en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Discard notifications by application name
ko: 응용프로그램 이름별 알림 무시

en: If an application name is in the filter list, all notifications matching the application name will be discarded.
ko: 응용프로그램 이름이 필터 목록에 있으면 응용프로그램 이름과 일치하는 모든 알림이 삭제됩니다.

en: Recent application names to suggest for the filter list
ko: 필터 목록에 제안할 최근 응용 프로그램 이름

en: Keeps track of recent application names so we can suggest them in the settings.
ko: 설정에서 제안할 수 있도록 최근 응용 프로그램 이름을 추적합니다.

en: Enable do-not-disturb mode
ko: 방해 금지 모드 활성화

en: On supported desktops enables do-not-disturb mode on the notification daemon.
ko: 지원되는 데스크톱에서는 알림 디먼에서 방해 금지 모드를 사용하도록 설정합니다.

en: Maximum number of visible items
ko: 표시되는 항목의 최대 개수

en: The indicator will only display at most the number of notifications indicated by this value.
ko: 표시도구는 이 값으로 표시된 최대 알림 수만 표시합니다.

en: from
ko: 보낸 사람

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: List of past system notifications, do-not-disturb switch
ko: 과거 시스템 알림 목록, 방해 금지 스위치

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Do not disturb
ko: 방해하지 않음
