en to zh_CN translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Show time in Menu Bar
zh_CN: 在菜单栏中显示时间

en: Whether or not to show the time in the menu bar.
zh_CN: 是否在菜单栏中显示时间.

en: Show percentage in Menu Bar
zh_CN: 在菜单栏中显示电池百分比

en: Whether or not to show the percentage in the menu bar.
zh_CN: 是否在菜单栏中显示电池百分比.

en: When to show the battery status in the menu bar?
zh_CN: 什么时候在菜单栏中显示电池状态?

en: Options for when to show battery status. Valid options are "present", "charge", and "never".
zh_CN: 何时显示电池状态的选项. 选项有 "总是显示", "充电时显示" 和 "从不显示".

note: TRANSLATORS: system power cord
en: AC Adapter
zh_CN: AC适配器

note: TRANSLATORS: laptop primary battery
en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

note: TRANSLATORS: battery-backed AC power source
en: UPS
zh_CN: UPS不间断电源设备

note: TRANSLATORS: a monitor is a device to measure voltage and current
en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监视器

note: TRANSLATORS: wireless mice with internal batteries
en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

note: TRANSLATORS: wireless keyboard with internal battery
en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

note: TRANSLATORS: portable device
en: PDA
zh_CN: 便携式设备

note: TRANSLATORS: cell phone (mobile...)
en: Cell phone
zh_CN: 手机

note: TRANSLATORS: media player, mp3 etc
en: Media player
zh_CN: 媒体播放器

note: TRANSLATORS: tablet device
en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板设备

note: TRANSLATORS: tablet device
en: Computer
zh_CN: 电脑

note: TRANSLATORS: unknown device
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: estimating…
zh_CN: 正在估计…

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: TRANSLATORS: H:MM (hours, minutes) to charge the battery. Example: "1:30 to charge"
en: %0d:%02d to charge
zh_CN: 剩余充电时间 %0d:%02d

note: TRANSLATORS: H:MM (hours, minutes) to discharge the battery. Example: "1:30 left"
en: %0d:%02d left
zh_CN: 还剩 %0d%02d

note: TRANSLATORS: "X (hour,hours) Y (minute,minutes) to charge" the battery. Example: "1 hour 10 minutes to charge"
en: %d %s %d %s to charge
zh_CN: 还需充电%d%s%d%s

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

note: TRANSLATORS: "Y (minute,minutes) to charge" the battery. Example: "59 minutes to charge"
en: %d %s to charge
zh_CN: 还需充电%d%s

note: TRANSLATORS: "X (hour,hours) Y (minute,minutes) left" until the battery's empty. Example: "1 hour 10 minutes left"
en: %d %s %d %s left
zh_CN: 还剩%d%s%d%s

note: TRANSLATORS: "Y (minute,minutes) left" until the battery's empty. Example: "59 minutes left"
en: %d %s left
zh_CN: 还剩%d%s

note: TRANSLATORS: example: "battery (charged)"
en: %s (charged)
zh_CN: %s(已充电)

note: TRANSLATORS: example: "battery (time remaining)"
en: %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s(%s)

en: Battery Low
zh_CN: 电量低

en: Battery Critical
zh_CN: 电量过低

en: %.0f%% charge remaining
zh_CN: 还需充电 %.0f%%

en: OK
zh_CN: 好的

en: Battery settings
zh_CN: 电池设置

en: Charge level
zh_CN: 电量

en: Power Settings…
zh_CN: 电源设定…

en: Adjust brightness automatically
zh_CN: 自动调整亮度

en: Flashlight
zh_CN: 闪光灯

en: Warning: Heavy use can damage the LED!
zh_CN: 警告: 过量使用会损坏LED灯!

en: Battery settings…
zh_CN: 电池设置…

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: The Ayatana Power Indicator does not support evoking the
    power statistics application of your desktop environment, yet.
    
    Please report this to the developers at:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-power/issues
zh_CN: Ayatana电源指示器暂不支持调用您的桌面环境下的耗电统计程序.
    
    请将此情况报告给开发者:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-power/issues

en: The Ayatana Power Indicator does not support evoking the
    power settings dialog of your desktop environment, yet.
    
    Please report this to the developers at:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-power/issues
zh_CN: Ayatana电源指示器暂不支持调用您的桌面环境下的电源设置对话框.
    
    请将此情况报告给开发者:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-power/issues
