en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Discard notifications by application name
zh_CN: 按应用名屏蔽通知

en: If an application name is in the filter list, all notifications matching the application name will be discarded.
zh_CN: 如果有一个应用程序在过滤名单中， 所有与该程序相关的通知将会被丢弃。

en: Recent application names to suggest for the filter list
zh_CN: 过滤列表建议显示的最近应用名称

en: Keeps track of recent application names so we can suggest them in the settings.
zh_CN: 保持跟踪最近使用的应用名称，这样我们可以在设置中给出建议。

en: Enable do-not-disturb mode
zh_CN: 启用请勿打扰模式

en: On supported desktops enables do-not-disturb mode on the notification daemon.
zh_CN: 在支持的桌面环境中，启用通知守护进程的请勿打扰模式。

en: Maximum number of visible items
zh_CN: 最大可见项目数

en: The indicator will only display at most the number of notifications indicated by this value.
zh_CN: 指示器最多只显示相当于此数值的通知数量。

en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: List of past system notifications, do-not-disturb switch
zh_CN: 过去的系统通知列表，请勿打扰开关

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Do not disturb
zh_CN: 请勿打扰
