avogadro - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: No file format set in BackgroundFileFormat!
zh_TW: BackgroundFileFormat 中沒有設置文件格式！

en: Ready…
zh_TW: 就緒…

en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: Display Types
zh_TW: 顯示的項目

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Cannot open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Can't open supplied file %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟提供的檔案 %1

en: Open Molecule
zh_TW: 開啟分子

en: Select file reader
zh_TW: 選擇檔案閱讀器

en: Reading File
zh_TW: 讀取檔案

en: Opening file '%1'
    with '%2'
zh_TW: 開啟檔案 '%1'
    使用 '%2'

en: Molecule loaded (%1 atoms, %2 bonds)
zh_TW: 分子已載入(%1 個原子, %2 個鍵結)

en: File error
zh_TW: 檔案錯誤

en: Error: Failed to initialize OpenGL context
zh_TW: 錯誤: 初始化 OpenGL 景況失敗

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Common image formats
zh_TW: 常見的影像檔案格式

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Export Bitmap Graphics
zh_TW: 匯出點陣圖

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, MainWindow)
en: Avogadro
zh_TW: Avogadro 亞佛加厥

en: Cannot save file %1.
zh_TW: 無法存檔 %1

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Molecule
zh_TW: 匯出分子檔案

en: &Undo %1
zh_TW: &復原 %1

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:194 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: &Redo %1
zh_TW: &取消復原 %1

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:206 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: &Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: &Testing
zh_TW: &測試

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:32 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menuFile)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:121 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect) i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:129
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增...

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:82 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: &Open…
zh_TW: 開啟（&O）…

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:134 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect) i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:142
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:147 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect) i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:155
en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:160 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Save &As…
zh_TW: 另存新檔（&A）…

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:328 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: &Export
zh_TW: &匯出

en: &Molecule…
zh_TW: 分子（&M）…

en: Export Molecule…
zh_TW: 匯出分子檔案…

en: &Graphics…
zh_TW: 圖形（&G）…

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:95 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect) i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:106
en: &Quit
zh_TW: 離開

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:318 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Open Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近的檔案

en: No recent files
zh_TW: 無最近檔案

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:59 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menuEdit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:54 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menuView)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Set Background Color…
zh_TW: 設定背景顏色…

en: Projection
zh_TW: 投影

en: Perspective
zh_TW: 透視

en: Orthographic
zh_TW: 正投影

en: &Extensions
zh_TW: &延伸功能

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:182 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: &About
zh_TW: 關於本軟體

en: Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
zh_TW: 如不儲存, 您將失去所作得變更.

en: Network timeout or other error.
zh_TW: 連線超時或有其他的錯誤

en: Cannot open files
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:49 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menuBuild)
en: &Build
zh_TW: 建立

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:71 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: &Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Se&ttings
zh_TW: 設定

en: &Window
zh_TW: &視窗

note: i18n: file: aboutdialog.ui:337 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, OK)
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:90 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:111 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近的

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:116 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: &Clear Recent
zh_TW: 清除最近的

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:168 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Revert To Saved
zh_TW: 恢復到舊檔

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:177 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Set &Background Color…
zh_TW: 設定背景顏色（&B）…

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:218 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Center
zh_TW: 將分子置於工作視窗中央

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:227 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Align View To Axes
zh_TW: 按轴对齐视图

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:232 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:248 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:256 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:261 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:269 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Select None
zh_TW: 不選擇

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:280 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Tutorials
zh_TW: 教學

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:288 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Avogadro Help
zh_TW: Avogadro 說明

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:293 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Release Notes
zh_TW: 發行說明

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:298 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Report a Bug
zh_TW: 回報錯誤

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:303 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:308 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Avogadro Website
zh_TW: Avogadro 網頁

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:313 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: Discussion Forum
zh_TW: 討論論壇

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:323 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: &Import
zh_TW: &匯入

note: i18n: file: renderingdialog.ui:109 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, enableFog_label)
en: Fog:
zh_TW: 霧化:

note: i18n: file: renderingdialog.ui:354 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveButton)
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存
