avogadro - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1679 entries)

en: Batch Job #%L1 (%2)
zh_CN: 批处理作业 #%L1 (%2)

en: No message specified.
zh_CN: 未指定消息。

en: script --print-options output must be an JSON object at top level. Received:
    %1
zh_CN: 脚本 --print-options 的输出必须是顶级的JSON对象。接收：
    %1

en: Non-string warning returned.
zh_CN: 返回非字符串警告。

en: 'warnings' member is not an array.
zh_CN: 'warnings' 成员不是数组。

en: Reference file '%1' does not exist.
zh_CN: 目标文件 '%1' 不存在。

en: Error populating file %1: %2
zh_CN: 填充文件 %1 时出错：%2

en: File '%1' poorly formed. Missing string 'contents' or 'filePath' members.
zh_CN: 文件 '%1' 格式错误。缺少字符串 'contents' 或 'filePath' 成员。

en: Malformed file entry: filename/contents missing or not strings:
    %1
zh_CN: 文件输入异常：文件名/内容丢失，或者不是字符串：
    %1

en: Malformed file entry at index %1: Not an object.
zh_CN: 位于 %1 的文件输入异常：不是对象。

en: 'files' member not an array.
zh_CN: 'files' 成员不是数组。

en: 'files' member missing.
zh_CN: 缺少 'files' 成员。

en: 'mainFile' member does not refer to an entry in 'files'.
zh_CN: 'mainFile' 成员未指向 'file' 中的条目。

en: 'mainFile' member must be a string.
zh_CN: 'mainFile' 成员必须是字符串。

en: Response must be a JSON object at top-level.
zh_CN: 响应必须是顶级 JSON 对象。

en: Script output:
    %1
zh_CN: 脚本输出：
    %1

en: Parse error at offset %L1: '%2'
    Raw JSON:
    
    %3
zh_CN: 解析偏移 %L1 时出错：'%2'
    原始 Json：
    
    %3

en: Error saving molecule representation to string: Unrecognized file format: %1
zh_CN: 保存分子表示为字符串时出错：未识别的文件格式： %1

[ctx: %1 = error message]
en: Error saving molecule representation to string: %1
zh_CN: 保存分子表示为字符串时出错： %1

en: Error generating cjson object: Parse error at offset %1: %2
    Raw JSON:
    
    %3
zh_CN: 生成 cjson 对象时出错：偏移 %1： %2 的解析错误
    原始 Json：
    
    %3

en: Error generator cjson object: Parsed JSON is not an object:
    %1
zh_CN: 生成 cjson 对象时出错：解析的 JSON 不是对象：
    %1

en: Input Generator (error)
zh_CN: 输入生成器（错误）

en: %1 Input Generator
zh_CN: %1 输入生成器

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

note: i18n: file: molequeue/inputgeneratorwidget.ui:130 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton) i18n: file: qtplugins/3dmol/3dmoldialog.ui:44 i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsdialog.ui:184 i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:66 i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessin
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: The following file(s) have been modified:
    
    %1
    
    Would you like to overwrite your changes to reflect the new geometry or job options? | The following file(s) have been modified:
    
    %1
    
    Would you like to overwrite your changes to reflect the new geometry or job options?
zh_CN[0]: 已修改以下文件：
    
    %1
    
    是否覆盖更改以反映新的几何构型或作业选项？

en: Overwrite modified input files?
zh_CN: 覆盖修改后的输入文件？

en: Problems occurred during input generation:
zh_CN: 输入生成过程中出现问题：

en: No input files to save!
zh_CN: 没有要保存的输入文件！

en: Cannot connect to MoleQueue
zh_CN: 无法连接到 MoleQueue

en: Cannot connect to MoleQueue server. Please ensure that it is running and try again.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 MoleQueue 服务器。请确保它正在运行，然后重试。

en: Submit %1 Calculation
zh_CN: 提交 %1 计算

en: Job Failed
zh_CN: 作业失败

en: The job did not complete successfully.
zh_CN: 该作业没有成功完成。

en: Script returns warnings:
zh_CN: 脚本返回警告：

en: Hide &Warnings
zh_CN: 隐藏警告(&W)

en: Show &Warnings
zh_CN: 显示警告(&W)

en: An error has occurred:
zh_CN: 发生错误：

en: Select output filename
zh_CN: 选择输出文件名

en: Internal error: could not find text widget for filename '%1'
zh_CN: 内部错误：找不到文件名为 '%1' 的文本小组件

en: Output Error
zh_CN: 输出错误

en: Failed to write to file %1.
zh_CN: 向文件 %1 中写入时失败。

en: Select output directory
zh_CN: 选择输出目录

en: %1: Directory does not exist!
zh_CN: %1：目录不存在！

en: %1: Directory cannot be read!
zh_CN: %1：无法读取目录！

en: %1: File will be overwritten.
zh_CN: %1：文件将被覆盖。

en: %1: File is not writable.
zh_CN: %1：文件不可写。

en: The input files cannot be written due to an unknown error.
zh_CN: 由于未知错误，无法写入输入文件。

en: The input files cannot be written:
    
    %1
zh_CN: 无法写入输入文件：
    
    %1

en: The input files cannot be written:
    
    %1
    
    Warnings:
    
    %2
zh_CN: 无法写入输入文件：
    
    %1
    
    警告：
    
    %2

en: Warning:
    
    %1
    
    Would you like to continue?
zh_CN: 警告：
    
    %1
    
    继续吗？

en: Write input files
zh_CN: 写入输入文件

en: Configure Job
zh_CN: 配置作业

en: Submitting job to MoleQueue…
zh_CN: 正在向 MoleQueue 提交作业…

en: Job Submission Timeout
zh_CN: 作业提交超时

en: Avogadro timed out waiting for a reply from MoleQueue.
zh_CN: Avogadro 等待 MoleQueue 的回复超时。

[ctx: %1 = job ID, %2 = description]
en: Waiting for job %1 “%2” to finish…
zh_CN: 等待工作 %1 “%2” 完成…

en: Stop waiting
zh_CN: 停止等待

en: Fetching completed job information…
zh_CN: 正在获取已完成作业信息…

en: Job Retrieval Timeout
zh_CN: 作业检索超时

en: Avogadro timed out waiting for the finished job details from MoleQueue.
zh_CN: Avogadro 从 MoleQueue 获取已完成作业详情超时。

en: Error Submitting Job
zh_CN: 提交作业时出错

[ctx: %1 = error]
en: The job has been rejected by MoleQueue: %1
zh_CN: MoleQueue已拒绝作业：%1

en: No program selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择程序。

en: Please select the target program from the "Queue and Program" list.
zh_CN: 请从 "Queue and Program" 列表选择目标程序。

en: Client failed to submit job to MoleQueue.
zh_CN: 用户端向 MoleQueue 提交作业失败。

en: Internal error.
zh_CN: 内部错误。

en: Unable to resolve program selection. This is a bug.
zh_CN: 无法解析程序选择。这是一个错误。

en: No molecule set in BackgroundFileFormat!
zh_CN: 没有在 BackgroundFileFormat 中设置分子！

en: No Io::FileFormat set in BackgroundFileFormat!
zh_CN: 没有在 BackgroundFileFormat 中设置 Io::FileFormat！

en: No file name set in BackgroundFileFormat!
zh_CN: 没有在 BackgroundFileFormat 中设置文件名！

en: Split Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平拆分

en: Split Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直拆分

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:61 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, elementComboBox)
en: Hydrogen
zh_CN: 氢

en: Helium
zh_CN: 氦

en: Lithium
zh_CN: 锂

en: Beryllium
zh_CN: 铍

en: Boron
zh_CN: 硼

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:66 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, elementComboBox)
en: Carbon
zh_CN: 碳

en: Nitrogen
zh_CN: 氮

en: Oxygen
zh_CN: 氧

en: Fluorine
zh_CN: 氟

en: Neon
zh_CN: 氖

en: Sodium
zh_CN: 钠

en: Magnesium
zh_CN: 镁

en: Aluminum
zh_CN: 铝

en: Silicon
zh_CN: 硅

en: Phosphorus
zh_CN: 磷

en: Sulfur
zh_CN: 硫

en: Chlorine
zh_CN: 氯

en: Argon
zh_CN: 氩

en: Potassium
zh_CN: 钾

en: Calcium
zh_CN: 钙

en: Scandium
zh_CN: 钪

en: Titanium
zh_CN: 钛

en: Vanadium
zh_CN: 钒

en: Chromium
zh_CN: 铬

en: Manganese
zh_CN: 锰

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:71 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, elementComboBox)
en: Iron
zh_CN: 铁

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:76 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, elementComboBox)
en: Cobalt
zh_CN: 钴

en: Nickel
zh_CN: 镍

en: Copper
zh_CN: 铜

en: Zinc
zh_CN: 锌

en: Gallium
zh_CN: 镓

en: Germanium
zh_CN: 锗

en: Arsenic
zh_CN: 砷

en: Selenium
zh_CN: 硒

en: Bromine
zh_CN: 溴

en: Krypton
zh_CN: 氪

en: Rubidium
zh_CN: 铷

en: Strontium
zh_CN: 锶

en: Yttrium
zh_CN: 钇

en: Zirconium
zh_CN: 锆

en: Niobium
zh_CN: 铌

en: Molybdenum
zh_CN: 钼

en: Technetium
zh_CN: 锝

en: Ruthenium
zh_CN: 钌

en: Rhodium
zh_CN: 铑

en: Palladium
zh_CN: 钯

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银

en: Cadmium
zh_CN: 镉

en: Indium
zh_CN: 铟

en: Tin
zh_CN: 锡

en: Antimony
zh_CN: 锑

en: Tellurium
zh_CN: 碲

en: Iodine
zh_CN: 碘

en: Xenon
zh_CN: 氙

en: Cesium
zh_CN: 铯

en: Barium
zh_CN: 钡

en: Lanthanum
zh_CN: 镧

en: Cerium
zh_CN: 铈

en: Praseodymium
zh_CN: 镨

en: Neodymium
zh_CN: 钕

en: Promethium
zh_CN: 钷

en: Samarium
zh_CN: 钐

en: Europium
zh_CN: 铕

en: Gadolinium
zh_CN: 钆

en: Terbium
zh_CN: 铽

en: Dysprosium
zh_CN: 镝

en: Holmium
zh_CN: 钬

en: Erbium
zh_CN: 铒

en: Thulium
zh_CN: 铥

en: Ytterbium
zh_CN: 镱

en: Lutetium
zh_CN: 镥

en: Hafnium
zh_CN: 铪

en: Tantalum
zh_CN: 钽

en: Tungsten
zh_CN: 钨

en: Rhenium
zh_CN: 铼

en: Osmium
zh_CN: 锇

en: Iridium
zh_CN: 铱

en: Platinum
zh_CN: 铂

en: Gold
zh_CN: 金

en: Mercury
zh_CN: 汞

en: Thallium
zh_CN: 铊

en: Lead
zh_CN: 铅

en: Bismuth
zh_CN: 铋

en: Polonium
zh_CN: 钋

en: Astatine
zh_CN: 砹

en: Radon
zh_CN: 氡

en: Francium
zh_CN: 钫

en: Radium
zh_CN: 镭

en: Actinium
zh_CN: 锕

en: Thorium
zh_CN: 钍

en: Protactinium
zh_CN: 镤

en: Uranium
zh_CN: 铀

en: Neptunium
zh_CN: 镎

en: Plutonium
zh_CN: 钚

en: Americium
zh_CN: 镅

en: Curium
zh_CN: 锔

en: Berkelium
zh_CN: 锫

en: Californium
zh_CN: 锎

en: Einsteinium
zh_CN: 锿

en: Fermium
zh_CN: 镄

en: Mendelevium
zh_CN: 钔

en: Nobelium
zh_CN: 锘

en: Lawrencium
zh_CN: 铹

en: Rutherfordium
zh_CN: 𬬻

en: Dubnium
zh_CN: 𬭊

en: Seaborgium
zh_CN: 𬭳

en: Bohrium
zh_CN: 𬭛

en: Hassium
zh_CN: 𬭶

en: Meitnerium
zh_CN: 鿏

en: Darmstadtium
zh_CN: 𫟼

en: Roentgenium
zh_CN: 𬬭

en: Copernicium
zh_CN: 鿔

en: Nihonium
zh_CN: 鿭

en: Flerovium
zh_CN: 𫓧

en: Moscovium
zh_CN: 镆

en: Livermorium
zh_CN: 𫟷

en: Tennessine
zh_CN: 鿬

en: Oganesson
zh_CN: 鿫

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Select file:
zh_CN: 选择文件：

en: Select executable:
zh_CN: 选择可执行文件：

en: Unable to find a suitable file reader for the selected file.
zh_CN: 无法为所选文件找到合适的读取器。

en: The file extension is missing, so the format cannot be determined. Do you want to add it?
zh_CN: 文件缺少拓展名，无法确定格式。添加拓展名吗？

en: Unable to find a suitable file writer for the selected format.
zh_CN: 无法为所选文件找到合适的写入器。

[ctx: File handlers]
en: handlers
zh_CN: 句柄

[ctx: e.g. file handlers that can 'handle' this file.]
en: handle
zh_CN: 处理

[ctx: File readers]
en: readers
zh_CN: 读取器

[ctx: e.g. file readers that can 'read' this file.]
en: read
zh_CN: 读取

[ctx: File writers]
en: writers
zh_CN: 写入器

[ctx: e.g. file writers that can 'write' this file.]
en: write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Multiple %1 found that can %2 this format. Which should be used?
zh_CN: 找到多个可以 %2 该格式的 %1。应当使用哪个？

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All supported formats
zh_CN: 所有受支持的格式

en: Error reading molecule representation: Unrecognized file format: %1
zh_CN: 读取分子表示时出错：未识别的文件格式：%1

en: %1 Message
zh_CN: %1 消息

en: %1 Warning
zh_CN: %1 警告

en: %1 Error
zh_CN: %1 错误

en: Error writing molecule representation to string: Unrecognized file format: %1
zh_CN: 写入分子表示时出错：未识别的文件格式：%1

en: Error writing molecule representation to string: %1
zh_CN: 写入分子表示时出错：%1

en: 'userOptions' missing.
zh_CN: 缺少 'userOptions' 。

en: Could not find option '%1'.
zh_CN: 找不到选项“%1”。

en: 'type' is not a string for option '%1'.
zh_CN: 'type' 不是选项 '%1' 的字符串。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:53 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, titleLine)
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Filename Base
zh_CN: 基础文件名

en: Processor Cores
zh_CN: 处理器核心

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Calculation Type
zh_CN: 计算类型

en: Theory
zh_CN: 理论

en: Basis
zh_CN: 基组

en: Charge
zh_CN: 电荷

en: Multiplicity
zh_CN: 多重态

en: Solvent
zh_CN: 溶剂

[ctx: solvation method / model]
en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Unrecognized option type '%1' for option '%2'.
zh_CN: 无法识别选项 '%2' 的类型 '%1'。

en: Error setting default for option '%1'. Bad widget type.
zh_CN: 设置选项 '%1' 的默认值时发生错误。无效的小组件类型。

en: Error setting default for option '%1'. Bad default value:
zh_CN: 设置选项 '%1' 的默认值时发生错误。无效的默认值：

en: Error setting default for option '%1'. Could not find valid combo entry index from value:
zh_CN: 设置选项 '%1' 的默认值时发生错误。找不到有效的组合条目索引：

en: Unhandled widget in collectOptions for option '%1'.
zh_CN: 选项 '%1' 的 collectOption 中有小组件未处理。

en: [no molecule]
zh_CN: [没有分子]

en: Layer %1
zh_CN: 图层 %1

en: Ball and Stick
zh_CN: 球棍模型

[ctx: protein ribbon / cartoon rendering]
en: Cartoons
zh_CN: 卡通渲染

[ctx: rendering of non-covalent close contacts]
en: Close Contacts
zh_CN: 近距接触

en: Crystal Lattice
zh_CN: 晶格

en: Force
zh_CN: 力

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: stick / licorice rendering]
en: Licorice
zh_CN: 棒状渲染

en: Surfaces
zh_CN: 表面

en: Non-Covalent
zh_CN: 非共价的

[ctx: quantum theory of atoms in molecules]
en: QTAIM
zh_CN: QTAIM（分子中原子的量子理论）

en: Symmetry Elements
zh_CN: 对称元素

en: Van der Waals
zh_CN: 范德华渲染

[ctx: ambient occlusion]
en: Van der Waals (AO)
zh_CN: 范德华渲染（环境光遮蔽）

[ctx: volumetric clouds]
en: Volumes
zh_CN: 体积

en: Wireframe
zh_CN: 线框

en: Reference Axes
zh_CN: 参考轴

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Edit molecule
zh_CN: 编辑分子

en: Not saved
zh_CN: 未保存

en: Create a new view
zh_CN: 创建新视图

en: Periodic Table
zh_CN: 元素周期表

en: Package mode requires pixi but it was not found.
zh_CN: 包模式要求 pixi 但未找到。

en: Error running script '%1 %2': Timed out waiting for start (%3).
zh_CN: 运行脚本 '%1 %2' 时出错：等待启动超时 (%3)。

en: Error running script '%1 %2': failed to write to stdin (len=%3, wrote %4 bytes, QProcess error: %5).
zh_CN: 运行脚本 '%1 %2' 时出错：写入 stdin 失败（len=%3，已写入 %4 字节，QProcess 错误：%5）。

en: Error running script '%1 %2': Timed out waiting for finish (%3).
zh_CN: 运行脚本 '%1 %2' 时出错：等待完成超时 (%3)。

en: Error running script '%1 %2': Abnormal exit status %3 (%4: %5)
    
    Output:
    %6
zh_CN: 运行脚本 '%1 %2' 时出错：异常的退出状态 %3 (%4: %5)
    
