indicator-datetime - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: Translators, please edit/rearrange these strftime(3) tokens to suit your locale! Format string for the day on the first menuitem in the datetime indicator. This format string gives the full weekday, date, month, and year. en_US example: "%A, %B %e %Y" --> Saturday, October 31 2020" en_GB example: "%
en: %A, %e %B %Y
zh_CN: %Y年 %m月 %e日 %A

note: add the 'Add Event…' menuitem
en: Add Event…
zh_CN: 添加事件…

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Time and Date Settings…
zh_CN: 时间和日期设置…

en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Time and Date
zh_CN: 时间和日期

en: %s (has alarms)
zh_CN: %s (已设置闹钟)

en: Alarm %s
zh_CN: 闹钟 %s

en: OK
zh_CN: 好的

en: Snooze
zh_CN: 稍后再响
