ayatana-indicator-a 11y - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Accessibility settings
ko: 접근성 설정

en: High Contrast
ko: 고대비

en: On-Screen Keyboard
ko: 화상 키보드

en: Screen Reader
ko: 스크린 리더
