en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Printers
ko: 프린터

en: Paused
ko: 일시정지됨

en: You have %d job queued to print on this printer. | You have %d jobs queued to print on this printer.
ko[0]: 이 프린터에서 인쇄할 %d개의 작업이 대기열에 있습니다.

en: Printing Problem
ko: 인쇄 문제

en: The printer “%s” is low on paper.
ko: “%s” 프린터 용지가 부족합니다.

en: The printer “%s” is out of paper.
ko: “%s” 프린터 용지가 부족합니다.

en: The printer “%s” is low on toner.
ko: “%s” 프린터 토너가 부족합니다.

en: The printer “%s” is out of toner.
ko: “%s” 프린터 토너가 부족합니다.

en: A cover is open on the printer “%s”.
ko: “%s” 프린터의 덮개가 열려 있습니다.

en: A door is open on the printer “%s”.
ko: “%s” 프린터의 도어가 열려 있습니다.

en: The printer “%s” can’t be used, because required software is missing.
ko: 필요한 소프트웨어가 없어 "%s" 프린터를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The printer “%s” is currently off-line.
ko: “%s” 프린터가 현재 오프라인 상태입니다.
