ayatana-indicator-a 11y - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 可访问性

en: Accessibility settings
zh_CN: 可访问性设置

en: High Contrast
zh_CN: 高对比度

en: On-Screen Keyboard
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘

en: Screen Reader
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器
