en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Show time in Menu Bar
zh_TW: 在功能表列中顯示時間

en: Whether or not to show the time in the menu bar.
zh_TW: 是否在功能表列中顯示時間。

en: Show percentage in Menu Bar
zh_TW: 在功能表列中顯示百分比

en: Whether or not to show the percentage in the menu bar.
zh_TW: 是否在功能表列中顯示百分比。

en: Options for when to show battery status. Valid options are "present", "charge", and "never".
zh_TW: 何時顯示電池狀態的選項。有效選項為 "存在"、"充電" 和 "不存在"。

note: TRANSLATORS: system power cord
en: AC Adapter
zh_TW: AC 電源

note: TRANSLATORS: laptop primary battery
en: Battery
zh_TW: 電池

note: TRANSLATORS: a monitor is a device to measure voltage and current
en: Monitor
zh_TW: 監控

note: TRANSLATORS: wireless mice with internal batteries
en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

note: TRANSLATORS: wireless keyboard with internal battery
en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

note: TRANSLATORS: cell phone (mobile...)
en: Cell phone
zh_TW: 手機

note: TRANSLATORS: media player, mp3 etc
en: Media player
zh_TW: 媒體播放機

note: TRANSLATORS: tablet device
en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板電腦

note: TRANSLATORS: tablet device
en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

note: TRANSLATORS: unknown device
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: estimating…
zh_TW: 估計…

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: TRANSLATORS: H:MM (hours, minutes) to charge the battery. Example: "1:30 to charge"
en: %0d:%02d to charge
zh_TW: 充電還剩%0d:%02d

note: TRANSLATORS: H:MM (hours, minutes) to discharge the battery. Example: "1:30 left"
en: %0d:%02d left
zh_TW: 還剩 %0d:%02d

note: TRANSLATORS: "X (hour,hours) Y (minute,minutes) to charge" the battery. Example: "1 hour 10 minutes to charge"
en: %d %s %d %s to charge
zh_TW: 充電還剩 %d %s %d %s

note: TRANSLATORS: "Y (minute,minutes) to charge" the battery. Example: "59 minutes to charge"
en: %d %s to charge
zh_TW: 充電還剩 %d %s

note: TRANSLATORS: "X (hour,hours) Y (minute,minutes) left" until the battery's empty. Example: "1 hour 10 minutes left"
en: %d %s %d %s left
zh_TW: 還剩 %d %s %d %s

note: TRANSLATORS: "Y (minute,minutes) left" until the battery's empty. Example: "59 minutes left"
en: %d %s left
zh_TW: 還剩 %d %s

note: TRANSLATORS: example: "battery (charged)"
en: %s (charged)
zh_TW: %s(可充電)

en: Battery Low
zh_TW: 電量不足

en: Battery Critical
zh_TW: 電池嚴重

en: %.0f%% charge remaining
zh_TW: 還剩 %.0f%%

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Charge level
zh_TW: 充電水準

en: Power Settings…
zh_TW: 電源設置…

en: Adjust brightness automatically
zh_TW: 自動調整亮度

en: Battery settings…
zh_TW: 電池設置…