    输出：
    %6

en: Warning '%1'
zh_CN: 警告 '%1'

en: Error writing raw request to script stdin (len=%1, wrote %2 bytes, QProcess error: %3).
zh_CN: 将原始请求写入 stdin 时出错（len=%1, 已写入 %2 字节，QProcess 错误： %3）。

en: Script failed to start.
zh_CN: 脚本启动失败。

en: Script crashed.
zh_CN: 脚本崩溃。

en: Script timed out.
zh_CN: 脚本超时。

en: Read error.
zh_CN: 读取错误。

en: Write error.
zh_CN: 写入错误。

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知的错误。

en: Modify Layers
zh_CN: 修改图层

en: Remove Layer
zh_CN: 删除图层

en: Remove Layer Info
zh_CN: 删除图层信息

en: Add Layer
zh_CN: 添加图层

en: Add Layer Info
zh_CN: 添加图层信息

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/selectiontool/selectiontoolwidget.ui:39 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Change Layer
zh_CN: 更改图层

en: Add Atom
zh_CN: 添加原子

en: Remove Atom
zh_CN: 删除原子

en: Clear Atoms
zh_CN: 清除原子

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/editor/editortoolwidget.ui:43 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, adjustHydrogens)
en: Adjust Hydrogens
zh_CN: 调整氢原子数目

en: Change Elements
zh_CN: 更改元素

en: Change Element
zh_CN: 更改元素

en: Change Atom Hybridization
zh_CN: 更改原子杂化

en: Change Atom Formal Charge
zh_CN: 更改原子形式电荷

en: Change Atom Color
zh_CN: 更改原子颜色

en: Change Residue Color
zh_CN: 更改残基颜色

en: Change Atom Layer
zh_CN: 更改原子图层

en: Add Bond
zh_CN: 添加键

en: Removed Bond
zh_CN: 已移除键

en: Clear Bonds
zh_CN: 清除所有键

en: Set Bond Orders
zh_CN: 设置键级

en: Change Bond Order
zh_CN: 更改键级

en: Update Bonds
zh_CN: 更新键

en: Update Bond
zh_CN: 更新键

en: Add Unit Cell…
zh_CN: 添加晶胞…

en: Remove Unit Cell
zh_CN: 移除晶胞

en: Edit Unit Cell
zh_CN: 编辑晶胞

en: Wrap Atoms to Cell
zh_CN: 将原子包裹到晶胞内

en: Scale Cell Volume
zh_CN: 缩放晶胞体积

en: Build Super Cell
zh_CN: 构建超胞

en: Niggli Reduction
zh_CN: Niggli 约化

en: Rotate to Standard Orientation
zh_CN: 旋转到标准取向

en: Reduce to Primitive
zh_CN: 约化为原胞

en: Conventionalize Cell
zh_CN: 转换为惯用胞

en: Symmetrize Cell
zh_CN: 对称化晶胞

en: Fill Unit Cell
zh_CN: 填充晶胞

en: Fill Translational Copies
zh_CN: 填充平移副本

en: Reduce Cell to Asymmetric Unit
zh_CN: 约化为非对称单元

en: Change Atom Positions
zh_CN: 更改原子位置

en: Change Atom Position
zh_CN: 更改原子位置

en: Change Atom Label
zh_CN: 更改原子标签

en: Change Bond Label
zh_CN: 更改键标签

en: Change Selection
zh_CN: 更改选择

en: Modify Molecule
zh_CN: 修改分子

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Calculating…
zh_CN: 计算中…

en: Less than a second remaining
zh_CN: 剩余不到 1 秒

en: %n second(s) remaining | %n second(s) remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %n 秒

en: %n minute(s) remaining | %n minute(s) remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %n 分钟

en: 1 hour %n minute(s) remaining | 1 hour %n minute(s) remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 1 小时 %n 分钟

en: %n hour(s) remaining | %n hour(s) remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %n 小时

en: 3DMol HTML Block.
zh_CN: 3DMol HTML 模块。

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

en: Change Elements…
zh_CN: 更改元素…

en: &Build
zh_CN: 构建(&B)

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/editor/editortoolwidget.ui:23 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:48 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, elementLabel)
en: Element:
zh_CN: 元素：

en: Alchemy
zh_CN: 炼金术

en: Change elements of atoms.
zh_CN: 更改原子中的元素。

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Align Molecules
    
    Left Mouse:	Select up to two atoms.
    	The first atom is centered at the origin.
    	The second atom is aligned to the selected axis.
    Right Mouse:	Reset alignment.
    Double-Click:	Center the atom at the origin.
zh_CN: 对齐分子
    
    鼠标左键：选择至多两个原子。
    	第一个原子将被放置于原点。
    	第二个原子将被对齐到选定的坐标轴。
    鼠标右键：重置对齐。
    鼠标双击：将原子回中到原点。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:230 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Axis:
zh_CN: 轴：

en: Align at Origin
zh_CN: 对齐到原点

en: Align to Axis
zh_CN: 对齐到轴

en: Center the atom at the origin.
zh_CN: 将原子居中置于原点。

en: Rotate the molecule to align the atom to the specified axis.
zh_CN: 旋转分子以将原子对齐到选定的坐标轴。

en: Align tool
zh_CN: 对齐工具

en: Align molecules to a Cartesian axis
zh_CN: 对齐分子到笛卡尔坐标轴

en: Run APBS…
zh_CN: 运行 APBS…

en: Open Output File…
zh_CN: 打开输出文件…

en: &Input
zh_CN: 输入(&I)

en: Open Output File
zh_CN: 打开输出文件

en: OpenDX File (*.dx)
zh_CN: OpenDX 文件 (*.dx)

en: IO Error
zh_CN: IO 错误

en: Error reading structure file (%1).
zh_CN: 读取结构文件 (%1) 时出错。

en: OpenDX Error
zh_CN: OpenDX 错误

en: Error reading OpenDX file: %1
zh_CN: 读取 OpenDX 文件时出错：%1

en: Error reading OpenDX file: No cube found
zh_CN: 读取 OpenDX 文件时出错：找不到立方体

en: Interact with APBS utilities.
zh_CN: 与 APBS 实用工具交互。

en: Open PDB File
zh_CN: 打开 PDB 文件

en: PDB Files (*.pdb)
zh_CN: PDB 文件 (*.pdb)

en: Open PQR File
zh_CN: 打开 PQR 文件

en: PQR Files (*.pqr)
zh_CN: PQR 文件 (*.pqr)

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error running APBS: %1
zh_CN: 运行 APBS 时出错：%1

en: Please specify PDB file
zh_CN: 请指定 PDB 文件

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsoutputdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ApbsOutputDialog)
en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Generated %1
zh_CN: 已生成 %1

en: Error running PDB2PQR
zh_CN: 运行 PDB2PQR 时出错

en: Save APBS Input File
zh_CN: 保存 APBS 输入文件

en: APBS Input (*.in)
zh_CN: APBS 输入 (*.in)

en: Input file written to '%1'
zh_CN: 输入文件已写入 '%1'

en: Cannot save file %1.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 %1。

en: By Custom Color…
zh_CN: 按自定义颜色…

en: By Atomic Index…
zh_CN: 按原子序数…

en: By Distance…
zh_CN: 按距离…

en: By Element
zh_CN: 按元素

en: By Chain
zh_CN: 按链

en: By Partial Charge…
zh_CN: 部分电荷…

en: By Secondary Structure
zh_CN: 按二级结构

en: By Amino Acid
zh_CN: 按氨基酸

en: By Shapely Scheme
zh_CN: 按 Shapely 主题

en: Apply color schemes to atoms and residues.
zh_CN: 将颜色主题应用于原子和残基。

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: Color Atoms
zh_CN: 为原子着色

en: Color Residues
zh_CN: 为残基着色

en: Select Colormap
zh_CN: 选择配色方案

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/applycolors/chargedialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colormapLabel) i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:143 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Colormap:
zh_CN: 配色方案：

en: Apply Index Colors
zh_CN: 按索引着色

en: Apply Charge Colors
zh_CN: 按电荷着色

en: Apply Distance Colors
zh_CN: 按距离着色

en: Reset Atom Colors
zh_CN: 重置原子颜色

en: Apply Custom Color
zh_CN: 应用自定义颜色

en: Apply Custom Residue Color
zh_CN: 应用自定义残基颜色

en: Reset Residue Colors
zh_CN: 重置残基颜色

en: Apply Secondary Structure Colors
zh_CN: 按二级结构着色

en: Apply Amino Acid Colors
zh_CN: 按氨基酸着色

en: Apply Shapely Colors
zh_CN: 应用 Shapely 配色

en: ApplyColors
zh_CN: 应用配色

en: Auto Optimize
zh_CN: 自动优化

en: Auto Optimize Tool	(%1)
    
    Navigation Functions when clicking in empty space.
    Left Mouse:	Rotate Space
    Middle Mouse:	Zoom Space
    Right Mouse:	Move Space
    Double-Click:	Reset View
    
    When running:
    Left Mouse:	Click and drag atoms to move them.
    Right Mouse:	Click and drag to rotate atoms.
zh_CN: 自动优化工具	(%1)
    
    在空白部分点击以启用导航。
    鼠标左键：旋转空间
    鼠标中键：缩放空间
    鼠标右键：移动空间
    双击：重置视角
    
    运行中：
    鼠标左键：点击并拖拽原子以移动。
    鼠标右键：点击并拖拽原子以旋转。

en: Optimize
zh_CN: 优化

en: Dynamics
zh_CN: 动力学

en: Task:
zh_CN: 任务：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:164 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Method:
zh_CN: 方式：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:609 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_temperature)
en: Temperature:
zh_CN: 温度：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:537 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_timestep)
en: Timestep:
zh_CN: 时间步长：

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Optimize Geometry
zh_CN: 优化几何结构

en: Molecular Dynamics
zh_CN: 分子动力学

en: Auto Optimize tool
zh_CN: 自动优化工具

en: Interactive optimization of molecular geometry
zh_CN: 交互式分子几何构型优化

en: Atom scale
zh_CN: 原子尺寸

en: Bond scale
zh_CN: 键尺寸

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Show multiple bonds
zh_CN: 显示多重键

en: Show hydrogens
zh_CN: 显示氢

en: Render atoms as spheres and bonds as cylinders.
zh_CN: 将原子渲染为球体，将键渲染为圆柱体。

en: Bond-Centric Manipulation
zh_CN: 化学键操纵

en: Bond Centric Manipulation Tool	(%1)
    
    Left Mouse:	Click and drag to rotate the view.
    Middle Mouse:	Click and drag to zoom in or out.
    Right Mouse:	Click and drag to move the view.
    Double-Click:	Reset the view.
    
    Left Click & Drag on a Bond to set the Manipulation Plane
    Left Click & Drag one of the Atoms in the Bond to change the angle
    Right Click & Drag one of the Atoms in the Bond to change the length
zh_CN: 化学键操纵工具	(%1)
    
    鼠标左键：按下并拖动以旋转视图。
    鼠标中键：按下并拖动以缩放。
    鼠标右键：按下并拖动以移动视图。
    双击：重设视图。
    
    鼠标左键 & 在化学键上拖动以设置操作平面
    鼠标左键 & 在成键原子上拖动以改变键角
    鼠标右键 & 在成键原子上拖动以改变键长

en: Bond centric manipulation tool.
zh_CN: 化学键操作工具。

en: Tool used to edit molecular geometry by changing bond lengths and angles.
zh_CN: 基于键长和键角的分子几何构型修改工具。

en: Bond Atoms
zh_CN: 成键原子

en: Perceive Bond Orders
zh_CN: 推断键级

en: Remove Bonds
zh_CN: 移除化学键

en: Configure Bonding…
zh_CN: 配置成键…

en: Bond Selected Atoms
zh_CN: 让选定的原子间成键

en: Bond
zh_CN: 键

en: Remove bonds from all or selected atoms.
zh_CN: 将键从所有选中的原子上移除。

en: Create bonds between all or selected atoms.
zh_CN: 在所有选中的原子间创建键。

en: Perceive bond orders.
zh_CN: 推断键级。

en: Bonding
zh_CN: 成键

en: Perform bonding operations.
zh_CN: 执行键操作。

[ctx: protein rendering style]
en: Backbone
zh_CN: 骨架

[ctx: protein rendering style]
en: Trace
zh_CN: 轨迹线

[ctx: protein rendering style]
en: Tube
zh_CN: 管状

[ctx: protein rendering style]
en: Ribbon
zh_CN: 条带状

[ctx: protein rendering style]
en: Simple Cartoon
zh_CN: 简单卡通

[ctx: protein rendering style]
en: Cartoon
zh_CN: 卡通

[ctx: protein rendering style]
en: Rope
zh_CN: 绳索状

en: Display of biomolecule ribbons / cartoons.
zh_CN: 展示生物大分子条带/卡通。

en: Add Centroid
zh_CN: 添加几何重心

en: Add Center of Mass
zh_CN: 添加质心

[ctx: add a point normal to the plane of the molecule]
en: Add Perpendicular
zh_CN: 添加垂直方向

en: Centroid
zh_CN: 几何重心

en: Add centroids and center-of-mass.
zh_CN: 添加重心和质心。

en: Maximum distance:
zh_CN: 最大距离：

en: Line width:
zh_CN: 线条宽度：

en: Contact
zh_CN: 接触

en: Salt Bridge
zh_CN: 盐桥

en: Repulsive
zh_CN: 排斥作用

en: Render close contacts between atoms.
zh_CN: 渲染原子间的紧密接触。

en: &Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展(&E)

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本(&S)

en: Error reading output file '%1':
    %2
zh_CN: 读取输出文件'%1'时出错：
    %2

en: Processing %1
zh_CN: 正在处理 %1

en: Set path to Python interpreter:
zh_CN: 设置 Python 解释器路径：

en: Select the python interpreter to run external scripts.
    Avogadro must be restarted for any changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 选择用以运行外部脚本的 Python 解释器。
    更改将在 Avogadro 重启后生效。

en: Command scripts
zh_CN: 命令脚本

en: Run external script commands
zh_CN: 运行外部指令和脚本

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/configurepython/condadialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtPlugins::CondaDialog) i18n: file: qtplugins/configurepython/configurepythondialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtPlugins::ConfigurePythonDi
en: Python Settings…
zh_CN: Python 设置…

en: Install Python
zh_CN: 安装 Python

en: Python is used for many Avogadro features. Do you want to download Python?
zh_CN: 许多 Avogadro 功能都使用 Python。您希望现在下载 Python 吗？

en: ConfigurePython
zh_CN: 配置 Python

en: Configure Python environments.
zh_CN: 配置 Python 环境。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:482 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, groupComboBox)
en: Other…
zh_CN: 其它…

en: Constraints…
zh_CN: 约束…

en: &Calculate
zh_CN: 计算(&C)

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/constraints/constraintsdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtPlugins::ConstraintsDialog)
en: Constraints
zh_CN: 约束

en: Set constraints for geometry optimizations
zh_CN: 设置用于几何构型优化的约束

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/constraints/constraintsdialog.ui:56 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboType)
en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/constraints/constraintsdialog.ui:61 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboType)
en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/constraints/constraintsdialog.ui:66 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboType)
en: Torsion Angle
zh_CN: 扭转角

[ctx: fix / remain constant]
en: Freeze Atom
zh_CN: 冻结原子

[ctx: fix / remain constant]
en: Freeze X Axis
zh_CN: 冻结 X 轴

[ctx: fix / remain constant]
en: Freeze Y Axis
zh_CN: 冻结 Y 轴

[ctx: fix / remain constant]
en: Freeze Z Axis
zh_CN: 冻结 Z 轴

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Atom 1
zh_CN: 原子 1

en: Atom 2
zh_CN: 原子 2

en: Atom 3
zh_CN: 原子 3

en: Atom 4
zh_CN: 原子 4

en: Atomic &Coordinate Editor…
zh_CN: 原子和坐标编辑器(&C)…

en: Coordinate editor
zh_CN: 坐标编辑器

en: Text editing of atomic coordinates.
zh_CN: 原子坐标的文本编辑。

en: Overwrite changes?
zh_CN: 覆盖更改？

en: The text document has been modified. Would you like to discard your changes and revert to the current molecule?
zh_CN: 文本文档已被修改。撤销更改并回退到当前分子吗？

en: Too few entries on line.
zh_CN: 行中项目过少。

en: Invalid element name.
zh_CN: 无效的元素名称。

en: Element name.
zh_CN: 元素名称。

en: Invalid element symbol.
zh_CN: 无效的元素符号。

en: Element symbol.
zh_CN: 元素符号。

en: Invalid atom label.
zh_CN: 无效的原子标签。

en: Invalid atomic index.
zh_CN: 无效的原子编号。

en: Atomic index.
zh_CN: 原子编号。

en: Invalid atomic number.
zh_CN: 无效的原子序数。

en: Atomic number.
zh_CN: 原子序数。

en: Invalid coordinate.
zh_CN: 无效的坐标。

en: X coordinate.
zh_CN: X 坐标。

en: Y coordinate.
zh_CN: Y 坐标。

en: Z coordinate.
zh_CN: Z 坐标。

en: 'a' lattice coordinate.
zh_CN: 'a' 晶格坐标。

en: 'b' lattice coordinate.
zh_CN: 'b' 晶格坐标。

en: 'c' lattice coordinate.
zh_CN: 'c' 晶格坐标。

en: Error applying geometry
zh_CN: 应用几何构型时出错

en: Could not parse geometry specification. Fix the highlighted errors and try again.
    
