en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Bluetooth indicator in the menu bar.
ko: 메뉴 표시줄의 블루투스 표시기입니다.

en: Whether or not to show the Bluetooth indicator in the menu bar.
ko: 메뉴 표시줄에 블루투스 표시기를 표시할지 여부입니다.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Connection
ko: 연결

en: Send files…
ko: 파일 전송…

en: Keyboard Settings…
ko: 키보드 설정…

en: Mouse and Touchpad Settings…
ko: 마우스 및 터치패드 설정…

en: Sound Settings…
ko: 사운드 설정…

en: Visible
ko: 볼 수 있음

note: settings section
en: Bluetooth Settings…
ko: 블루투스 설정…

en: Bluetooth settings…
ko: 블루투스 설정…

en: Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스

en: Bluetooth status & device connections
ko: 블루투스 상태 및 장치 연결
