en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Printers
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: You have %d job queued to print on this printer. | You have %d jobs queued to print on this printer.
zh_CN[0]: 你还有%d个任务在此打印机上等候打印.

en: Printing Problem
zh_CN: 打印时出现问题

en: The printer “%s” is low on paper.
zh_CN: 打印机 "%s" 的纸快用完了.

en: The printer “%s” is out of paper.
zh_CN: 打印机 "%s" 没纸了.

en: The printer “%s” is low on toner.
zh_CN: 打印机 "%s" 的碳粉快要用完了.

en: The printer “%s” is out of toner.
zh_CN: 打印机 "%s" 的碳粉已耗尽.

en: A cover is open on the printer “%s”.
zh_CN: 打印机 "%s" 的机盖没盖紧.

en: A door is open on the printer “%s”.
zh_CN: 打印机 "%s" 的门未关闭.

en: The printer “%s” can’t be used, because required software is missing.
zh_CN: 无法使用此打印机 "%s", 因为缺少其运行所需要的驱动或软件.

en: The printer “%s” is currently off-line.
zh_CN: 此打印机 "%s" 目前处于离线状态.