    (Hint: Hold the mouse over red text for a description of the error.)
zh_CN: 无法解析要求的几何构型。请在修复高亮显示的错误后重试。
    
    （提示：将鼠标悬停在红色文本上以查看错误描述。）

en: Edit Atomic Coordinates
zh_CN: 修改原子坐标

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:254 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo) i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:390 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, smoothingCombo)
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: XYZ format (symbols)
zh_CN: XYZ 格式 （符号）

en: XYZ format (names)
zh_CN: XYZ 格式 （名称）

en: XYZ format (atomic numbers)
zh_CN: XYZ 格式 （原子序数）

en: Lattice coordinates (symbols)
zh_CN: 晶格坐标 （符号）

en: Lattice coordinates (names)
zh_CN: 晶格坐标 （名称）

en: Lattice coordinates (atomic numbers)
zh_CN: 晶格坐标 （原子序数）

en: GAMESS format (symbols)
zh_CN: GAMESS 格式 （符号）

en: GAMESS format (names)
zh_CN: GAMESS 格式 （名称）

en: Turbomole format
zh_CN: Turbomole 格式

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/coordinateeditor/coordinateeditordialog.ui:108 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, copy)
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/coordinateeditor/coordinateeditordialog.ui:101 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, cut)
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: Copy As
zh_CN: 复制为

en: Error Clipping Molecule
zh_CN: 错误剪切分子

en: Error generating clipboard data.
zh_CN: 生成剪贴板数据时出错。

[ctx: file format]
en: Output format: %1
    %2
zh_CN: 输出格式： %1
    %2

en: Reader error:
    %1
zh_CN: 读取器错误：
    %1

en: Error Pasting Molecule
zh_CN: 粘贴分子时出错

en: Cannot paste molecule: Clipboard empty!
zh_CN: 无法粘贴分子。剪贴板为空！

en: Error reading clipboard data.
zh_CN: 读取剪贴板数据错误。

[ctx: file format description]
en: Detected format: %1
    %2
zh_CN: 检测到的格式： %1
    %2

en: Copy and paste
zh_CN: 复制粘贴

en: Interact with the clipboard.
zh_CN: 与剪贴板交互。

en: CP2K input
zh_CN: CP2K 输入

en: Generate input for CP2K.
zh_CN: 为 CP2K 生成输入。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:196 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, scoringComboBox)
en: Energy
zh_CN: 能量

en: Energy and Forces
zh_CN: 能量和力

en: Geometry Optimization
zh_CN: 几何构型优化

en: Electronic structure methods (DFT)
zh_CN: 电子结构方法（DFT）

en: Molecular Mechanics
zh_CN: 分子力学

en: Hybrid quantum classical (Not yet supported)
zh_CN: 杂交量子经典方法 （尚不支持）

en: Conjugate Gradients
zh_CN: 共轭梯度法

en: Steepest descent
zh_CN: 最速下降法

en: The input file has been modified. Would you like to overwrite your changes to reflect the new geometry or job options?
zh_CN: 输入文件已被修改。希望覆盖您的更改以反映新的几何形状或作业选项吗？

en: Overwrite modified input file?
zh_CN: 覆盖修改后的输入文件？

en: Save CP2K input file
zh_CN: 保存 CP2K 输入文件

en: Submit CP2K Calculation
zh_CN: 提交 CP2K 计算

en: Import Crystal from Clipboard…
zh_CN: 从剪贴板导入晶体…

en: Toggle Unit Cell
zh_CN: 切换晶胞

en: Edit Unit Cell…
zh_CN: 编辑晶胞…

en: &Wrap Atoms to Unit Cell
zh_CN: 将原子移动到晶胞中(&W)

en: Rotate to Standard &Orientation
zh_CN: 旋转到标准方向(&O)

en: Scale Cell &Volume…
zh_CN: 缩放晶胞体积(&V)…

en: Build &Supercell…
zh_CN: 构建超胞(&S)…

en: Reduce Cell (&Niggli)
zh_CN: 约化晶胞 (&Niggli)

en: &Crystal
zh_CN: 晶体(&C)

en: Remove &Unit Cell
zh_CN: 移除晶胞(&U)

en: Add &Unit Cell
zh_CN: 添加晶胞(&U)

en: Import Crystal from Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板导入晶体

en: Wrap atoms into the unit cell.
zh_CN: 将原子包裹到晶胞内。

en: Rotate the unit cell to the standard orientation.
zh_CN: 旋转晶胞到标准取向。

en: Niggli Reduce Crystal
zh_CN: Niggli 约化晶体

en: The unit cell is already reduced.
zh_CN: 晶胞已被约化。

en: Crystal
zh_CN: 晶体

en: Tools for crystal-specific editing/analysis.
zh_CN: 晶体编辑/分析工具。

en: Color axes:
zh_CN: 着色轴：

en: Line color:
zh_CN: 线条颜色：

en: Render the unit cell boundaries.
zh_CN: 渲染晶胞边界。

en: Cannot Parse Text
zh_CN: 无法解析文本

en: Failed to read the data with the supplied format.
zh_CN: 无法使用提供的格式读取文件。

en: No unit cell present.
zh_CN: 没有晶胞。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/unitcelldialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtPlugins::UnitCellDialog)
en: Unit Cell Editor
zh_CN: 晶胞编辑器

en: Ignoring singular cell matrix
zh_CN: 忽略奇异晶胞矩阵

en: Ignoring singular fractional cell matrix
zh_CN: 忽略奇异分数坐标晶胞矩阵

en: Reassign &Custom Elements…
zh_CN: 重新指定自定义元素…

en: Manipulate custom element types in the current molecule.
zh_CN: 在当前分子中操作自定义元素类型。

en: Custom Elements
zh_CN: 自定义元素

en: Dipole Moment
zh_CN: 偶极矩

en: Render the dipole moment of the molecule.
zh_CN: 渲染分子的偶极矩。

en: Draw
zh_CN: 绘制

en: Draw Tool	(%1)
    
    Left Mouse:	Click and Drag to create Atoms and Bond
    Right Mouse:	Delete Atom
zh_CN: 绘制工具	(%1)
    
    鼠标左键：按下并拖动以创建原子和化学键
    鼠标右键：删除原子

en: Draw Atom
zh_CN: 绘制原子

en: Change Bond Type
zh_CN: 更改化学键类型

en: Remove Bond
zh_CN: 移除化学键

en: Distance:
zh_CN: 距离：

en: Editor tool
zh_CN: 编辑器工具

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:217 i18n: ectx: property (currentText), widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo) i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:249 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo)
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动化

en: Single
zh_CN: 单键

en: Double
zh_CN: 双键

en: Triple
zh_CN: 三键

en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

en: Fetch PDB
zh_CN: 从 PDB 获取

en: Could not read the PDB molecule: %1
zh_CN: 无法读取 PDB 分子：%1

en: PDB Code
zh_CN: PDB编号

en: Chemical structure to download.
zh_CN: 下载化学结构。

en: Invalid PDB Code
zh_CN: 无效的PDB编号

en: The PDB code must be exactly 4 characters long.
zh_CN: PDB编号必须为四个字符。

en: The first character of the PDB code must be 1-9.
zh_CN: PDB 编码的第一个字符必须为1-9。

en: Querying for %1
zh_CN: 正在查询 %1

en: Network Download Failed
zh_CN: 网络下载失败

en: Network timeout or other error.
zh_CN: 网络超时或发生其它错误。

en: Specified molecule could not be found: %1
zh_CN: 特定的分子没有找到: %1

en: Fetch from PDB
zh_CN: 从 PDB 获取

en: Download PDB models from the Protein Data Bank
zh_CN: 从 Protein Data Bank 下载 PDB 模型

en: Focus Selection
zh_CN: 聚焦到所选项

en: Unfocus
zh_CN: 取消聚焦

en: Focus
zh_CN: 聚焦

en: Focus the view on specific features.
zh_CN: 将视图聚焦于特定特征。

en: Render the force field visualizations for the atoms of the molecule.
zh_CN: 为分子中的原子渲染力场可视化。

en: Forces
zh_CN: 相互作用

en: Configure…
zh_CN: 建立力场…

en: Freeze Selected Atoms
zh_CN: 固定选择的原子

[ctx: freeze x-axis of selected atoms]
en: Freeze X
zh_CN: 冻结 X 轴

[ctx: freeze y-axis of selected atoms]
en: Freeze Y
zh_CN: 冻结 Y 轴

[ctx: freeze z-axis of selected atoms]
en: Freeze Z
zh_CN: 冻结 Z 轴

en: Unfreeze Selected Atoms
zh_CN: 释放所选择的原子

[ctx: freeze atomic distances / glue atoms together]
en: Fuse Selected Atoms
zh_CN: 融合选定的原子

[ctx: freeze atomic distances / glue atoms together]
en: Unfuse Selected Atoms
zh_CN: 取消融合选定的原子

en: No atoms provided for optimization
zh_CN: 没有提供给优化的原子

[ctx: force field energy]
en: Energy: %L1
zh_CN: 能量：%L1

en: %1 Energy = %L2
zh_CN: %1 能量 = %L2

en: %1 Force Norm = %L2
zh_CN: %1 力的范数 = %L2

en: Forcefield optimization
zh_CN: 力场优化

en: Forcefield minimization, including scripts
zh_CN: 力场最小化，包括脚本

en: Options…
zh_CN: 选项…

en: Invalid Model Options
zh_CN: 无效的模型选项

en: Could not parse user options for model '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法解析对模型 '%1' 的用户选项。

en: %1 Options
zh_CN: %1 选项

en: Autodetect (%1)
zh_CN: 自动检测 (%1)

en: Universal Force Field
zh_CN: 通用力场

en: Generalized Amber Force Field
zh_CN: 广义 Amber 力场

en: Merck Molecular Force Field 94
zh_CN: Merck 分子力场 94

en: GAMESS input
zh_CN: GAMESS输入

en: Generate input for GAMESS.
zh_CN: 生成 GAMESS 输入。

en: Single Point
zh_CN: 单点能

en: Equilibrium Geometry
zh_CN: 平衡态几何体

en: Transition State
zh_CN: 过渡态

en: Frequencies
zh_CN: 频率

en: Make EFP
zh_CN: 构建 EFP

en: Core Potential
zh_CN: 核心势

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:345 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, constraintsCombo) i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:640 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, barostatCombo) i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedia
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Gas
zh_CN: 气体

en: Water
zh_CN: 水

en: Singlet
zh_CN: 单重态

en: Doublet
zh_CN: 双重态

en: Triplet
zh_CN: 三重态

en: Dication
zh_CN: 二价阳离子

en: Cation
zh_CN: 阳离子

en: Neutral
zh_CN: 中性

en: Anion
zh_CN: 阴离子

en: Dianion
zh_CN: 二价阴离子

en: Save GAMESS input file
zh_CN: 保存 GAMESS 输入文件

en: Submit GAMESS Calculation
zh_CN: 提交 GAMESS 计算

en: &Adjust Hydrogens
zh_CN: 调整氢原子数目(&A)

en: Add Hydrogens
zh_CN: 添加氢原子

en: Remove E&xtra Hydrogens
zh_CN: 删除多余的氢原子(&x)

en: &Remove All Hydrogens
zh_CN: 移除所有氢原子(&R)

en: Add/remove hydrogens from the current molecule.
zh_CN: 在当前分子上添加/移除氢。

en: &Hydrogens
zh_CN: 氢原子(&H)

en: Hydrogens
zh_CN: 氢

en: &Search PQR…
zh_CN: 搜索 PQR(&S)…

en: Import From PQR
zh_CN: 从 PQR 导入

en: Download a molecule from PQR.
zh_CN: 从 PQR 下载分子。

en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

en: Insert DNA/RNA…
zh_CN: 插入 DNA/RNA…

en: Uracil
zh_CN: 尿嘧啶

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertdna/insertdnadialog.ui:79 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_TU)
en: Thymine
zh_CN: 胸腺嘧啶

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lineformatinput/lineformatinputdialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtPlugins::LineFormatInputDialog)
en: Insert Molecule…
zh_CN: 插入分子…

en: Generating 3D molecule…
zh_CN: 正在生成 3D 分子…

en: InsertDNA
zh_CN: 插入 DNA

en: Insert DNA / RNA fragments through a dialog.
zh_CN: 通过对话框插入 DNA / RNA 片段。

en: Molecule…
zh_CN: 分子…

en: Crystal…
zh_CN: 晶体…

en: Error reading file (%1).
zh_CN: 读取文件时出错 (%1)。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/importcrystaldialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtPlugins::ImportCrystalDialog)
en: Import Crystal
zh_CN: 导入晶体结构

en: Insert Fragment
zh_CN: 插入片段

en: InsertFragment
zh_CN: 插入片段

en: Insert molecular fragments for building larger molecules.
zh_CN: 插入分子片段以构建更大的分子。

en: Peptide…
zh_CN: 肽…

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, InsertPeptideDialog) i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:545 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, insertButton)
en: Insert Peptide
zh_CN: 插入肽

en: InsertPeptide
zh_CN: 插入肽

en: Insert oligopeptide sequences.
zh_CN: 插入寡肽序列。

en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色:

en: Distance from center:
zh_CN: 与中心的距离：

en: Label scale:
zh_CN: 标签尺寸：

en: Index
zh_CN: 原子编号

en: Unique ID
zh_CN: 唯一D

en: Element
zh_CN: 元素

en: Element & Number
zh_CN: 元素与编号

en: Element & ID
zh_CN: 元素 & ID

[ctx: atomic partial charge]
en: Partial Charge
zh_CN: 部分电荷

en: Atom Label:
zh_CN: 原子标签：

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Bond Label:
zh_CN: 键标签：

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name & ID
zh_CN: 名称与 ID

en: Residue Label:
zh_CN: 残基标签：

en: Display labels on ball and stick style.
zh_CN: 在球棍模型上展示标签。

en: Edit Labels
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Atom Label Tool
    
    Left Mouse:	Click on Atoms to add Custom Labels
zh_CN: 原子标记工具
    
    鼠标左键：在原子上点击以添加自定义标签

en: Create Label
zh_CN: 创建标签

en: Label editor tool
zh_CN: 标签编辑工具

en: LAMMPS input
zh_CN: LAMMPS 输入

en: Generate input for LAMMPS.
zh_CN: 生成 LAMMMPS 输入文件。

en: Would you like to update the preview text, losing all changes made in the Lammps input deck preview pane?
zh_CN: 您是否希望更新预览文本？所有在 Lammps 输入预览面板中所做的修改都将丢失。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/qtaim/qtaimsettingswidget.ui:157 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, opacitySliderLabel)
en: Opacity:
zh_CN: 不透明度：

en: Render atoms as licorice / sticks.
zh_CN: 将原子渲染为棒状模型。

en: No descriptors found!
zh_CN: 未找到描述符！

en: No line format readers found!
zh_CN: 未找到行格式读取器！

en: Unable to load requested format reader.
zh_CN: 无法加载所请求格式的读取器。

en: No coordinates found!
zh_CN: 未找到坐标！

en: Unable to generate 3D coordinates.
zh_CN: 无法生成 3D 坐标。

en: Load single-line molecule descriptors through an input dialog.
zh_CN: 通过输入对话框加载单行分子描述符。

en: Manipulate
zh_CN: 操纵

en: Manipulation Tool	(%1)
    
    Left Mouse:	Click and drag to move atoms
    Right Mouse:	Click and drag to rotate atoms.
zh_CN: 操纵工具	(%1)
    
    鼠标左键：点击并拖动以移动原子
    鼠标右键：点击并拖动以旋转选中的原子。

en: Manipulate tool
zh_CN: 操纵工具

en: Measure
zh_CN: 测量

en: Measure Tool	(%1)
    
    Left Mouse:	Select up to four Atoms.
    	Distances are measured between 1-2 and 2-3
    	Angle is measured between 1-3 using 2 as the common point
    	Dihedral is measured between 1-2-3-4
    Right Mouse:	Reset the measurements.
zh_CN: 测量工具	(%1)
    
    鼠标左键：选择至多四个原子。
    	测量原子1-2和原子2-3之间的距离
    	以2号原子为顶点，测量原子1-3的角度
    	按1-2-3-4的顺序测定二面角
    鼠标右键：重置测量。

en: Dihedral:
zh_CN: 二面体：

en: Angle:
zh_CN: 角度：

en: Measure tool
zh_CN: 测量工具

en: (pending)
zh_CN: （待定）

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Molecule Name
zh_CN: 分子名称

en: Molecular Mass (g/mol)
zh_CN: 分子量 (g/mol)

en: Monoisotopic Mass (g/mol)
zh_CN: 单一同位素质量 (g/mol)

en: Chemical Formula
zh_CN: 化学式

en: Number of Atoms
zh_CN: 原子数

en: Number of Bonds
zh_CN: 键数

en: Coordinate Sets
zh_CN: 坐标集

en: Number of Residues
zh_CN: 残基数

en: Number of Chains
zh_CN: 链数量

en: Net Charge
zh_CN: 净电荷

en: Net Spin Multiplicity
zh_CN: 净自旋多重度

en: Dipole Moment (Debye)
zh_CN: 偶极矩 (Debye)

[ctx: highest occupied molecular orbital]
en: HOMO Energy (eV)
zh_CN: HOMO 能量 (eV)

[ctx: lowest unoccupied molecular orbital]
en: LUMO Energy (eV)
zh_CN: LUMO 能量 (eV)

[ctx: singly-occupied molecular orbital]
en: SOMO Energy (eV)
zh_CN: SOMO 能量 (eV)

[ctx: total electronic energy in Hartrees]
en: Total Energy (Hartree)
zh_CN: 总能量 (Hartree)

[ctx: zero point vibrational energy]
en: Zero Point Energy (kcal/mol)
zh_CN: 零点能 (kcal/mol)

en: Enthalpy (kcal/mol)
zh_CN: 焓 (kcal/mol)

en: Entropy (kcal/mol•K)
zh_CN: 熵 (kcal/mol•K)

en: Gibbs Free Energy (kcal/mol)
zh_CN: Gibbs 自由能 (kcal/mol)

[ctx: point group symmetry]
en: Point Group
zh_CN: 点群

en: &Molecular…
zh_CN: 分子(&M)…

en: View general properties of a molecule.
zh_CN: 查看分子的一般属性。

en: &Analyze
zh_CN: 分析(&A)

en: &Properties
zh_CN: 属性(&P)

en: Molecular Properties
zh_CN: 分子属性

en: Molecule Properties
zh_CN: 分子属性

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出

en: CSV Files (*.csv);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: CSV 文件 (*.csv);;所有文件 (*)

en: Could not open the file for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件以写入。

en: Error writing to the file.
zh_CN: 写入文件时出错。

en: Export…
zh_CN: 导出…

en: Navigate
zh_CN: 导航

en: Navigation Tool	(%1)
    
    Left Mouse:	Click and drag to rotate the view.
    Middle Mouse:	Click and drag to zoom in or out.
    Right Mouse:	Click and drag to move the view.
zh_CN: 导航工具	(%1)
    
    鼠标左键：点击并拖动以旋转视角。
    鼠标中键：点击并拖动以缩放。
    鼠标右键：点击并拖动以移动视角。

en: Rotate the scene along the x, y, or z axes.
zh_CN: 绕 x/y/z 轴旋转场景。

en: Zoom the scene.
zh_CN: 缩放场景。

en: Translate the scene.
zh_CN: 移动场景(&T)...

en: Reverse Direction of Zoom on Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动时反向缩放

en: Default:	Scroll down to shrink, scroll up to zoom
    Reversed:	Scroll up to shrink, scroll down to zoom
zh_CN: 默认：向下滚动以缩小，向上滚动以放大
    反向：向上滚动以缩小，向下滚动以放大

en: Navigate tool
zh_CN: 导航工具

en: Chemical Name
zh_CN: 化学名称

en: Network Databases
zh_CN: 网络数据库

en: Interact with online databases, query structures etc.
zh_CN: 与在线数据库交互，如查询结构等。

en: Angle tolerance:
zh_CN: 角度容差：

en: Halogen
zh_CN: 卤素

en: Chalcogen
zh_CN: 氧族元素

en: Render a few non-covalent interactions.
zh_CN: 渲染一些非共价相互作用。

en: Configure Force Field…
zh_CN: 配置力场…

en: Conformer Search…
zh_CN: 搜索构象异构体…

en: Perceive Bonds
zh_CN: 推断化学键

en: Add Hydrogens for pH…
zh_CN: 添加特定 pH 下的氢原子…

en: Remove Hydrogens
zh_CN: 删除氢原子

en: %1 not found! Disabling Open Babel plugin actions.
zh_CN: 未找到 %1！正在禁用 Open Babel 插件操作。

en: The Open Babel file formats are not ready to be added.
zh_CN: Open Babel 文件格式尚未准备好被添加。

en: Loading molecule from Open Babel…
zh_CN: 正在从 Open Babel 载入分子…

en: An internal error occurred: OpenBabel::readMolecule called, but no obabel output is available to parse!
zh_CN: 出现内部错误：OpenBabel:: 已调用 readMolecule，但没有可用于解析的输出！

en: An error occurred while running Open Babel (%1).
zh_CN: 运行 Open Babel 时发生错误 (%1)。

en: Error parsing openbabel output.
zh_CN: 解析 openbabel 输出时出错。

en: An error occurred while retrieving the list of supported forcefields. (using '%1').
zh_CN: 检索受支持的力场列表时出错。 (using '%1').

en: Molecule invalid. Cannot optimize geometry.
zh_CN: 无效的分子。无法优化几何形状。

en: Cannot optimize geometry with Open Babel.
zh_CN: 无法通过 Open Babel 优化几何结构。

en: Optimizing Geometry (Open Babel)
zh_CN: 优化几何结构 (Open Babel)

en: Generating…
zh_CN: 生成中…

en: An internal error occurred while generating an Open Babel representation of the current molecule.
zh_CN: 生成当前分子的 Open Babel 表示时发生内部错误。

[ctx: arg is an executable file.]
en: Starting %1…
zh_CN: 启动 %1…

en: Step %1 of %2
    Current energy: %3
    dE: %4
zh_CN: 步骤 %1 共%2
    当前的能量： %3
    dE： %4

en: Updating molecule…
zh_CN: 正在更新分子…

en: Error interpreting Open Babel output.
zh_CN: 解释 Open Babel 输出时出错。

en: Number of atoms in obabel output (%1) does not match the number of atoms in the original molecule (%2).
zh_CN: obabel 输出中的原子数 （%1） 与原始分子中的原子数 （%2） 不匹配。

en: Molecule invalid. Cannot generate conformers.
zh_CN: 无效的分子。无法生成构象异构体。

en: Cannot generate conformers with Open Babel.
zh_CN: 无法通过 Open Babel 生成构象异构体。

en: Generating Conformers (Open Babel)
zh_CN: 生成构象异构体 (Open Babel)

en: Generate Conformers
zh_CN: 生成构象异构体

en: Cannot open file with Open Babel.
zh_CN: 无法通过 Open Babel 打开文件。

en: Invalid molecule: Cannot perceive bonds.
zh_CN: 无效的分子：无法推断化学键。

en: Perceiving Bonds (Open Babel)
zh_CN: 推断化学键 (Open Babel)

en: Generating XYZ representation…
zh_CN: 正在生成 XYZ 表示文件…

en: Error generating XYZ string.
zh_CN: 生成 XYZ 字符串时出错。

en: Converting XYZ to Open Babel with %1…
zh_CN: 正在使用 %1 将 XYZ 转换为 Open Babel…

en: Updating molecule from Open Babel…
zh_CN: 正在从 Open Babel 更新分子…

en: Cannot add hydrogens with Open Babel.
zh_CN: 无法通过 Open Babel 添加氢。

en: Adding Hydrogens (Open Babel)
zh_CN: 添加氢原子 (Open Babel)

en: Generating Open Babel input…
zh_CN: 正在生成 Open Babel 输入文件…

en: Error generating Open Babel input.
zh_CN: 生成 Open Babel 输入时出错。

en: Running %1…
zh_CN: 正在运行 %1…

en: Add hydrogens for pH
zh_CN: 添加特定pH下的氢原子

en: pH:
zh_CN: pH值：

en: Generating obabel input…
zh_CN: 正在生成 obabel 输入文件…

en: Cannot remove hydrogens with Open Babel.
zh_CN: 无法通过 Open Babel 移除氢。

en: Removing Hydrogens (Open Babel)
zh_CN: 删除氢原子 (Open Babel)

en: Error generating Open Babel data.
zh_CN: 生成 Open Babel 数据时出错。

en: Reading obabel output…
zh_CN: 正在读取 obabel 输出…

en: Already running Open Babel. Wait for the other operation to complete and try again.
zh_CN: Open Babel 正在运行。请等待其他操作完成后再重试。

en: Interact with OpenBabel utilities.
zh_CN: 与 OpenBabel 实用工具交互。

en: &OpenMM Script…
zh_CN: &OpenMM 脚本…

en: OpenMM input
zh_CN: OpenMM 输入

en: Generate input for OpenMM.
zh_CN: 生成 OpenMM 输入。

en: Would you like to update the preview text, losing all changes made in the OpenMM input deck preview pane?
zh_CN: 您是否希望更新预览文本？这将丢失所有在 OpenMM 输入预览面板中所做的修改？

en: Render reference axes in the corner of the display.
zh_CN: 在角落渲染参考轴。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/packageinstaller/packagemanagerdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PackageManagerDialog)
en: Manage Plugins…
zh_CN: 管理插件…

en: Package Installer
zh_CN: 包安装器

en: Install, update, and remove Avogadro packages.
zh_CN: 安装，更新和移除 Avogadro 包。

en: Error downloading plugin list: %1
zh_CN: 下载插件列表时错误：%1

en: Error: empty response from server.
zh_CN: 错误：服务器响应为空。

en: Error fetching README: %1
zh_CN: 获取 README 文件时出错：%1

en: Nothing Selected
zh_CN: 未选中任何项目

en: Check the box next to a plugin to install or update it.
zh_CN: 勾选插件旁的复选框以下载或更新。

en: %1 (requires %2)
zh_CN: %1 (要求 %2)

en: Version Incompatibility
zh_CN: 版本不兼容性

en: The following plugins require a newer version of Avogadro:
    
    %1
    
    Install anyway?
zh_CN: 这些插件需要更新的 Avogadro 版本：
    
    %1
    
    仍要安装吗？

en: No Download Available
zh_CN: 无可用下载

en: The selected plugin(s) do not provide a downloadable source URL:
    
    %1
zh_CN: 所选插件未提供可下载的源 URL：
    
    %1

en: Failed to follow redirect while downloading %1.
zh_CN: 下载 %1 时重定向失败。

en: Failed to download from %1: status %2, %3
zh_CN: 从 %1 下载时失败：状态 %2，%3

en: Failed to download from %1: %2
zh_CN: 从 %1 下载时失败：%2

en: Downloading %1 to %2
zh_CN: 正在下载 %1 到 %2

en: Extracting %1…
zh_CN: 解压 %1...

en: Extraction complete (%1 files)
zh_CN: 解压完成 (%1 个文件)

en: Error: could not move extracted package %1 to %2
zh_CN: 错误：无法将解压后的包 %1 移动到 %2

en: Extraction error: %1
zh_CN: 解压错误：%1

en: Extraction yielded no files.
zh_CN: 解压未提取到文件。

en: Installation complete.
zh_CN: 安装完成。

en: Nothing to Remove
zh_CN: 无可移除项

en: Check the box next to an installed plugin to remove it.
zh_CN: 勾选已安装插件旁的复选框以移除。

en: Remove Plugins
zh_CN: 移除插件

en: Remove %n selected plugin(s)? | Remove %n selected plugin(s)?
zh_CN[0]: 移除所选的 %n 个插件？

en: Keep Files
zh_CN: 保留文件

en: Delete Files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Select Plugin Directory
zh_CN: 选择插件路径

en: Invalid Directory
zh_CN: 无效目录

en: The selected directory does not contain a pyproject.toml file.
zh_CN: 所选的目录下没有 pyproject.toml 文件。

en: Plugin already installed as symlink: %1
zh_CN: 插件已经安装为符号链接：%1

en: Created symlink: %1 → %2
zh_CN: 创建符号链接：%1 → %2

en: Symlink creation failed; copying files instead…
zh_CN: 符号链接创建失败；正在直接复制文件...

en: Failed to copy package to %1.
zh_CN: 复制包到 %1 失败。

en: Installing plugin from %1…
zh_CN: 正在从 %1 下载插件...

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Installed (up to date)
zh_CN: 已安装（已是最新版本）

en: Update available
zh_CN: 有可用更新

en: Installed locally (not in online catalog)
zh_CN: 已本地安装（不在在线目录中）

en: Requires Avogadro %1 or later (running %2)
zh_CN: 要求 Avogadro %1 或更新的版本（正在运行 %2）

en: Feature icons:
    %1
zh_CN: 功能图标：
    %1

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Electrostatics
zh_CN: 静电学

en: Energy Models
zh_CN: 能量模型

en: File Formats
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: Input Generators
zh_CN: 输入生成器

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

[ctx: %1 is the error message from libarchive]
en: ERROR: could not open zip file to list contents.
    (%1)
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开 zip 文件以列出内容。
    (%1)

[ctx: %1 is the error message from libarchive]
en: ERROR: could not open zip file to extract files.
    (%1)
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开 zip 文件以提取文件。
    (%1)

[ctx: %1 is the message from libarchive]
en: Warning: (%1)
zh_CN: 警告：(%1)

en: Player
zh_CN: 播放器

en: Animation Tool	(%1)
zh_CN: 动画工具	(%1)

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:432 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, frameLabel)
en: Frame:
zh_CN: 帧：

[ctx: start or first frame index]
en: Start:
zh_CN: 起始：

[ctx: end or last frame index]
en: End:
zh_CN: 终止：

en: Dynamic bonding?
zh_CN: 动态成键？

en: Frame rate:
zh_CN: 帧率：

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Record…
zh_CN: 录像…

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Movie (*.mp4)
zh_CN: 视频 (*.mp4)

en: Export Bitmap Graphics
zh_CN: 导出位图图形

en: Movie (*.mp4);;Movie (*.avi);;GIF (*.gif)
zh_CN: 视频 (*.mp4);;视频 (*.avi);;动图 (*.gif)

en: GIF (*.gif)
zh_CN: 动图 (*.gif)

en: GIF FPS support warning
zh_CN: GIF 帧率支持警告

en: The GIF file format does not support frame rates over 100 FPS.
zh_CN: GIF 文件格式不支持 100 FPS 以上的帧率。

en: Movie (*.avi)
zh_CN: 视频文件 (*.avi)

en: Error: cannot add frame to video.
zh_CN: 错误：无法向视频中添加帧。

en: Player tool
zh_CN: 播放器工具

en: Play back trajectories
zh_CN: 轨迹重放

en: Plot Conformer Data…
zh_CN: 绘制构象数据图…

en: Conformer Analysis
zh_CN: 构象异构体分析

en: Plot Type:
zh_CN: 绘图类型：

en: Velocities
zh_CN: 速度

en: Energy Units:
zh_CN: 能量单位：

en: Relative Energy (%1)
zh_CN: 相对能量 (%1)

en: Forces (N)
zh_CN: 力 (N)

en: Velocities (m/s)
zh_CN: 速度 (m/s)

en: PlotConformer
zh_CN: 绘制构象异构体

en: Generate and plot conformer data (RMSD or energy).
zh_CN: 生成并绘制构象异构体数据 (RMSD 或能量)。

en: Plot Pair Distribution Function…
zh_CN: 绘制径向分布函数…

en: Failed to generate PDF pattern
zh_CN: 生成径向分布函数图像时失败

en: Error message:
zh_CN: 错误消息：

en: PlotPdf
zh_CN: 绘制径向分布函数

en: Generate and plot a Pair Distribution Function curve.
zh_CN: 生成并绘制径向分布函数曲线。

en: Plot Theoretical XRD Pattern…
zh_CN: 绘制理论预测 XRD 图像…

en: Failed to generate XRD pattern
zh_CN: 生成 XRD 图像失败

en: Failed to convert molecule to CIF format.
zh_CN: 将分子转换为 CIF 格式失败。

en: Data read from genXrdPattern appears to be corrupt!
zh_CN: 从 genXrdPattern 读取的数据似乎被污染了！

en: Error: could not find genXrdPattern executable!
zh_CN: 错误：找不到 getXrdPattern 可执行文件！

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: PlotXrd
zh_CN: 绘制 Xrd

en: Generate and plot a theoretical XRD pattern using ObjCryst++.
zh_CN: 使用 ObjCryst++ 生成并绘制理论 XRD 图像。

en: Update
zh_CN: 升级

en: Error downloading plugin data.
zh_CN: 下载插件数据时失败。

en: Error parsing plugin data.
zh_CN: 解析插件数据时失败。

en: This plugin requires certain packages to be installed.
    Do you want to install them?
zh_CN: 该插件需要安装特定依赖包。
    是否安装？

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: After an HTTP request; %1 is a URL, %2 is the HTTP status code, %3 is the error message (if any)]
en: Failed to download from %1: status code %2, %3
zh_CN: 从 %1 下载时失败：状态码 %2，%3

en: Extracting %1 to %2
zh_CN: 正在提取 %1 到 %2

en: Finished %1 files
zh_CN: 已完成 %1 份文件

en: Extraction successful
zh_CN: 提取成功

en: Error while extracting: %1
zh_CN: 提取时出错：%1

en: Installation canceled
zh_CN: 安装已取消

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/plugindownloader/downloaderwidget.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, DownloaderWidget)
en: Download Plugins…
zh_CN: 下载插件…

en: Download Plugins
zh_CN: 下载插件

en: Download plugins from GitHub repositories.
zh_CN: 从 Github 仓库下载插件。

en: PLY Render…
zh_CN: PLY 渲染…

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: PLY (*.ply);;Text file (*.txt)
zh_CN: PLY (*.ply);;文本文件 (*.txt)

en: Render the scene using PLY.
zh_CN: 使用 PLY 渲染场景。

en: POV-Ray Render…
zh_CN: POV-Ray 渲染…

en: POV-Ray (*.pov);;Text file (*.txt)
zh_CN: POV-Ray (*.pov);;文本文件 (*.txt)

en: Render the scene using POV-Ray.
zh_CN: 使用 POV-Ray 渲染场景。

en: Click to change color
zh_CN: 点击以更改颜色

en: Valence
zh_CN: 化合价

en: Formal Charge
zh_CN: 形式电荷

[ctx: e.g. MMFF94 Partial Charge or Gasteiger Partial Charge]
en: %1 Partial Charge
zh_CN: %1 部分电荷

