en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Bluetooth indicator in the menu bar.
zh_CN: 菜单栏上的蓝牙指示器。

en: Whether or not to show the Bluetooth indicator in the menu bar.
zh_CN: 是否在菜单栏上显示蓝牙指示器。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Send files…
zh_CN: 发送文件…

en: Keyboard Settings…
zh_CN: 键盘设置…

en: Mouse and Touchpad Settings…
zh_CN: 鼠标和触摸板设置…

en: Sound Settings…
zh_CN: 声音设置…

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

note: settings section
en: Bluetooth Settings…
zh_CN: 蓝牙设置…

en: Bluetooth settings…
zh_CN: 蓝牙设置…

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙
