en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Show time in Menu Bar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄에 시간 표시

en: Whether or not to show the time in the menu bar.
ko: 메뉴 표시줄에 시간을 표시할지 여부.

en: Show percentage in Menu Bar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄에 백분율 표시

en: Whether or not to show the percentage in the menu bar.
ko: 메뉴 표시줄에 백분율을 표시할지 여부.

en: When to show the battery status in the menu bar?
ko: 메뉴 표시줄에 배터리 상태를 언제 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Options for when to show battery status. Valid options are "present", "charge", and "never".
ko: 배터리 상태를 표시할 시기에 대한 옵션입니다. 유효한 옵션은 "현재", "충전" 및 "절대안함"입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: system power cord
en: AC Adapter
ko: AC 어댑터

note: TRANSLATORS: laptop primary battery
en: Battery
ko: 배터리

note: TRANSLATORS: a monitor is a device to measure voltage and current
en: Monitor
ko: 모니터

note: TRANSLATORS: wireless mice with internal batteries
en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

note: TRANSLATORS: wireless keyboard with internal battery
en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

note: TRANSLATORS: cell phone (mobile...)
en: Cell phone
ko: 휴대폰

note: TRANSLATORS: media player, mp3 etc
en: Media player
ko: 미디어 재생기

note: TRANSLATORS: tablet device
en: Tablet
ko: 태블릿

note: TRANSLATORS: tablet device
en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

note: TRANSLATORS: game controller/joystick with internal batteries
en: Gaming input
ko: 게임 입력

note: TRANSLATORS: unknown device
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: estimating…
ko: 추정하는 중…

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: H:MM (hours, minutes) to charge the battery. Example: "1:30 to charge"
en: %0d:%02d to charge
ko: %0d:%02d 충천

note: TRANSLATORS: H:MM (hours, minutes) to discharge the battery. Example: "1:30 left"
en: %0d:%02d left
ko: %0d:%02d 남음

note: TRANSLATORS: "X (hour,hours) Y (minute,minutes) to charge" the battery. Example: "1 hour 10 minutes to charge"
en: %d %s %d %s to charge
ko: %d %s %d %s 충천

en: hour | hours
ko[0]: 시간

en: minute | minutes
ko[0]: 분

note: TRANSLATORS: "Y (minute,minutes) to charge" the battery. Example: "59 minutes to charge"
en: %d %s to charge
ko: %d %s 충천

note: TRANSLATORS: "X (hour,hours) Y (minute,minutes) left" until the battery's empty. Example: "1 hour 10 minutes left"
en: %d %s %d %s left
ko: %d %s %d %s 남음

note: TRANSLATORS: "Y (minute,minutes) left" until the battery's empty. Example: "59 minutes left"
en: %d %s left
ko: %d %s 남음

note: TRANSLATORS: example: "battery (charged)"
en: %s (charged)
ko: %s (충전됨)

en: Battery Low
ko: 배터리 부족

en: Battery Critical
ko: 배터리 위험수준

en: %.0f%% charge remaining
ko: %.0f%% 충전 잔량

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Battery settings
ko: 배터리 설정

en: Battery status and power management
ko: 배터리 상태 및 전원 관리

en: Charge level
ko: 충전 수준

en: Power Settings…
ko: 전원 설정…

en: Adjust brightness automatically
ko: 자동으로 밝기 조정

en: Flashlight
ko: 플래시

en: Warning: Heavy use can damage the LED!
ko: 경고: 과도하게 사용하면 LED가 손상 될 수 있습니다!

en: Battery settings…
ko: 배터리 설정…

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: The Ayatana Power Indicator does not support evoking the
    power statistics application of your desktop environment, yet.
    
    Please report this to the developers at:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-power/issues
ko: Ayatana 전원 표시기는 데스크톱 환경의 전원 통계 응용프로그램
    실행을 아직 지원하지 않습니다.
    
    다음 위치에서 개발자에게 이 사실을 보고하십시오:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-power/issues

en: The Ayatana Power Indicator does not support evoking the
    power settings dialog of your desktop environment, yet.
    
    Please report this to the developers at:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-power/issues
ko: Ayatana 전원 표시기는 데스크톱 환경의 전원 설정 대화상자를
    호출하는 것을 지원하지 않습니다.
    
    다음 위치에서 개발자에게 이 사실을 보고하십시오:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-power/issues