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Isotope
zh_CN: 同位素

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Atom
zh_CN: 原子

en: Start Atom
zh_CN: 起始原子

en: End Atom
zh_CN: 结束原子

en: Bond Order
zh_CN: 键级

[ctx: in Angstrom]
en: Length (Å)
zh_CN: 长度 (Å)

en: Chain
zh_CN: 链

en: Secondary Structure
zh_CN: 二级结构

en: Heterogen
zh_CN: 杂原子

en: Vertex
zh_CN: 顶点

en: Angle (°)
zh_CN: 键角 (°)

en: Energy (kcal/mol)
zh_CN: 能量 (kcal/mol)

en: Adjust Fragment
zh_CN: 调整片段

[ctx: pi helix]
en: π Helix
zh_CN: π螺旋

[ctx: protein bend secondary structure]
en: Bend
zh_CN: 弯曲

[ctx: alpha helix]
en: α Helix
zh_CN: α螺旋

[ctx: beta sheet]
en: β Sheet
zh_CN: β 折叠

[ctx: 3-10 helix]
en: 3-10 helix
zh_CN: 310 螺旋

[ctx: beta bridge]
en: β Bridge
zh_CN: β 桥

[ctx: protein turn secondary structure]
en: Turn
zh_CN: 转角

[ctx: protein coil secondary structure]
en: Coil
zh_CN: 卷曲

en: Atom Properties…
zh_CN: 原子属性…

en: Bond Properties…
zh_CN: 键属性…

en: Angle Properties…
zh_CN: 键角属性…

en: Torsion Properties…
zh_CN: 扭转属性…

en: Residue Properties…
zh_CN: 残基属性…

en: Conformer Properties…
zh_CN: 构象异构体属性…

en: Tables for displaying and editing atom, bond, angle and torsion properties.
zh_CN: 以表格形式显示和编辑原子、化学键、键角和扭转角等属性。

en: PropertyTables
zh_CN: 属性表格

en: Atom Properties
zh_CN: 原子属性

en: Bond Properties
zh_CN: 键属性

en: Angle Properties
zh_CN: 键角属性

en: Torsion Properties
zh_CN: 扭转属性

en: Conformer Properties
zh_CN: 构象异构体属性

en: Residue Properties
zh_CN: 残基属性

en: Partial Charge Type
zh_CN: 部分电荷类型

en: Select the partial charge type:
zh_CN: 选择部分电荷类型：

en: Change Charge Type…
zh_CN: 更改电荷类型…

en: Freeze Atom
zh_CN: 冻结原子

en: Freeze X
zh_CN: 冻结 X 轴

en: Freeze Y
zh_CN: 冻结 Y 轴

en: Freeze Z
zh_CN: 冻结 Z 轴

en: Unfreeze Atom
zh_CN: 释放原子

en: Constrain Bond
zh_CN: 约束键

en: Constrain Angle
zh_CN: 约束角

en: Constrain Torsion
zh_CN: 约束扭转

en: Remove Constraint
zh_CN: 移除约束

en: Cannot read file %1.
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 %1。

en: Failed to create a temporary file.
zh_CN: 创建临时文件失败。

en: QTAIM
zh_CN: QTAIM（分子中原子的量子理论）

en: Renders primitives using QTAIM properties
zh_CN: 使用 QTAIM 属性渲染原胞

en: Molecular Graph…
zh_CN: 分子图…

en: Molecular Graph with Lone Pairs…
zh_CN: 带有孤对电子的分子图…

en: Atomic Charge…
zh_CN: 原子电荷…

en: Open WFN File
zh_CN: 打开 WFN 文件

en: WFN files (*.wfn);;All files (*.*)
zh_CN: WFN 文件 (*.wfn);;所有文件 (*.*)

en: QTAIM extension
zh_CN: QTAIM 拓展

en: Quantum input
zh_CN: 量子输入

en: Generate input for quantum codes.
zh_CN: 生成量子代码的输入。

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Align View to Axes
zh_CN: 对齐视图到坐标轴

en: Align view to axes.
zh_CN: 对齐视图到坐标轴。

en: Reset view
zh_CN: 重置视图

en: Manipulate the view camera.
zh_CN: 操纵视图相机。

en: Script Charge Models
zh_CN: 脚本电荷模型

en: Load electrostatic models from external scripts.
zh_CN: 从外部脚本加载静电模型。

en: Script File Formats
zh_CN: 脚本文件格式

en: Load file reader/writers from external scripts.
zh_CN: 从外部脚本加载文本读取器/写入器。

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select None
zh_CN: 全不选

en: Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反转选择

en: Select by Element…
zh_CN: 按元素选择…

en: Select by Atom Index…
zh_CN: 按原子编号选择…

en: Select by Residue…
zh_CN: 按残基选择…

en: Select Backbone Atoms…
zh_CN: 选择骨架原子…

en: Select Sidechain Atoms…
zh_CN: 选择侧链原子…

en: Select Water
zh_CN: 选择水

en: Enlarge Selection
zh_CN: 增大选区

en: Shrink Selection
zh_CN: 缩小选区

en: Create New Layer from Selection
zh_CN: 以选中内容创建新图层

en: Change selections
zh_CN: 更改选择

en: &Select
zh_CN: 选择(&S)

en: Select Element
zh_CN: 选择元素

en: Select Backbone
zh_CN: 选择骨架

en: Select Sidechain
zh_CN: 选择侧链

en: Select Atoms by Index
zh_CN: 按原子编号选择

en: Atoms to Select:
zh_CN: 要选择的原子：

en: Select Atom
zh_CN: 选择原子

en: Select Atoms by Residue
zh_CN: 按残基选择原子

en: Residues to Select:
zh_CN: 要选择的残基：

en: Select Residue
zh_CN: 选择残基

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/symmetry/symmetrywidget.ui:186 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectSubgroupButton)
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Selection Tool	(%1)
    
    Left Mouse:	Click to pick individual atoms, residues, or fragments
    	Drag to select a range of atoms
    Right Mouse:	Click outside the molecule to clear selection
    Use Ctrl to toggle the selection and shift to add to the selection.
    Double-Click:	Select an entire fragment.
zh_CN: 选择工具	(%1)
    
    鼠标左键：单击以选中单个原子、残基或片段
    	拖动以选择一定范围内的原子
    鼠标右键：分子外单击以清除选中内容
    使用 Ctrl 选中/取消选中，使用 Shift 添加到选区。
    双击：选择整个片段。

en: Paint Atoms
zh_CN: 绘制原子

en: Selection tool
zh_CN: 选择工具

en: New Layer
zh_CN: 新图层

en: Perceive Space Group…
zh_CN: 推断空间群…

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/symmetry/symmetrywidget.ui:99 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, symmetrizeMoleculeButton)
en: Symmetrize
zh_CN: 对称化

en: Reduce to Asymmetric Unit
zh_CN: 约化为非对称单元

en: Set Tolerance…
zh_CN: 设置容差…

en: Fill Unit Cell…
zh_CN: 填充晶胞…

[ctx: fill the translationally unique repeat unit]
en: Fill Translation Cell…
zh_CN: 填充平移胞…

en: Space Group
zh_CN: 空间群

en: Fill symmetric atoms based on the crystal space group.
zh_CN: 按照晶体空间群填充对称原子。

en: Fill all atoms based on the crystal space group.
zh_CN: 按照晶体空间群填充所有原子。

en: Perceive Space Group
zh_CN: 推断空间群

en: The space group is already set to: %1.
    Would you like to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 空间群已经设定为： %1 。
    是否覆盖设置？

en: Space group perception succeeded:
    Tolerance: %1  Å
    Space Group: %2
    Hall symbol: %3
    International symbol: %4
zh_CN: 空间群推断成功：
    容差：%1 Å
    空间群：%2
    Hall 记号：%3
    国际记号：%4

en: Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: Space group perception failed.
    Would you like to try again with a different tolerance?
zh_CN: 空间群感知失败。
    是否以不同的容差值重试？

en: Primitive Reduction
zh_CN: 原胞约化

en: The tolerance is currently set to: %1.
    Proceed with this tolerance?
zh_CN: 当前的容差值为：%1。
    是否以该值继续进行？

en: Primitive reduction failed.
    Please check your crystal and try again with a different tolerance.
zh_CN: 原胞约化失败。
    请检查晶体结构，并使用不同的容差重试。

en: Conventionalize cell failed.
    Please check your crystal and try again with a different tolerance.
zh_CN: 晶胞转换为惯用胞失败。
    请检查晶体结构，并使用不同的容差重试。

en: Symmetrization failed.
    Please check your crystal and try again with a different tolerance.
zh_CN: 对称化失败。
    请检查晶体结构，并使用不同的容差重试。

en: With a tolerance of %1  Å, the space group information was perceived to be the following:
    International number: %2
    Hall symbol: %3
    International symbol: %4
    
    Proceed with this space group?
zh_CN: 在容差 %1 Å 的限制下，空间群推断为：
    国际数字标记：%2
    Hall 符号：%3
    国际符号：%4
    
    以该空间群继续进行？

en: Select tolerance in Å:
zh_CN: 选择 Å 为单位的容差：

en: Triclinic
zh_CN: 三斜晶系

en: Monoclinic
zh_CN: 单斜晶系

en: Orthorhombic
zh_CN: 正交晶系

en: Tetragonal
zh_CN: 四方晶系

en: Trigonal
zh_CN: 三方晶系

en: Rhombohedral
zh_CN: 菱方晶系

en: Hexagonal
zh_CN: 六方晶系

en: Cubic
zh_CN: 立方晶系

en: Primitive Cell Detected
zh_CN: 检测到原胞

en: The current unit cell appears to be a primitive cell (non-90° angles), but the space group %1 expects a centered conventional cell.
    
    Filling the unit cell may create unexpected duplicate atoms.
    
    Would you like to create a conventional cell first?
zh_CN: 当前晶胞似乎是原胞（存在非 90° 角），但空间群 %1 能够指定一个居中惯用胞。
    
    填充晶胞可能会创造预期外的重复原子。
    
    需要先创建惯用胞吗？

en: Failed to conventionalize the cell.
zh_CN: 惯用化晶胞失败。

en: International
zh_CN: 国际

en: Hermann-Mauguin
zh_CN: 赫尔曼-莫甘

en: Crystal System
zh_CN: 晶系

en: Select Space Group
zh_CN: 选择空间群

en: SpaceGroup
zh_CN: 空间群

en: Space group features for crystals.
zh_CN: 晶体的空间群特征。

en: Plot Spectra…
zh_CN: 绘制光谱…

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:39 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_spectra)
en: Spectra
zh_CN: 光谱

en: Display spectra plots.
zh_CN: 显示光谱谱图。

en: Infrared
zh_CN: 红外

en: Raman
zh_CN: 拉曼

[ctx: vibrational circular dichroism]
en: Vibrational CD
zh_CN: 振动圆二色谱

[ctx: magnetic circular dichroism]
en: Magnetic CD
zh_CN: 磁圆二色谱

en: Electronic
zh_CN: 电子能谱

en: Circular Dichroism
zh_CN: 圆二色性

en: Density of States
zh_CN: 态密度

en: Select Background Color
zh_CN: 选择背景颜色

en: Select Foreground Color
zh_CN: 选择前景颜色

en: Select Calculated Spectra Color
zh_CN: 选择理论光谱的颜色

en: Select Raw Spectra Color
zh_CN: 选择原始光谱的颜色

en: Select Imported Spectra Color
zh_CN: 选择导入的光谱的颜色

en: Wavelength (nm)
zh_CN: 波长 (nm)

en: Frequency (Hz)
zh_CN: 频率 (Hz)

en: Vibrational Spectra
zh_CN: 振动光谱

en: Wavenumbers (cm⁻¹)
zh_CN: 波数 (cm⁻¹)

en: Transmission
zh_CN: 透射率

en: Raman Spectra
zh_CN: 拉曼光谱

en: Intensity
zh_CN: 强度

en: Vibrational Circular Dichroism
zh_CN: 振动圆二色性

en: Magnetic Circular Dichroism
zh_CN: 磁圆二色性

en: NMR Spectra
zh_CN: NMR 光谱

en: Chemical Shift (ppm)
zh_CN: 化学位移 (ppm)

en: Electronic Spectra
zh_CN: 电子能谱

en: Energy (eV)
zh_CN: 能量 (eV)

en: Circular Dichroism Spectra
zh_CN: 圆二色光谱

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:938 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, densityCheck)
en: Density
zh_CN: 密度

en: Smoothed
zh_CN: 平滑后

en: Raw
zh_CN: 原始

en: Imported
zh_CN: 导入的

en: Import Data
zh_CN: 导入数据

en: CSV Files (*.csv);;TSV Files (*.tsv)
zh_CN: CSV 文件 (*.csv);;TSV 文件 (*.tsv)

en: Surface
zh_CN: 表面

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:928 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, volumeCheck)
en: Volume
zh_CN: 体积

en: Style:
zh_CN: 样式：

en: Render molecular surfaces.
zh_CN: 渲染分子表面。

en: Molecular Orbitals…
zh_CN: 分子轨道…

en: Orbital Window
zh_CN: 轨道窗口

en: Display orbital lists.
zh_CN: 展示轨道列表。

en: Orbital
zh_CN: 轨道

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/symmetry/symmetrywidget.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Avogadro::QtPlugins::SymmetryWidget)
en: Symmetry
zh_CN: 对称

en: Occupation
zh_CN: 占有率

en: Spin
zh_CN: 自旋

en: Molecular Orbitals
zh_CN: 分子轨道

en: Solvent Accessible
zh_CN: 溶剂可达

en: Solvent Excluded
zh_CN: 排除溶剂

en: Molecular Orbital
zh_CN: 分子轨道

en: Electron Density
zh_CN: 电子密度

en: Spin Density
zh_CN: 自旋密度

[ctx: Molecular orbital]
en: MO %L1
zh_CN: 分子轨道 %L1

en: From File
zh_CN: 从文件

en:  of %0
zh_CN:  共 %0

en: Create Surfaces…
zh_CN: 创建表面…

en: Render the van der Waals surface.
zh_CN: 按 van der Waals 表面渲染原子。

en: Render the van der Waals molecular surface.
zh_CN: 渲染分子的 van der Waals 表面。

en: Render the solvent-accessible molecular surface.
zh_CN: 渲染分子的溶剂可达表面。

en: Render the solvent-excluded molecular surface.
zh_CN: 渲染分子的排除溶剂表面。

en: Render a molecular orbital.
zh_CN: 渲染分子轨道。

en: Render the electron density.
zh_CN: 渲染电子密度。

en: Render the spin density.
zh_CN: 渲染自旋密度。

en: Render a cube supplied with the file.
zh_CN: 渲染文件提供的立方体。

[ctx: 3D Volume Data Set]
en: Cube %1
zh_CN: 立方体 %1

en: Calculating electron density
zh_CN: 计算电子密度

en: Calculating spin density
zh_CN: 计算自旋密度

en: Calculating molecular orbital %L1
zh_CN: 计算分子轨道%L1

[ctx: finished rendering surface or molecular orbital]
en: Surface Finished
zh_CN: 表面绘制完成

en: Movie AVI (*.avi)
zh_CN: 视频 AVI (*.avi)

en: Export Movie
zh_CN: 导出视频

en: Movie MP4 (*.mp4);;Movie AVI (*.avi);;GIF (*.gif)
zh_CN: 视频 MP4 (*.mp4);;视频 AVI (*.avi);;GIF (*.gif)

en: Couldn't find the active render widget, failing.
zh_CN: 无法找到活动的渲染小组件，失败。

en: Read and render surfaces.
zh_CN: 读取并渲染表面。

en: Render the scene in a SVG file.
zh_CN: 将场景渲染到 SVG 文件。

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Symmetry…
zh_CN: 对称性…

en: Provide symmetry functionality.
zh_CN: 提供对称功能。

en: Render symmetry elements.
zh_CN: 渲染对称元素。

en: Group %1
zh_CN: 群 %1

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template Tool	(%1)
    
    Insert fragments, including metal centers.
    Select an element and coordination geometry, then click to insert a fragment.
    
    Select a ligand or functional group and click on a hydrogen atom to attach it.
zh_CN: 模板工具	(%1)
    
    插入片段，包括金属中心。
    选择元素和配位结构，然后点击以插入一个片段。
    
    选择一个配体或官能团，然后在氢原子上点击以附加。

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Insert Template
zh_CN: 插入模板

en: Insert Ligand
zh_CN: 插入配体

en: Template tool
zh_CN: 模板工具

en: Simple display of VdW spheres.
zh_CN: VdW 球的简化显示。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/vibrations/vibrationdialog.ui:96 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, startButton)
en: Start Animation
zh_CN: 开始动画

en: Stop Animation
zh_CN: 停止动画

en: Vibrational Modes…
zh_CN: 振动模式…

en: Show the vibrational modes dialog.
zh_CN: 显示振动模式对话框。

en: Set the vibrational mode.
zh_CN: 设置振动模式。

en: Set the vibrational amplitude.
zh_CN: 设置振幅。

en: Start the vibrational animation.
zh_CN: 开始振动动画演示。

en: Stop the vibrational animation.
zh_CN: 停止振动动画演示。

en: Vibrations
zh_CN: 振动

en: Display vibrational modes.
zh_CN: 显示振动模式。

en: VRML Render…
zh_CN: VRML 渲染…

en: VRML (*.wrl);;Text file (*.txt)
zh_CN: VRML (*.wrl);;文本文件 (*.txt)

en: Render the scene using VRML.
zh_CN: 使用 VRML 渲染场景。

en: Render the molecule as a wireframe.
zh_CN: 将分子渲染为线框。

en: Calculate Band Structure…
zh_CN: 计算键结构…

en: Cannot calculate band structure: no unit cell!
zh_CN: 无法计算能带结构：没有晶胞！

en: Yaehmop execution failed with the following error:
    %1
zh_CN: Yaehmop执行错误：
    %1

en: Failed to read band structure output from Yaehmop!
zh_CN: 未能读取Yaehmop能带结构输出！

en: Only one special k point was found in Yaehmop output! Two or more are required!
zh_CN: 在Yaehmop输出中仅发现一个特殊k点！需要两个或以上！

en: k-space
zh_CN: k 空间

en: Band %1
zh_CN: 能带 %1

en: Fermi Level
zh_CN: 费米能级

en: Cannot find Yaehmop
zh_CN: 无法找到Yaehmop

en: Error: %1 failed to start
zh_CN: 错误：%1 启动失败

en: Yaehmop Input
zh_CN: Yaehmop输入

en: Perform extended Hückel calculations with yaehmop.
zh_CN: 使用Yaehmop进行扩展Hückel方法计算。

note: i18n: file: molequeue/inputgeneratordialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::MoleQueue::InputGeneratorDialog) i18n: file: molequeue/molequeuedialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::MoleQueue::MoleQueueDialog)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话

note: i18n: file: molequeue/inputgeneratorwidget.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Avogadro::MoleQueue::InputGeneratorWidget) i18n: file: molequeue/molequeuewidget.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Avogadro::MoleQueue::MoleQueueWidget) i18n: file: qtplugin
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

note: i18n: file: molequeue/inputgeneratorwidget.ui:26 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Calculation Settings
zh_CN: 计算设置

note: i18n: file: molequeue/inputgeneratorwidget.ui:69 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, warningTextButton)
en: Placeholder text…
zh_CN: 占位符文本…

note: i18n: file: molequeue/inputgeneratorwidget.ui:86 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, defaultsButton) i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:924 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetButton) i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:982
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

note: i18n: file: molequeue/inputgeneratorwidget.ui:93 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, debugCheckBox)
en: Debug Script…
zh_CN: 调试脚本…

note: i18n: file: molequeue/inputgeneratorwidget.ui:116 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, computeButton) i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:52 i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:366
en: Submit Calculation…
zh_CN: 提交计算…

note: i18n: file: molequeue/inputgeneratorwidget.ui:123 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, generateButton)
en: Save Input…
zh_CN: 保存输入…

note: i18n: file: molequeue/molequeuewidget.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Queue and Program:
zh_CN: 队列与程序：

note: i18n: file: molequeue/molequeuewidget.ui:50 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, refreshProgramsButton) i18n: file: qtplugins/packageinstaller/packagemanagerdialog.ui:33 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, refreshButton)
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

note: i18n: file: molequeue/molequeuewidget.ui:85 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Number of processor cores to reserve for this job.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>为该作业保留的处理器内核数。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: molequeue/molequeuewidget.ui:88 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Processor cores:
zh_CN: 处理器内核：

note: i18n: file: molequeue/molequeuewidget.ui:125 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Delete remote working files upon job completion. Results will still be copied to the local MoleQueue job cache first.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>作业完成时移除工作文件。结果仍将首先被复制到本地 MoleQueue 作业缓存。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: molequeue/molequeuewidget.ui:128 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Delete remote files when finished:
zh_CN: 在完成时删除远程文件：

note: i18n: file: molequeue/molequeuewidget.ui:145 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check to prevent this job from showing up in the MoleQueue GUI by default.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>勾选以默认阻止该作业出现在 MoleQueue GUI 界面中。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: molequeue/molequeuewidget.ui:148 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Hide job in MoleQueue:
zh_CN: 在 MoleQueue 中隐藏作业：

note: i18n: file: molequeue/molequeuewidget.ui:158 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Show a system popup notification when the job's status changes.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>当作业状态变更时，显示系统弹窗提醒。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: molequeue/molequeuewidget.ui:161 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Show progress notifications:
zh_CN: 显示进度提醒：

note: i18n: file: molequeue/molequeuewidget.ui:192 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, openOutputLabel)
en: Open output when finished:
zh_CN: 完成时打开输出文件：

note: i18n: file: qtgui/customelementdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtGui::CustomElementDialog)
en: Rename Elements
zh_CN: 重命名元素

note: i18n: file: qtgui/insertfragmentdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtGui::InsertFragmentDialog)
en: Insert Fragment…
zh_CN: 插入片段…

note: i18n: file: qtgui/insertfragmentdialog.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Filter:
zh_CN: 筛选：

note: i18n: file: qtgui/insertfragmentdialog.ui:29 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, filterLineEdit)
en: Type a name or part of a name to show only matching files.
zh_CN: 键入名称或部分名称以显示匹配的文件。

note: i18n: file: qtgui/insertfragmentdialog.ui:86 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, insertFragmentButton) i18n: file: qtplugins/insertdna/insertdnadialog.ui:227 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, insertButton)
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/3dmol/3dmoldialog.ui:17 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtPlugins::ThreeDMolDialog)
en: 3DMol HTML Snippet
zh_CN: 3DMol HTML 代码段

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/3dmol/3dmoldialog.ui:34 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, copyButton)
en: &Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板(&C)

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsdialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Structure Input File
zh_CN: 结构输入文件

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsdialog.ui:28 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, generateFromPdbButton)
en: Generate Input From PDB
zh_CN: 从 PDB 生成输入文件

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsdialog.ui:40 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pdbFileLabel)
en: PDB File:
zh_CN: PDB 文件：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsdialog.ui:67 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Force Field:
zh_CN: 力场:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsdialog.ui:114 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, runPdb2PqrButton)
en: Run PDB2PQR
zh_CN: 运行 PDB2PQR

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsdialog.ui:123 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, loadFromPqrButton)
en: Load Existing PQR File
zh_CN: 加载现有的 PQR 文件

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsdialog.ui:132 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pqrFileLabel)
en: PQR File:
zh_CN: PQR 文件：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsdialog.ui:156 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: APBS Input File
zh_CN: APBS 输入文件

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsdialog.ui:170 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveInputFileButton)
en: Save Input File
zh_CN: 保存输入文件

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsdialog.ui:177 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, runApbsButton)
en: Run APBS
zh_CN: 运行 APBS

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsoutputdialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Success!
zh_CN: 完成!

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsoutputdialog.ui:27 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, loadStructureCheckBox)
en: Load Structure File
zh_CN: 加载结构文件

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsoutputdialog.ui:37 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, loadCubeCheckBox)
en: Load Cube File
zh_CN: 加载立方体文件

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/applycolors/chargedialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ChargeDialog)
en: Partial Charges
zh_CN: 部分电荷

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/applycolors/chargedialog.ui:66 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, chargeModelLabel)
en: Charge Model:
zh_CN: 电荷模型:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/bonding/bondingdialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Distance Tolerance:
zh_CN: 距离容差：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/bonding/bondingdialog.ui:27 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Minimum Distance:
zh_CN: 最小距离：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/configurepython/condadialog.ui:29 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel)
en: Only the “base” conda environment exists.
    Would you like to create a new environment for Avogadro?
    This will make a copy of your base environment.
zh_CN: 仅有conda “base”环境。
    是否为Avogadro创建新环境？
    这将会生成你base环境的副本。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/configurepython/condadialog.ui:38 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Environment name:
zh_CN: 环境名称：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/configurepython/configurepythondialog.ui:27 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel)
en: Select the Python version used to run scripts.
    Avogadro must be restarted for any changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 选择运行脚本的Python版本。
    Avogadro必须重启以生效。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/configurepython/configurepythondialog.ui:36 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Environment:
zh_CN: 环境：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/constraints/constraintsdialog.ui:33 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Add Constraints
zh_CN: 添加约束

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/constraints/constraintsdialog.ui:45 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:287 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, typeLabel)
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/constraints/constraintsdialog.ui:74 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Atom Indices:
zh_CN: 原子索引：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/constraints/constraintsdialog.ui:113 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/constraints/constraintsdialog.ui:142 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addConstraint)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/constraints/constraintsdialog.ui:167 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/constraints/constraintsdialog.ui:200 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, getConstraint)
en: Get Constraint
zh_CN: 获取约束

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/constraints/constraintsdialog.ui:219 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteConstraint)
en: Delete Selected
zh_CN: 删除所选项

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/constraints/constraintsdialog.ui:226 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteAllConstraints)
en: Delete All
zh_CN: 全部删除

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/constraints/constraintsdialog.ui:233 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, okButton)
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/coordinateeditor/coordinateeditordialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtPlugins::CoordinateEditorDialog)
en: Coordinate Editor
zh_CN: 坐标编辑器

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/coordinateeditor/coordinateeditordialog.ui:25 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Preset:
zh_CN: 预设：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/coordinateeditor/coordinateeditordialog.ui:35 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Distance Unit:
zh_CN: 距离单位：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/coordinateeditor/coordinateeditordialog.ui:46 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, distanceUnit)
en: Angstrom
zh_CN: 埃

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/coordinateeditor/coordinateeditordialog.ui:51 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, distanceUnit)
en: Bohr
zh_CN: 玻尔

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/coordinateeditor/coordinateeditordialog.ui:59 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: file: qtplugins/lineformatinput/lineformatinputdialog.ui:31 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/coordinateeditor/coordinateeditordialog.ui:71 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, spec)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Specification of format. Each character indicates a value to write per atom:</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">#</span> - Atom index (1, 2, ..., numAtoms)<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">Z</span> - Atomic number (e.g. "6" for carbon)<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">G</span> - GAMESS-style atomic number (e.g. "6.0" for carbon)<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">N</span> - Element name (e.g. "Carbon")<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">S</span> - Element symbol (e.g. "C" for carbon)<br/><span style=" font-weight:700;">L</span> - Atom label (e.g., "C2" for second carbon atom, "H1" for first hydrogen) <br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">x</span> - X position coordinate<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">y</span> - Y position coordinate<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">z</span> - Z position coordinate<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">a</span> - 'a' lattice coordinate (crystals only)<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">b</span> - 'b' lattice coordinate (crystals only)<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">c</span> - 'c' lattice coordinate (crystals only)<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">_</span> - A literal space (" "), useful for alignment<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">0</span> - A literal 0 ("0"), useful for optimization flags<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">1</span> - A literal 1 ("1"), useful for optimization flags<br/></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>格式规范。每个字符表示为每个原子写入的一个值：</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">#</span> - 原子索引（1, 2, ..., numAtoms）<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">Z</span> - 原子序数（例如“6”表示碳）<br/><span style=" font-eight:600;">G</span> - GAMESS 格式的原子序数（例如“6.0”表示碳）<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">N</span> - 元素名称（例如“Carbon”）<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">S</span> - 元素符号（例如“C”表示碳）<br/><span style=" font-weight:700;">L</span> - 原子标签（例如“C2”表示第二个碳原子，“H1”表示第一个氢原子）<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">x</span> - X 坐标<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">y</span> - Y 坐标<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">z</span> - Z 坐标<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">a</span> - 晶格坐标 a（仅晶体）<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">b</span> - 晶格坐标 b（仅晶体）<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">c</span> - 晶格坐标 c（仅晶体）<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">_</span> - 一个空格字符（" "），用于对齐<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">0</span> - 字面量“0”，用于优化标志<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">1</span> - 字面量“1”，用于优化标志<br/></p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/coordinateeditor/coordinateeditordialog.ui:78 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, help)
en: Help…
zh_CN: 帮助…

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/coordinateeditor/coordinateeditordialog.ui:115 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, paste)
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/coordinateeditor/coordinateeditordialog.ui:135 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, revert)
en: Revert
zh_CN: 撤销

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/coordinateeditor/coordinateeditordialog.ui:142 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clear)
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/coordinateeditor/coordinateeditordialog.ui:149 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, apply)
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Cp2kInputDialog)
en: CP2K Input
zh_CN: CP2K 输入

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetAllButton) i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:336
en: Reset All
zh_CN: 全部重置

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:29 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, defaultsButton) i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:343
en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:59 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, generateButton) i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:373
en: Save File…
zh_CN: 保存文件…

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:95 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, basicWidget) i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:34
en: &Basic Setup
zh_CN: 基本设置(&B)

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:101 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:170 i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:40 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:114 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:313 i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:60 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Filename Base:
zh_CN: 基础文件名：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:124 i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, baseNameEdit) i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:323 i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:70
en: job
zh_CN: 作业

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:131 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:287
en: Calculate:
zh_CN: 计算：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:197 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Basis set:
zh_CN: 基组：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:215 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Functional
zh_CN: 泛函

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:258 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: MM
zh_CN: 分子力学

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:264 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emaxSplineSpin_label)
en: FF Emax Spline Spin
zh_CN: 力场参数：Emax / 样条插值 / 自旋

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:304 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: FF RCUT NB
zh_CN: 力场截断半径

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:341 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Poisson EWALD type
zh_CN: 泊松求解：Ewald 类型

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:368 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Poisson EWALD Alpha
zh_CN: 泊松求解：Ewald 参数 α

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:399 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: Poisson EWALD GMAX
zh_CN: 泊松求解：Ewald 最大 G 向量

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:434 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: QM
zh_CN: 量子力学

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:440 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LSD_label)
en: LSD
zh_CN: 局域自旋密度近似

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:471 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12) i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:73
en: MAX SCF
zh_CN: SCF 最大迭代步数

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:505 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: EPS SCF
zh_CN: SCF 收敛阈值

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:542 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: SCF GUESS
zh_CN: SCF 初猜

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:569 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: OUTER MAX SCF
zh_CN: 外层 SCF 最大迭代步数

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:603 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_25)
en: OUTER EPS SCF
zh_CN: 外层 SCF 收敛阈值

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:640 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26)
en: OT T MINIMIZER
zh_CN: OT T 最小化器

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/importcrystaldialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: File extension for Open Babel conversion (default - Avogadro::POSCAR):
zh_CN: Open Babel 转换的文件拓展名 （默认 - Avogadro::POSCAR）：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/supercelldialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtPlugins::SupercellDialog)
en: Supercell Parameters
zh_CN: 超晶胞参数

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/supercelldialog.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Super Cell Options
zh_CN: 超晶胞选项

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/supercelldialog.ui:28 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, aRepeatLabel)
en: A repeat:
zh_CN: A 重复:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/supercelldialog.ui:42 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bRepeatLabel)
en: B repeat:
zh_CN: B 重复:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/supercelldialog.ui:56 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cRepeatLabel)
en: C repeat:
zh_CN: C 重复:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/unitcelldialog.ui:133 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: α:
zh_CN: α：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/unitcelldialog.ui:143 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: β:
zh_CN: β：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/unitcelldialog.ui:153 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: γ:
zh_CN: γ：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/unitcelldialog.ui:231 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Cell Matrix:
zh_CN: 晶胞点阵：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/unitcelldialog.ui:248 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Fractional Matrix:
zh_CN: 分数阶矩阵：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/unitcelldialog.ui:278 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, transformAtoms) i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/volumescalingdialog.ui:114
en: &Transform Atoms
zh_CN: 转换原子(&T)

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/unitcelldialog.ui:300 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, apply)
en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/unitcelldialog.ui:307 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, revert)
en: &Revert
zh_CN: 撤销(&R)

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/unitcelldialog.ui:314 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: &Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(&H)

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/volumescalingdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtPlugins::VolumeScalingDialog)
en: Scale Unit Cell Volume
zh_CN: 比例缩放晶胞体积

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/volumescalingdialog.ui:25 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: New &Volume:
zh_CN: 新建体积(&V)：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/volumescalingdialog.ui:38 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Scaling Factor:
zh_CN: 缩放因子(&S)：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/volumescalingdialog.ui:51 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Current Volume:
zh_CN: 当前体积：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/volumescalingdialog.ui:58 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, currentVolume)
en: TextLabel
zh_CN: 文本标签

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/editor/editortoolwidget.ui:33 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Bond Order:
zh_CN: 键级：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/forcefield/forcefielddialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtPlugins::ForceFieldDialog) i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtPlugins::OBForceFieldDialog)
en: Geometry Optimization Parameters
zh_CN: 几何形状优化参数

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/forcefield/forcefielddialog.ui:39 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:207
en: Convergence Criteria
zh_CN: 收敛判据

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/forcefield/forcefielddialog.ui:45 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Energy convergence:
zh_CN: 能量收敛：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/forcefield/forcefielddialog.ui:52 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:220
en: Step limit:
zh_CN: 步限制：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/forcefield/forcefielddialog.ui:59 i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, energyConv) i18n: file: qtplugins/forcefield/forcefielddialog.ui:104 i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, gradConv) i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:227
en:  units
zh_CN:  单位

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/forcefield/forcefielddialog.ui:78 i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, stepLimit) i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:75 i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, optimizationStepsSpinBox) i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialo
en:  steps
zh_CN:  步骤

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/forcefield/forcefielddialog.ui:97 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Gradient convergence:
zh_CN: 梯度收敛：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/forcefield/forcefielddialog.ui:126 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:39
en: Optimization Method
zh_CN: 优化方法

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/forcefield/forcefielddialog.ui:132 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:45
en: Force field:
zh_CN: 力场：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/forcefield/forcefielddialog.ui:142 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useRecommended) i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:97
en: Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动检测

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, GamessInputDialog)
en: GAMESS Input
zh_CN: GAMESS输入

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:60 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: In:
zh_CN: 输入：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:107 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: CONV THRESH
zh_CN: CONV 阈值

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:144 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Multiplicity:
zh_CN: 多重度：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:254 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Charge:
zh_CN: 电荷:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/importpqr/pqrwidget.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PQRWidget)
en: Import From PQR…
zh_CN: 从 PQR 导入…

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/importpqr/pqrwidget.ui:34 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, searchButton)
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/importpqr/pqrwidget.ui:51 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchTypeBox)
en: name
zh_CN: 名称

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/importpqr/pqrwidget.ui:56 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchTypeBox)
en: tag
zh_CN: 标签

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/importpqr/pqrwidget.ui:61 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchTypeBox)
en: synonym
zh_CN: 同义词

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/importpqr/pqrwidget.ui:66 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchTypeBox)
en: formula
zh_CN: 化学式

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/importpqr/pqrwidget.ui:85 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Search By:
zh_CN: 搜索：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/importpqr/pqrwidget.ui:106 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Formula:
zh_CN: 化学式：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/importpqr/pqrwidget.ui:132 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, downloadButton)
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/importpqr/pqrwidget.ui:139 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertdna/insertdnadialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, InsertDNADialog)
en: Insert Nucleic Acids
zh_CN: 插入核酸

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertdna/insertdnadialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: DNA/RNA Builder
zh_CN: DNA/RNA 构建器

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertdna/insertdnadialog.ui:40 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Nucleic Acids:
zh_CN: 核酸：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertdna/insertdnadialog.ui:49 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_A)
en: Adenine
zh_CN: 腺嘌呤

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertdna/insertdnadialog.ui:59 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_C)
en: Cytosine
zh_CN: 胞嘧啶

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertdna/insertdnadialog.ui:69 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_G)
en: Guanine
zh_CN: 鸟嘌呤

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertdna/insertdnadialog.ui:104 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Sequence:
zh_CN: 序列:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertdna/insertdnadialog.ui:120 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, bpCombo) i18n: file: qtplugins/insertdna/insertdnadialog.ui:150 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, bpTurnsSpin)
en: the number of base pairs per helix turn
zh_CN: 螺旋结构每圈的碱基对数

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertdna/insertdnadialog.ui:142 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, bpCombo) i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:402 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, structureCombo)
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertdna/insertdnadialog.ui:172 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Bases Per Turn:
zh_CN: 每圈碱基对数：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertdna/insertdnadialog.ui:183 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Strands:
zh_CN: 链：

[ctx: single-strand DNA]
note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertdna/insertdnadialog.ui:190 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, singleStrandRadio)
en: Single
zh_CN: 单链

[ctx: double-strand DNA]
note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertdna/insertdnadialog.ui:197 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, doubleStrandRadio)
en: Double
zh_CN: 双链

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Peptide Builder
zh_CN: 多肽构建器

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:46 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton)
en: Alanine
zh_CN: 丙氨酸

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:56 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_2)
en: Arginine
zh_CN: 精氨酸

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:66 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_3)
en: Asparagine
zh_CN: 天冬酰胺

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:76 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_4)
en: Aspartic acid
zh_CN: 天冬氨酸

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:86 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_5)
en: Cysteine
zh_CN: 半胱氨酸

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:96 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_6)
en: Glutamic acid
zh_CN: 谷氨酸

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:106 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_7)
en: Glutamine
zh_CN: 谷氨酰胺

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:116 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_8)
en: Glycine
zh_CN: 甘氨酸

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:126 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_9)
en: Histidine
zh_CN: 组氨酸

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:136 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_10)
en: Isoleucine
zh_CN: 异亮氨酸

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:146 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_19)
en: Valine
zh_CN: 缬氨酸

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:156 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_18)
en: Tyrosine
zh_CN: 酪氨酸

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:166 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_17)
en: Tryptophan
zh_CN: 色氨酸

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:176 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_16)
en: Threonine
zh_CN: 苏氨酸

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:186 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_15)
en: Serine
zh_CN: 丝氨酸

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:196 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_14)
en: Proline
zh_CN: 脯氨酸

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:206 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_13)
en: Phenylalanine
zh_CN: 苯丙氨酸

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:216 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_12)
en: Methionine
zh_CN: 甲硫氨酸

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:226 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_11)
en: Lysine
zh_CN: 赖氨酸

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:236 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_20)
en: Leucine
zh_CN: 亮氨酸

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:263 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Amino Acids:
zh_CN: 氨基酸：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:270 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Sequence (N to C):
zh_CN: 序列 (N to C):

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:283 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Stereochemistry:
zh_CN: 立体化学:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:319 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: N Terminus:
zh_CN: N端:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:326 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: C Terminus:
zh_CN: C端:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:369 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Structure:
zh_CN: 结构：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:377 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, structureCombo)
en: Straight Chain
zh_CN: 直链

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:382 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, structureCombo)
en: α Helix
zh_CN: α 螺旋

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:387 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, structureCombo)
en: β Sheet
zh_CN: β 折叠

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:392 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, structureCombo)
en: 3-10 Helix
zh_CN: 310 螺旋

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:397 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, structureCombo)
en: π Helix
zh_CN: π 螺旋

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:465 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Chain Number:
zh_CN: 链编号:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/insertpeptide/insertpeptidedialog.ui:472 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, chainNumberCombo)
en: The chain number for the new peptide
zh_CN: 新多肽所用的链编号

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LammpsInputDialog)
en: LAMMPS Input
zh_CN: LAMMPS 输入

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:37 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:50 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, titleLine)
en: Input file comments
zh_CN: 输入文件注释

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:77 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_units) i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:97 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, unitsCombo)
en: Select the unit style to be used during the simulation.
zh_CN: 选择模拟中使用的单位格式。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:87 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_units)
en: Units
zh_CN: 单位体系

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:116 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, unitsCombo)
en: real
zh_CN: 真实

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:121 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, unitsCombo)
en: metal
zh_CN: 金属

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:136 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, unitsCombo) i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:236 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomStyleCombo)
en: electron
zh_CN: 电子

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:144 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_waterPotential)
en: Water Potential
zh_CN: 溶剂势

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:177 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_atomstyle) i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:197 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, atomStyleCombo)
en: Select atom_style used by the data file.
zh_CN: 选择数据文件采用的 atom_style。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:187 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_atomstyle)
en: Atom Style
zh_CN: 原子类型

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:211 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomStyleCombo)
en: angle
zh_CN: 角度

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:216 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomStyleCombo)
en: atomic
zh_CN: atomic（原子型，无键连接）

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:221 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomStyleCombo)
en: bond
zh_CN: bond（含键相互作用的分子类型）

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:226 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomStyleCombo)
en: charge
zh_CN: charge（带电原子类型）

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:231 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomStyleCombo)
en: dipole
zh_CN: dipole（偶极子类型）

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:241 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomStyleCombo)
en: ellipsoid
zh_CN: ellipsoid（椭球粒子类型）

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:246 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomStyleCombo)
en: full
zh_CN: full（完整分子类型，含键、角、电荷等）

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:251 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomStyleCombo)
en: line
zh_CN: line（线性粒子类型）

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:256 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomStyleCombo)
en: meso
zh_CN: meso（介观粒子类型）

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:261 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomStyleCombo)
en: molecular
zh_CN: molecular（分子型，含拓扑信息）

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:266 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomStyleCombo)
en: peri
zh_CN: peri（周体动力学粒子类型）

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:271 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomStyleCombo)
en: sphere
zh_CN: sphere（球形粒子类型）

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:276 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomStyleCombo)
en: tri
zh_CN: tri（三角面片粒子类型）

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:281 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomStyleCombo)
en: wavepacket
zh_CN: wavepacket（波包粒子类型，量子相关模型）

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:289 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_readdata) i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:299 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, readDataLine)
en: Specify the name to be used for the coordinate file.
zh_CN: 指定坐标文件的名称。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:292 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_readdata)
en: Coordinate Data File
zh_CN: 坐标数据文件

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:306 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_therm)
en: Ensemble
zh_CN: 系综

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:314 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ensembleCombo)
en: NVT
zh_CN: NVT（恒粒子数-体积-温度系综）

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:319 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ensembleCombo)
en: NVE
zh_CN: NVE（恒粒子数-体积-能量系综）

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:327 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_temp) i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:748 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:918 i18n: ectx: 
en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:350 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:360 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, nhChainSpin)
en: Select the number of Nosé-Hoover chains in the NVT ensemble.
zh_CN: 在 NVT 系综中选择 Nosé–Hoover 链的数量。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:353 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: NH Chains
zh_CN: Nosé–Hoover 链数

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:396 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:406 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, stepSpin) i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:534 
en: Time step for the simulation in units according to "Units" specification.
zh_CN: 模拟时间步长（单位遵循“单位体系”设置）。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:399 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Time Step
zh_CN: 时间步长

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:419 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:645 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, dumpXYZEdit)
en: Filename of the XYZ file to write during the simulation.
zh_CN: 模拟中写入的XYZ文件名称。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:422 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Dump XYZ
zh_CN: 导出 XYZ

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:436 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_dimension) i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:853 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, dimensionCombo)
en: Number of dimensions in the system.
zh_CN: 系统维度数。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:439 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_dimension)
en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 维度

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:449 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, zBoundaryCombo)
en: Change Z boundary style.
zh_CN: 更改 Z 方向边界条件。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:489 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, yBoundaryCombo)
en: Change Y boundary style.
zh_CN: 更改 Y 方向边界条件。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:529 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, xBoundaryCombo)
en: Change X boundary style.
zh_CN: 更改 X 方向边界条件。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:569 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_boundary)
en: Select boundary Styles in X, Y and Z directions.
zh_CN: 选择 X、Y、Z 方向的边界条件类型。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:572 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_boundary)
en: Boundary
zh_CN: 边界条件

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:592 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Number of replicants in X, Y and Z directions.
zh_CN: X、Y、Z 方向的重复次数。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:595 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Replicate
zh_CN: 重复

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:615 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, xReplicateSpin)
en: Replicate the X direction.
zh_CN: 在 X 方向上复制。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:625 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, yReplicateSpin)
en: Replicate the Y direction.
zh_CN: 在 Y 方向上复制。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:635 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, zReplicateSpin)
en: Replicate the Z direction.
zh_CN: 在 Z 方向上复制。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:652 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:662 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, runSpin)
en: Total number of timesteps to run the simulation.
zh_CN: 运行模拟的总时间步数。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:655 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Total Steps
zh_CN: 总步数

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:688 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Dump Interval
zh_CN: 导出间隔

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:718 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Set the initial atom velocities for the simulation.
zh_CN: 为模拟设置初始原子速度。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:721 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Initial Velocities
zh_CN: 初始速度

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:728 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, velocityDistCombo)
en: Select the distribution of initial atom velocities.
zh_CN: 选择初始原子速度的分布。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:732 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, velocityDistCombo)
en: gaussian
zh_CN: 高斯分布

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:737 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, velocityDistCombo)
en: uniform
zh_CN: 均匀分布

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:745 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:755 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, velocityTempSpin)
en: Set the initial atom velocities to match this temperature.
zh_CN: 按指定温度生成初始原子速度。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:774 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, zeroMOMCheck)
en: Remove system linear momentum from initial velocities.
zh_CN: 从初始速度中移除系统线性动量。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:777 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, zeroMOMCheck)
en: Zero Linear Momentum
zh_CN: 线性动量归零

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:787 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, zeroLCheck)
en: Remove system angular momentum from initial velocities.
zh_CN: 从初始速度中移除系统角动量。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:790 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, zeroLCheck)
en: Zero Angular Momentum
zh_CN: 角动量归零

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:813 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Control the thermodynamic output during the simulation.
zh_CN: 控制模拟过程中的热力学输出。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:816 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:823 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Output Interval
zh_CN: 输出间隔

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:860 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dimensionCombo)
en: 2d
zh_CN: 二维

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:865 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dimensionCombo)
en: 3d
zh_CN: 三维

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:873 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, thermoStyleCombo)
en: Thermodynamic output style.
zh_CN: 热力学输出样式。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:877 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, thermoStyleCombo)
en: One Line
zh_CN: 单行

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:882 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, thermoStyleCombo)
en: Multi Line
zh_CN: 多行

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:934 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, enableFormButton) i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:992
en: Use Form
zh_CN: 使用表单

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:954 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, generateButton) i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:1012
en: Generate…
zh_CN: 生成…

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lineformatinput/lineformatinputdialog.ui:41 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Descriptor:
zh_CN: 描述符：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/manipulator/manipulatewidget.ui:100 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Translate by:
zh_CN: 平移量：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/manipulator/manipulatewidget.ui:114 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Rotate around:
zh_CN: 旋转轴：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/manipulator/manipulatewidget.ui:122 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, rotateComboBox)
en: Origin
zh_CN: 原点

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/manipulator/manipulatewidget.ui:127 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, rotateComboBox)
en: Center of Molecule
zh_CN: 分子中心

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/manipulator/manipulatewidget.ui:132 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, rotateComboBox)
en: Center of Selection
zh_CN: 选区中心

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/manipulator/manipulatewidget.ui:192 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: X-axis
zh_CN: X 轴

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/manipulator/manipulatewidget.ui:199 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Y-axis
zh_CN: Y 轴

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/manipulator/manipulatewidget.ui:206 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Z-axis
zh_CN: Z 轴

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/manipulator/manipulatewidget.ui:220 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Move:
zh_CN: 移动：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/manipulator/manipulatewidget.ui:228 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, moveComboBox)
en: Selected Atoms
zh_CN: 选中原子

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/manipulator/manipulatewidget.ui:233 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, moveComboBox)
en: Everything Else
zh_CN: 其余部分

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ConformerSearchDialog)
en: Conformer Search
zh_CN: 搜索构象异构体

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, systematicOptionsGroupBox)
en: Method
zh_CN: 算法

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:26 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of conformers:
zh_CN: 构象异构体数量：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:40 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, systematicRadio)
en: Systematic rotor search
zh_CN: 系统性旋转搜索

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:47 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, randomRadio)
en: Random rotor search
zh_CN: 随机旋转搜索

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:54 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, weightedRadio)
en: Weighted rotor search
zh_CN: 权重旋转搜索

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:61 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, geneticRadio)
en: Genetic algorithm search
zh_CN: 遗传算法搜索

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:68 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, optimizationStepsLabel)
en: Optimization per conformer:
zh_CN: 每个构象的优化次数：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:94 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, geneticGroupBox)
en: Genetic Algorithm Options
zh_CN: 遗传算法选项

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:102 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:112 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, childrenSpinBox)
en: number of children for each parent geometry
zh_CN: 每个父结构生成的子代数量

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:105 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Children:
zh_CN: 子代数量：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:128 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:138 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mutabilitySpinBox)
en: mutation frequency (lower = more frequent mutations)
zh_CN: 变异频率（数值越小表示变异越频繁）

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:131 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Mutability:
zh_CN: 变异率：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:154 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:164 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, convergenceSpinBox)
en: number of identical generations before convergence is reached
zh_CN: 判定收敛前允许的相同代数

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:157 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Convergence:
zh_CN: 收敛代数：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:180 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Scoring method:
zh_CN: 评分方法：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:187 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, scoringComboBox)
en: scoring method for the genetic algorithm (RMSD = geometric distance, energy = lowest energies)
zh_CN: 遗传算法评分方法（RMSD = 几何距离，energy = 最低能量）

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:52 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Optimization algorithm:
zh_CN: 优化算法：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:59 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Line search technique:
zh_CN: 线搜索方法：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:67 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, algorithm)
en: Steepest Descent
zh_CN: 最速下降法

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:72 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, algorithm)
en: Conjugate Gradient
zh_CN: 共轭梯度法

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:81 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, lineSearch)
en: Simple
zh_CN: 普通

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:86 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, lineSearch)
en: Newton's Method
zh_CN: 牛顿法

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:114 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, enableCutoffs)
en: Limit Non-Bonded Interactions
zh_CN: 限制非成键相互作用

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:126 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Van der Waals cutoff distance:
zh_CN: 范德华截止距离：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:133 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Pair update frequency:
zh_CN: 配对更新频率：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:140 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: electrostatic cutoff distance:
zh_CN: 静电作用截止距离：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:213 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: "Energy" convergence:
zh_CN: “能量”收敛：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, OpenMMInputDialog)
en: OpenMM Script Builder
zh_CN: OpenMM 脚本构建器

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:37 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_jobScript)
en: Job script:
zh_CN: 作业脚本：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:47 i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, jobScriptEdit)
en: script
zh_CN: 脚本

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:54 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: Input Coords:
zh_CN: 输入坐标：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:71 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Input Topology:
zh_CN: 输入拓扑：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:91 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_forceField)
en: Forcefield:
zh_CN: 力场：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:132 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_waterModel)
en: Water Model:
zh_CN: 水模型：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:160 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, waterModelCombo)
en: Implicit Solvent (OBC)
zh_CN: 隐式溶剂模型（OBC）

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:168 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_platform)
en: Platform:
zh_CN: 平台：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:176 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, platformCombo)
en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:199 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_precision)
en: Precision:
zh_CN: 精度：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:207 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, precisionCombo)
en: single
zh_CN: 单精度

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:212 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, precisionCombo)
en: mixed
zh_CN: 混合精度

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:217 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, precisionCombo)
en: double
zh_CN: 双精度

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:225 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_deviceIndex)
en: Device Index:
zh_CN: 设备索引：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:245 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_openCLIndex)
en: OpenCL Platform Index:
zh_CN: OpenCL 平台索引：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:275 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_nonbondedMethod)
en: Nonbonded method:
zh_CN: 非键相互作用方法：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:283 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, nonBondedMethodCombo)
en: NoCutoff
zh_CN: 无截断

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:288 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, nonBondedMethodCombo)
en: CutoffNonPeriodic
zh_CN: 非周期性截断

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:293 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, nonBondedMethodCombo)
en: CutoffPeriodic
zh_CN: 周期性截断

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:298 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, nonBondedMethodCombo)
en: Ewald
zh_CN: Ewald 求和

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:311 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ewaldTolerance)
en: Ewald Tolerance:
zh_CN: Ewald 容差：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:337 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_constraints)
en: Constraints:
zh_CN: 约束条件：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:350 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, constraintsCombo)
en: HBonds
zh_CN: 氢键

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:355 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, constraintsCombo)
en: AllBonds
zh_CN: 所有键

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:360 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, constraintsCombo)
en: HAngles
zh_CN: 含氢角度

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:368 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_constraintTolerance)
en: Constraint Tolerance:
zh_CN: 约束容差：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:394 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_rigidWater)
en: Rigid water?
zh_CN: 刚性水分子？

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:415 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_nonBondedCutoff)
en: Nonbonded cutoff:
zh_CN: 非键截断：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:444 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_randomInitVel)
en: Random initial velocity:
zh_CN: 随机初始速度：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:465 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_generationTemp)
en: Generation Temp:
zh_CN: 生成温度：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:498 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_integrator)
en: Integrator:
zh_CN: 积分器：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:506 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, integratorCombo)
en: Langevin
zh_CN: Langevin 动力学

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:511 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, integratorCombo)
en: Verlet
zh_CN: Verlet 积分

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:516 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, integratorCombo)
en: Brownian
zh_CN: 布朗动力学

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:521 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, integratorCombo)
en: VariableLangevin
zh_CN: 可变步长 Langevin

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:526 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, integratorCombo)
en: VariableVerlet
zh_CN: 可变步长 Verlet

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:560 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_errorTol)
en: Error tolerance:
zh_CN: 误差容差：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:586 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_collisionRate)
en: Collision rate:
zh_CN: 碰撞速率：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:632 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_barostat)
en: Barostat:
zh_CN: 压力调节器：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:645 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, barostatCombo)
en: Monte Carlo
zh_CN: 蒙特卡罗方法

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:653 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_pressure)
en: Pressure:
zh_CN: 压强：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:676 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_barostatInterval)
en: Barostat Interval
zh_CN: 气压调节器间隔

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:703 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_reporters)
en: Reporters:
zh_CN: 报告器：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:710 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, stateDataCheck)
en: StateData
zh_CN: 状态数据

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:740 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_reportInterval)
en: Report Interval:
zh_CN: 输出间隔：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:760 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_equilibriationSteps)
en: Equilibration Steps:
zh_CN: 平衡阶段步数：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:780 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_productionSteps)
en: Production Steps:
zh_CN: 生产阶段步数：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:800 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_minimize)
en: Minimize?
zh_CN: 最小化？

