en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Discard notifications by application name
zh_TW: 按應用程式名稱放棄通知

en: Maximum number of visible items
zh_TW: 最大可見項目數量

en: The indicator will only display at most the number of notifications indicated by this value.
zh_TW: 指示器最多只顯示此值指示的通知數量。

en: from
zh_TW: 來自

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Do not disturb
zh_TW: 請勿打擾
