en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Show the language icon in desktop mode.
ko: 데스크톱 모드에서 언어 아이콘을 표시합니다.

en: If enabled, the indicator shows the current layout icon. Otherwise, it displays a generic keyboard icon.
ko: 활성화된 경우 표시기에 현재 레이아웃 아이콘이 표시됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 일반 키보드 아이콘이 표시됩니다.

en: Show the language icon in phone mode.
ko: 전화 모드에서 언어 아이콘을 표시합니다.

en: Show the language icon in the greeter.
ko: 인사말에 언어 아이콘을 표시합니다.

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Keyboard layout switcher and settings
ko: 자판 배열 전환기 및 설정

en: Current keyboard layout
ko: 현재 키보드 레이아웃

en: Keyboard Settings…
ko: 키보드 설정…
