en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Show the language icon in desktop mode.
zh_CN: 在桌面模式中显示语言图标。

en: Show the language icon in phone mode.
zh_CN: 在移动设备模式上显示语言图标。

en: Show the language icon in the greeter.
zh_CN: 新用户显示语言图标。

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Keyboard layout switcher and settings
zh_CN: 键盘布局切换器和设置

en: Current keyboard layout
zh_CN: 当前键盘布局

en: Keyboard Settings…
zh_CN: 键盘设置…
