en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Lock rotation
ko: 잠금 회전

en: Lock automatic display rotation.
ko: 자동 디스플레이 회전을 잠급니다.

en: Orientation lock
ko: 방향 잠금

en: Locks orientation to a specific value.
ko: 방향을 특정 값으로 잠급니다.

en: Color temperature
ko: 색온도

en: Sets the color temperature of your screen. The lower the value, the higher the intensity of the redness effect applied to the display.
ko: 화면의 색온도를 지정합니다. 값이 낮을수록 디스플레이에 적용되는 적색 효과의 강도가 높아집니다.

en: Color temperature profile
ko: 색온도 프로필

en: The current color temperature profile being used by the indicator.
ko: 표시도구에 사용되는 현재 색온도 프로필입니다.

en: Screen brightness
ko: 화면 밝기

en: Stores the current brightness value of your screen.
ko: 화면의 현재 밝기 값을 저장합니다.

en: The name of the light theme
ko: 라이트 테마의 이름

en: This is the theme the indicator will set when "Light" is selected.
ko: "라이트"를 선택하면 표시도구가 지정하는 테마입니다.

en: The name of the dark theme
ko: 다크 테마의 이름

en: This is the theme the indicator will set when "Dark" is selected.
ko: "다크"를 선택하면 표시도구가 지정하는 테마입니다.

en: Theme profile
ko: 테마 프로필

en: The current theme profile being used by the indicator.
ko: 표시도구가 사용하고 있는 현재 테마 프로필입니다.

en: Current geographic latitude
ko: 현재 지리적 위도

en: Stores the last recorded geographic latitude of the device.
ko: 장치의 마지막으로 기록된 지리적 위도를 저장합니다.

en: Current geographic longitude
ko: 현재 지리적 경도

en: Stores the last recorded geographic longitude of the device.
ko: 장치의 마지막으로 기록된 지리적 경도를 저장합니다.

en: Manual
ko: 설명서

en: Adaptive (Colder)
ko: 어댑티브 (더 차갑게)

en: Adaptive
ko: 어댑티브

en: Adaptive (Warmer)
ko: 어댑티브 (더 따뜻하게)

en: Rotation Lock
ko: 회전 잠금

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Light
ko: 라이트

en: Dark
ko: 다크

en: Display settings…
ko: 디스플레이 설정…

en: Rotation
ko: 회전

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Display settings and features
ko: 디스플레이 설정 및 기능

en: The computer's RSA key fingerprint is: %s
ko: 컴퓨터의 RSA 키 지문: %s

en: Allow
ko: 허용

en: Don't Allow
ko: 허용 안함

en: Allow USB Debugging?
ko: USB 디버깅을 허용하시겠습니까?
