en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Rotation Lock
zh_TW: 旋轉鎖定

en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: The computer's RSA key fingerprint is: %s
zh_TW: 電腦的 RSA 金鑰指紋是:%s

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Don't Allow
zh_TW: 不允許

en: Allow USB Debugging?
zh_TW: 允許USB偵錯？
