indicator-datetime - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: add the 'Add Event…' menuitem
en: Add Event…
ko: 이벤트 추가…

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: Time and Date Settings…
ko: 시간 및 날짜 설정…

en: Date and Time
ko: 날짜 및 시간

en: Time & date settings, quick calendar access
ko: 시간 및 날짜 설정, 빠른 달력 액세스

en: Time and Date
ko: 시간 및 날짜

en: %s (has alarms)
ko: %s (알람 있음)

en: Alarm %s
ko: 알람 %s

en: Event %s
ko: 이벤트 %s

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Snooze
ko: 졸기
