_CN: 电荷

[ctx: potential energy calculators]
en: Force Fields
zh_CN: 力场

en: Install Plugin Script
zh_CN: 安装插件脚本

en: Script Type:
zh_CN: 脚本类型：

en: Select file reader
zh_CN: 选择文件阅读器

en: Reading File
zh_CN: 读取文件

en: Opening file '%1'
    with '%2'
zh_CN: 打开文件“ %1”
    使用“ %2”

en: Molecule loaded (%1 atoms, %2 bonds)
zh_CN: 分子加载完毕 （%1 个原子， %2 个键）

en: File error
zh_CN: 文件错误

en: Error while reading file '%1':
    %2
zh_CN: 读取文件“ %1” 时出错：
    %2

[ctx: %1 = filename]
en: Saved file %1
zh_CN: 保存的文件 %1

en: Error saving file
zh_CN: 保存文件时出错

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = error message]
en: Error while saving '%1':
    %2
zh_CN: 保存“%1”时出错：
    %2

en: Error: Failed to initialize OpenGL context
zh_CN: 错误：初始化 OpenGL 上下文失败

en: OpenGL 2.0 or greater required, exiting.
    
    %1
zh_CN: 需要OpenGL 2.0或更高版本，退出。
    
    %1

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Common image formats
zh_CN: 常见的图像格式

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Export Bitmap Graphics
zh_CN: 导出位图图形

en: Cannot save file %1.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 %1。

en: This file was imported from a non-standard format which may not be able to write all of the information in the molecule.
    
    Would you like to export to the current format, or save in a standard format?
zh_CN: 该文件是从非标准格式导入的，该格式可能无法写入分子中的所有信息。
    
    您希望导出为当前格式，还是以标准格式保存？

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Save chemical file
zh_CN: 保存化学文件

en: Export Molecule
zh_CN: 导出分子

en: Saving File in Progress…
zh_CN: 正在保存文件…

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = format]
en: Saving file “%1”
    with “%2”
zh_CN: 以 “ %2” 扩展名
    保存文件 “ %1”

en: &Undo %1
zh_CN: 撤销(&U) %1

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:194 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: &Redo %1
zh_CN: 重做(&R) %1

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:206 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

en: &Testing
zh_CN: 测试(&T)

en: Record test…
zh_CN: 录制测试…

en: Play test…
zh_CN: 播放测试…

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:32 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menuFile)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:121 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect) i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:129
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:82 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: &Open…
zh_CN: 打开(&O)…

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:134 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect) i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:142
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:147 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect) i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:155
en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:160 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Save &As…
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)…

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:328 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

en: &Molecule…
zh_CN: 分子(&M)…

en: Export Molecule…
zh_CN: 导出分子…

en: &Graphics…
zh_CN: 图形(&G)…

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:95 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect) i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:106
en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:318 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近文件

en: No recent files
zh_CN: 无最近文件

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:59 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menuEdit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Copy Graphics
zh_CN: 复制图形(&C)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:54 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menuView)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: Set Background Color…
zh_CN: 设置背景颜色…

en: Rendering…
zh_CN: 正在渲染…

en: Projection
zh_CN: 投影方法

en: Perspective
zh_CN: 透视

en: Orthographic
zh_CN: 正交

en: &Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展(&E)

en: User Interface Language…
zh_CN: 用户界面语言…

en: &Periodic Table…
zh_CN: 元素周期表(&P)…

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:182 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: &Discussion Forum
zh_CN: 论坛(&D)

en: &Avogadro Website
zh_CN: Avogadro 网站(&A)

en: &Report a Bug
zh_CN: 问题反馈(&R)

en: &Suggest a Feature
zh_CN: 功能建议(&S)

en: System Language
zh_CN: 系统语言

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: User Interface Language:
zh_CN: 用户界面语言：

en: All supported formats (%1);;All files (*);;
zh_CN: 所有受支持的格式（%1）;;所有文件（*）;;

en: Do you want to save the changes to the document?
zh_CN: 要保存对文档的更改吗？

en: Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
zh_CN: 如果不保存，您的更改将丢失。

en: Network Download Failed
zh_CN: 网络下载失败

en: Network timeout or other error.
zh_CN: 网络超时或发生其它错误。

en: Your version: %1
zh_CN: 当前版本： %1

en: New version: %1
zh_CN: 新版本：%1

en: An update is available, do you want to download it now?
zh_CN: 发现可用更新，现在下载吗？

en: Version Update
zh_CN: 版本更新

en: Error while loading the “%1” file format.
zh_CN: 加载 '%1' 格式时出错。

en: Select file format
zh_CN: 选择文件格式

en: Avogadro cannot open “%1”.
zh_CN: Avogadro 无法打开 “%1”。

en: Cannot open files
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:49 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menuBuild)
en: &Build
zh_CN: 构建(&B)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:71 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: &Select
zh_CN: 选择(&S)

en: Se&ttings
zh_CN: 设置(&T)

en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

en: 3D View
zh_CN: 3D 视图

note: i18n: file: aboutdialog.ui:238 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, licenseLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-size:10pt; font-weight:600;">License: </span><a href="https://opensource.org/licenses/BSD-3-Clause"><span style=" font-size:10pt; text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">BSD 3-Clause</span></a></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-size:10pt; font-weight:600;">许可证：</span><a href="https://opensource.org/licenses/BSD-3-Clause"><span style=" font-size:10pt; text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">BSD 3-Clause</span></a></p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: aboutdialog.ui:334 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, OK)
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:90 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:111 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近的

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:116 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: &Clear Recent
zh_CN: 清除最近使用(&C)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:168 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Revert To Saved
zh_CN: 恢复到已保存

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:177 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Set &Background Color…
zh_CN: 设置背景颜色(&B)…

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:218 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:227 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Align View To Axes
zh_CN: 将视角与坐标轴对齐

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:232 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:240 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:248 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:256 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:261 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:269 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Select None
zh_CN: 全不选

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:280 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Tutorials
zh_CN: 教程

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:288 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Avogadro Help
zh_CN: Avogadro 帮助

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:293 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Release Notes
zh_CN: 版本说明

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:298 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Report a Bug
zh_CN: 问题反馈

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:303 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:308 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Avogadro Website
zh_CN: Avogadro 网站

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:313 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Discussion Forum
zh_CN: 论坛

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:323 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

note: i18n: file: renderingdialog.ui:31 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Ambient Occlusion:
zh_CN: 环境光遮蔽：

note: i18n: file: renderingdialog.ui:40 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, aoEnableCheckBox) i18n: file: renderingdialog.ui:109 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, edEnableCheckBox)
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

note: i18n: file: renderingdialog.ui:82 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Shadow Strength:
zh_CN: 阴影强度：

note: i18n: file: renderingdialog.ui:100 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Edge Detection:
zh_CN: 边缘检测：

note: i18n: file: renderingdialog.ui:138 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveButton)
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: i18n: file: renderingdialog.ui:158 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭