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:821 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_minimizeSteps)
en: Max. Minimize Steps:
zh_CN: 最大最小化步数：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:841 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_stateDataOptions)
en: StateData options:
zh_CN: 状态数据选项：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:848 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, stepIndexCheck)
en: Step Index
zh_CN: 步数索引

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:858 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, timeCheck)
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:868 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, speedCheck)
en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:878 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, progressCheck)
en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:888 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, potentialEnergyCheck)
en: Potential Energy
zh_CN: 势能

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:898 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kineticEnergyCheck)
en: Kinetic Energy
zh_CN: 动能

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:908 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, totalEnergyCheck)
en: Total Energy
zh_CN: 总能量

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/packageinstaller/packagemanagerdialog.ui:23 i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, searchEdit)
en: Search plugins…
zh_CN: 搜索插件…

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/packageinstaller/packagemanagerdialog.ui:69 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, installLocalButton)
en: Install from Directory…
zh_CN: 从目录安装…

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/packageinstaller/packagemanagerdialog.ui:89 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove Selected
zh_CN: 移除所选插件

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/packageinstaller/packagemanagerdialog.ui:96 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, installButton)
en: Install / Update Selected
zh_CN: 安装 / 更新所选插件

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/plotpdf/pdfoptionsdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtPlugins::PdfOptionsDialog)
en: PDF Plot Options
zh_CN: PDF 绘图选项

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/plotpdf/pdfoptionsdialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Maximum Radius:
zh_CN: 最大半径：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/plotpdf/pdfoptionsdialog.ui:49 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2)
en: Step (dr):
zh_CN: 步长 (dr)：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/plotxrd/xrdoptionsdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtPlugins::XrdOptionsDialog)
en: Theoretical XRD Pattern Options
zh_CN: 理论 XRD 图选项

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/plotxrd/xrdoptionsdialog.ui:17 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtPlugins::XrdOptionsDialog)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The broadening of the peak at the base (in degrees).</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>峰底展宽（度）。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/plotxrd/xrdoptionsdialog.ui:23 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, spin_max2Theta)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The max 2theta value in degrees.</p><p>Default: 162.00°</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>最大 2theta 值（度）</p><p>默认值：162.00°</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/plotxrd/xrdoptionsdialog.ui:45 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, spin_peakWidth)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The broadening of the peaks at the base in degrees.</p><p>Default: 0.52958°</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>峰底展宽（度）。</p><p>默认值：0.52958°</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/plotxrd/xrdoptionsdialog.ui:67 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Number of points:
zh_CN: 点数：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/plotxrd/xrdoptionsdialog.ui:77 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Peak width:
zh_CN: 峰宽：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/plotxrd/xrdoptionsdialog.ui:87 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Wavelength:
zh_CN: 波长：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/plotxrd/xrdoptionsdialog.ui:97 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, spin_wavelength)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The wavelength of the x-ray in Angstroms. </p><p>Default: 1.50560 Å</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>X 射线波长（Å）</p><p>默认值：1.50560 Å</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/plotxrd/xrdoptionsdialog.ui:122 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, spin_numDataPoints)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The number of 2theta points to generate.</p><p>Default: 1000</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>需要生成的 2theta 点数量。</p><p>Default: 1000</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/plotxrd/xrdoptionsdialog.ui:141 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Max 2θ:
zh_CN: 最大 2θ：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/plugindownloader/downloaderwidget.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, downloadButton)
en: Download Selected
zh_CN: 下载所选项

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/qtaim/qtaimsettingswidget.ui:19 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, atomRadiusLabel)
en: Critical Point Radius:
zh_CN: 临界点半径：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/qtaim/qtaimsettingswidget.ui:48 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bondRadiusLabel)
en: Bond Path Radius:
zh_CN: 键路径半径：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/qtaim/qtaimsettingswidget.ui:130 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_radius)
en: Covalent
zh_CN: 共价

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/qtaim/qtaimsettingswidget.ui:135 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_radius)
en: Constant Size
zh_CN: 恒定大小

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/selectiontool/selectiontoolwidget.ui:21 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Apply Color
zh_CN: 应用颜色

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SpectraDialog)
en: Spectra Visualization
zh_CN: 光谱可视化

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:58 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Scale Factor:
zh_CN: 缩放因子：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:75 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: X-Axis Minimum:
zh_CN: X 轴最小值：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:82 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: X-Axis Maximum:
zh_CN: X 轴最大值：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:99 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Offset:
zh_CN: 偏移量：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:106 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Y-Axis Maximum:
zh_CN: Y 轴最大值：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:123 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Y-Axis Minimum:
zh_CN: Y 轴最小值：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:156 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Peak Width:
zh_CN: 峰宽：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:183 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_27)
en: Peak Threshold:
zh_CN: 峰阈值：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:190 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, unitsLabel)
en: Units:
zh_CN: 单位：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:205 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_appearance)
en: &Appearance
zh_CN: 外观(&A)

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:217 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_colorCalculated) i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:376 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_colorImported) i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:389 i18n:
en: Set Color…
zh_CN: 设置颜色…

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:237 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Imported Spectra:
zh_CN: 导入光谱:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:276 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Font Size:
zh_CN: 字体大小：

[ctx: Size in pixels of the line drawing the spectra]
note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:286 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Line Width:
zh_CN: 线宽：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:296 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_import) i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:438 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_raw)
en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:312 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, push_import)
en: Imports a tsv of experimental spectra to overlay on the plot.
zh_CN: 导入实验光谱 tsv 文件以覆盖当前绘图。

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:315 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_import)
en: &Import…
zh_CN: 导入(&I)…

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:328 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:341 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Calculated Spectra:
zh_CN: 计算所得光谱：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:409 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Raw Spectra:
zh_CN: 原始光谱：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:457 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_export)
en: &Export…
zh_CN: 导出(&E)…

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:478 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_exportData)
en: Export Data
zh_CN: 导出数据

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:491 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:504 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_options)
en: &Options…
zh_CN: 选项(&O)…

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:592 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Avogadro::QtGui::ChartWidget, plot)
en: Controls:
    Double left click: Restore default axis limits
    Right click + drag: Move plot
    Middle click + drag: Zoom to region
    Scroll wheel: Zoom to cursor
zh_CN: 控制:
    双击左键: 恢复默认坐标轴范围
    右击+拖动: 移动绘图
    中击+拖动: 缩放到区域
    滚轮: 按光标缩放

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:608 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_loadSpectra)
en: &Load data…
zh_CN: 加载数据(&L)…

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/orbitalwidget.ui:65 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Quality:
zh_CN: 质量：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/orbitalwidget.ui:76 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_quality) i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:224 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo)
en: Very Low
zh_CN: 非常低

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/orbitalwidget.ui:81 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_quality) i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:229 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo)
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/orbitalwidget.ui:86 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_quality) i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:234 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo) i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:380 i18n:
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/orbitalwidget.ui:91 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_quality) i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:239 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo)
en: High
zh_CN: 高

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/orbitalwidget.ui:96 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_quality) i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:244 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo)
en: Very High
zh_CN: 非常高

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/orbitalwidget.ui:104 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_render)
en: Render
zh_CN: 渲染

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/orbitalwidget.ui:128 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_configure)
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:23 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SurfaceDialog)
en: Create Surfaces
zh_CN: 创建表面

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:37 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Surface:
zh_CN: 表面：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:95 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Color by:
zh_CN: 着色依据：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:113 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, propertyCombo)
en: Electrostatic Potential
zh_CN: 静电势

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:202 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:299 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Isosurface Value:
zh_CN: 等值面值：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:348 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Smoothing:
zh_CN: 平滑：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:363 i18n: ectx: property (currentText), widget (QComboBox, smoothingCombo) i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:375 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, smoothingCombo)
en: Light
zh_CN: 明亮

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:385 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, smoothingCombo)
en: Strong
zh_CN: 强

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:512 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, calculateButton)
en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:525 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, recordButton)
en: Record Movie…
zh_CN: 录制视频…

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/symmetry/symmetrywidget.ui:42 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, esTab)
en: Molecule
zh_CN: 分子

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/symmetry/symmetrywidget.ui:48 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, esLabel)
en: Symmetrically equivalent atoms:
zh_CN: 对称等价原子：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/symmetry/symmetrywidget.ui:79 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, lockSymmetryCheckBox)
en: Lock Symmetry
zh_CN: 锁定对称

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/symmetry/symmetrywidget.ui:109 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, operationsTab)
en: Operations
zh_CN: 操作

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/symmetry/symmetrywidget.ui:115 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, operationsLabel)
en: Symmetry elements:
zh_CN: 对称元素：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/symmetry/symmetrywidget.ui:145 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, subgroupsTab)
en: Subgroups
zh_CN: 子群

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/symmetry/symmetrywidget.ui:151 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, subgroupsLabel)
en: Subgroups:
zh_CN: 子群：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/symmetry/symmetrywidget.ui:214 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, toleranceLabel)
en: Tolerance:
zh_CN: 容差：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/symmetry/symmetrywidget.ui:225 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, toleranceCombo)
en: Tight
zh_CN: 紧密

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/symmetry/symmetrywidget.ui:230 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, toleranceCombo)
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/symmetry/symmetrywidget.ui:235 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, toleranceCombo)
en: Loose
zh_CN: 宽松

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/symmetry/symmetrywidget.ui:240 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, toleranceCombo)
en: Very Loose
zh_CN: 非常宽松

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/symmetry/symmetrywidget.ui:248 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, detectSymmetryButton)
en: Detect Symmetry
zh_CN: 检测对称

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:42 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, centersTab)
en: Centers
zh_CN: 中心

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:99 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, formalChargeLabel)
en: Formal Charge:
zh_CN: 形式电荷：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:133 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, coordinationLabel)
en: Coordination:
zh_CN: 坐标：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:148 i18n: ectx: property (currentText), widget (QComboBox, coordinationComboBox) i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:193 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, coordinationComboBox)
en: 6: Octahedral
zh_CN: 6：八面体

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:158 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, coordinationComboBox)
en: 1: Linear
zh_CN: 1：线性

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:163 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, coordinationComboBox)
en: 2: Linear
zh_CN: 2：线性

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:168 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, coordinationComboBox)
en: 3: Trigonal Planar
zh_CN: 3：平面三角

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:173 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, coordinationComboBox)
en: 4: Tetrahedral
zh_CN: 4：四面体

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:178 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, coordinationComboBox)
en: 4: Square Planar
zh_CN: 4：平面四方

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:183 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, coordinationComboBox)
en: 5: Trigonal Bipyramidal
zh_CN: 5：三角双锥

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:188 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, coordinationComboBox)
en: 5: Square Pyramidal
zh_CN: 5：四方锥

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:198 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, coordinationComboBox)
en: 6: Trigonal Prism
zh_CN: 6：三棱柱

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:203 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, coordinationComboBox)
en: 7: Pentagonal Bipyramidal
zh_CN: 7：五角双锥

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:208 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, coordinationComboBox)
en: 8: Square Antiprism
zh_CN: 8：四方反棱柱

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:281 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ligandTab)
en: Ligands
zh_CN: 配体

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:297 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: Monodentate
zh_CN: 单齿配体

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:302 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: Bidentate
zh_CN: 双齿配体

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:307 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: Tridentate
zh_CN: 三齿配体

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:312 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: Tetradentate
zh_CN: 四齿配体

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:317 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: Hexadentate
zh_CN: 六齿配体

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:322 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: Haptic
zh_CN: 触控

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:327 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: From Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:350 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ligandLabel)
en: Ligand:
zh_CN: 配体：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:421 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Groups
zh_CN: 群

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:427 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Group:
zh_CN: 群：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:437 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, groupComboBox)
en: amide
zh_CN: 酰胺

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:442 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, groupComboBox)
en: carboxylate
zh_CN: 羧酸盐

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:447 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, groupComboBox)
en: ester
zh_CN: 酯

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:452 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, groupComboBox)
en: ethylene
zh_CN: 乙烯

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:457 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, groupComboBox)
en: ethyne
zh_CN: 乙炔

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:462 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, groupComboBox)
en: nitro
zh_CN: 硝基

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:467 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, groupComboBox)
en: phenyl
zh_CN: 苯基

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:472 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, groupComboBox)
en: phosphate
zh_CN: 磷酸盐

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:477 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, groupComboBox)
en: sulfonate
zh_CN: 磺酸盐

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/vibrations/vibrationdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, VibrationDialog)
en: Vibrational Modes
zh_CN: 振动模式

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/vibrations/vibrationdialog.ui:56 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Amplitude:
zh_CN: 幅度：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/yaehmop/banddialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtPlugins::BandDialog)
en: Yaehmop Band
zh_CN: Yaehmop 能带

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/yaehmop/banddialog.ui:33 i18n: ectx: property (prefix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, spin_minY)
en: Min y:
zh_CN: 最小 y 值：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/yaehmop/banddialog.ui:52 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cb_plotFermi)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The Fermi level should be known before checking this box. You can discover the Fermi level by performing a density of states calculation and displaying the data (it will be at the top of the data). In addition, if a density of states calculation is performed, the Fermi level here will automatically be set to what was detected during the density of states calculation.</p><p>If this box is checked, be sure the correct Fermi level is set in the spinbox on the right.</p><p>Default: off</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>勾选此项前需要知道费米能级。费米能级可以从态密度计算中得到（在数据的顶部）。如果已经进行了态密度计算，此处的费米能级将自动采用计算结果。 </p><p>若勾选此项，请确保右侧输入框中的费米能级已正确设置。</p><p>默认值：关闭</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/yaehmop/banddialog.ui:58 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_plotFermi)
en: Plot Fermi?
zh_CN: 绘制费米能级？

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/yaehmop/banddialog.ui:68 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cb_zeroFermi)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Adjust the energies so that the zero is the Fermi? Only available if we are plotting the Fermi level.</p><p><br/></p><p>Default: off</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>调整能量，使零为费米能级？仅在绘制费米能级时可用。</p><p><br/></p><p>默认：关闭</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/yaehmop/banddialog.ui:74 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_zeroFermi)
en: Zero Fermi?
zh_CN: 归零费米能级？

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/yaehmop/banddialog.ui:81 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: # of k-points connecting special k-points:
zh_CN: 连接特殊 k 点的中间 k 点数：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/yaehmop/banddialog.ui:88 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Special k-points
zh_CN: 特殊 k 点

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/yaehmop/banddialog.ui:98 i18n: ectx: property (prefix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, spin_maxY)
en: Max y:
zh_CN: 最大 y 值：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/yaehmop/banddialog.ui:120 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, spin_fermi)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The Fermi Level</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>费米能级</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/yaehmop/banddialog.ui:142 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTextEdit, edit_specialKPoints)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enter special k-points as such:</p><p>L 0.5 0.5 0.5</p><p>G 0.0 0.0 0.0</p><p>X 0.5 0.0 0.5</p><p>That is, &lt;symbol&gt; &lt;x&gt; &lt;y&gt; &lt;z&gt; where x, y, and z are fractional reciprocal space coordinates. Lines will be drawn connecting these k-points on the graph in the order you put them in. Please note that the orientation of your cell may have an effect on the locations of these reciprocal space points.</p><p>If the space group of the crystal has been perceived or set, the special k points will be automatically filled up with the primitive cell high symmetry points for that space group. There are a few space groups will different high symmetry points depending on the lattice (such as if a &gt; b or a &lt; b) - that is taken into account automatically.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>按以下格式输入特殊 k 点：</p><p>L 0.5 0.5 0.5</p><p>G 0.0 0.0 0.0</p><p>X 0.5 0.0 0.5</p><p>即， &lt;符号&gt; &lt;x&gt; &lt;y&gt; &lt;z&gt;x、y、z 为分数倒易空间坐标。绘图时将按输入顺序连接这些 k 点。晶胞方向可能会影响倒易空间点的位置。</p><p>如果已设置或推断出晶体空间群，软件会自动填充该空间群原胞的高对称 k 点。某些空间群的高对称点会随晶格参数不同而变化（如 a &gt; b 或 a &lt; b），软件会自动处理。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/yaehmop/banddialog.ui:156 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, spin_numKPoints)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enter the number of k-points that will be connecting the special k-points. More of these k-points will smooth out the graph, but the calculation may take longer.</p><p>Default: 40</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>输入连接特殊 k 点的中间 k 点数。中间点越多，图像越平滑，但计算时间可能更长。</p><p>默认值：40</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/yaehmop/banddialog.ui:178 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cb_limitY)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Limit the y-range in the plot?</p><p>Default: off</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>限制图像 y 轴范围？</p><p>默认值：关闭</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/yaehmop/banddialog.ui:181 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_limitY)
en: Limit y-range?
zh_CN: 限制 y 范围？

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/yaehmop/banddialog.ui:188 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: file: qtplugins/yaehmop/banddialog.ui:204 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, spin_numDim)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The number of periodic dimensions.</p><p><br/></p><p>If this is set to 1, the material will be periodic only along the A vector of the crystal.</p><p><br/></p><p>If this is set to 2, the material will be periodic along both the A and B vectors of the crystal.</p><p><br/></p><p>If this is set to 3, the material will be periodic along the A, B, and C vectors of the crystal.</p><p><br/></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html> <head/> <body> <p>周期维度数。</p> <p><br/></p> <p>若设置为 1，材料将仅在晶体的 A 轴方向上周期拓展。</p> <p><br/></p> <p>若设置为 2，材料将同时在晶体的 A 轴、B 轴方向上周期拓展。</p> <p><br/></p> <p>若设置为 3，材料将同时在晶体的 A 轴、B 轴、C 轴方向上周期拓展。</p> <p><br/></p> </body></html>

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/yaehmop/banddialog.ui:194 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Number of Dimensions:
zh_CN: 维度数：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/yaehmop/banddialog.ui:220 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_displayYaehmopInput)
en: Display Yaehmop Input?
zh_CN: 显示 Yaehmop 输入？
