Axel - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Buffer resized for this speed.
zh_CN: 为这个速率调整缓冲区大小。

en: Could not parse URL.
zh_CN: 无法解析 URL。

en: File '%s' already there; not retrieving.
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 已存在

en: Incomplete download found, ignoring no-clobber option
zh_CN: 发现不完整的下载，忽略 no-clobber 选项

en: File size: unavailable
zh_CN: 文件大小：不可用

en: Opening output file %s
zh_CN: 正在打开输出文件 %s

en: Server unsupported, starting from scratch with one connection.
zh_CN: 服务器不支持，使用单个连接从头下载。

en: %s.st: Error, truncated state file
zh_CN: %s.st: 错误，已清空的状态文件

en: Bogus number of connections stored in state file
zh_CN: 状态文件中存储的连接数有误

en: State file has old format.
zh_CN: 状态文件版本陈旧

en: Error opening local file
zh_CN: 无法打开本地文件

en: Crappy filesystem/OS.. Working around. :-(
zh_CN: 文件系统/操作系统不讨喜…… 正在寻求解决方法。:-(

en: Error creating local file
zh_CN: 无法创建本地文件

en: 
    Reactivate connection %d
zh_CN: 
    重新激活连接 %d

en: Starting download
zh_CN: 正在开始下载

en: Connection %i downloading from %s:%i using interface %s
zh_CN: 连接 %1$i 正通过接口 %4$s 从 %2$s:%3$i 下载

en: pthread error!!!
zh_CN: pthread 出错啦！！！

en: Error while waiting for connection: %s
zh_CN: 等待连接 %s 时出错

en: Connection %i timed out
zh_CN: 连接 %i 超时

en: Error on connection %i! Connection closed
zh_CN: 连接 %i 出错！连接中断

en: Connection %i unexpectedly closed
zh_CN: 连接 %i 被异常中断

en: Connection %i finished
zh_CN: 连接 %i 完成下载

en: Write error!
zh_CN: 写入错误！

en: Error while enforcing throttling: %s
zh_CN: 强制调整流量时出错：%s

en: Too few bytes remaining, forcing a single connection
zh_CN: 剩余字节数过小，强制单连接下载

en: I/O error while reading config file: %s
zh_CN: 配置文件 I/O 错误：%s

en: Requested too many connections, max is %i
zh_CN: 请求连接数过多，最大值为 %i

en: Error in %s line %i.
zh_CN: %s 中第 %i 行出错。

en: HOME env variable too long
zh_CN: HOME 环境变量太长！

en: Unsupported protocol
zh_CN: 不支持的协议

en: Secure protocol is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持安全协议

en: Too many redirects.
zh_CN: 重定向次数过多。

en: Redirect loop detected.
zh_CN: 检测到重定向循环。

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Can't change directory to %s
zh_CN: 无法变更目录到 %s

en: File not found.
zh_CN: 找不到文件。

en: Multiple matches for this URL.
zh_CN: 此 URL 有多个匹配结果。

en: Error opening passive data connection.
zh_CN: 无法打开被动数据连接。

en: Error writing command %s
zh_CN: 写命令 %s 出错

en: Connection gone.
zh_CN: 连接已丢失。

en: Invalid proxy string: %s
zh_CN: 代理字符串无效：%s

en: Connection gone while writing.
zh_CN: 写入时连接丢失。

en: Too many custom headers (-H)! Currently only %u custom headers can be appended.
zh_CN: 自定义请求头数过多 (-H)！当前只有 %u 个请求头可被添加。

en: Can't redirect stdout to /dev/null.
zh_CN: 不能将 stdout 重定向到 /dev/null。

en: Error when trying to read URL (Too long?).
zh_CN: 尝试读取 URL 时出错（URL 太长？）。

en: Can't handle URLs of length over %zu
zh_CN: 不能处理长度超过 %zu 的 URL

en: Initializing download: %s
zh_CN: 正在初始化下载：%s

en: Doing search...
zh_CN: 正在搜索…

en: File not found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: Testing speeds, this can take a while...
zh_CN: 正在测试速度，可能需要一些时间…

en: Speed testing failed
zh_CN: 速度测试失败

en: %i usable servers found, will use these URLs:
zh_CN: 找到 %i 个可用的服务器，将使用这些 URL：

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Filename too long!
zh_CN: 文件名太长！

en: No state file, cannot resume!
zh_CN: 没有状态文件，无法恢复下载！

en: State file found, but no downloaded data. Starting from scratch.
zh_CN: 找到状态文件，但未有下载数据。重新开始下载。

en: 
    Downloaded %s in %s. (%.2f KB/s)
zh_CN: 
    已下载 %s，用时 %s。（%.2f KB/s）

en: Kilo
zh_CN: 千

en: Mega
zh_CN: 兆

en: Giga
zh_CN: 吉

en: Tera
zh_CN: 太

en: %g %sbyte(s)
zh_CN: %g %s字节

en: %i:%02i:%02i hour(s)
zh_CN: %i 时 %02i 分 %02i 秒

en: %i:%02i minute(s)
zh_CN: %i 分 %02i 秒

en: %i second(s)
zh_CN: %i 秒

en: Can't setup alternate output. Deactivating.
zh_CN: 无法设置备用输出，进入挂起状态。

en: and others.
zh_CN: 及其他贡献者。

en: Please, see the CREDITS file.
zh_CN: 请参阅 CREDITS 文件。

en: SSL error: %s
zh_CN: SSL 错误：%s

en: SSL error: Certificate error
zh_CN: SSL 错误：证书错误

en: SSL error: Certificate not found
zh_CN: SSL 错误：证书不存在

en: SSL error: Hostname verification failed
zh_CN: SSL 错误：主机名验证失败

en: Unable to connect to server %s:%i: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器 %s:%i：%s
