indicator-session - en to ko translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Suppress the dialog to confirm logout, restart and shutdown action
ko: 나가거나 다시 시작, 또는 컴퓨터를 끌 때 물어보지 않음

en: Whether or not to show confirmation dialogs for logout, restart and shutdown actions.
ko: 나가거나 다시 시작, 또는 컴퓨터를 끌 때 물어볼지 결정합니다.

en: Remove the Log Out item from the session menu
ko: 세션 메뉴에서 나가기 항목 빼기

en: Makes it so that the logout button doesn’t show in the session menu.
ko: 나가는 단추를 세션 메뉴에 나타나지 않게 합니다.

en: Remove the Restart item from the session menu.
ko: 세션 메뉴에서 다시 시작 항목을 제거합니다.

en: Makes it so that the restart button doesn’t show in the session menu.
ko: 다시 시작 단추가 세션 메뉴에 나타나지 않게 합니다.

en: Remove the shutdown item from the session menu.
ko: 세션 메뉴에서 컴퓨터 끄기 항목을 제거합니다.

en: Makes it so that the shutdown button doesn’t show in the session menu.
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기 단추가 세션 메뉴에 나타나지 않게 합니다.

en: Force the visibility of Restart item in the session menu
ko: 세션 메뉴에서 다시 시작 항목의 가시성 강제 표시

en: Makes it so that the restart shows in the session menu even in the environments where it should not show.
ko: 다시 시작이 표시되지 않아야 하는 환경에서도 세션 메뉴에 표시되도록 합니다.

en: Determine the visibility of the User's real name on the panel
ko: 패널에서 사용자의 실제 이름의 가시성 확인

en: Allow for the Removal of the users name from the panel
ko: 패널에서 사용자 이름 제거 허용

en: Show the list of users
ko: 사용자 목록 표시

en: Allow for the user list to be hidden by the user.
ko: 사용자가 사용자 목록을 숨길 수 있도록 허용합니다.

note: Translators: the name of the menu ("System"), then the user's name
en: System, %s
ko: 시스템, %s

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Session management, status and user switching
ko: 세션 관리, 상태 및 사용자 전환

en: Guest
ko: 손님

en: About This Device…
ko: 이 장치 정보…

en: About This Computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터 정보

en: %s Help…
ko: %s 도움말…

en: Desktop mode
ko: 데스크톱 모드

en: Report a Bug…
ko: 버그 보고…

en: System Settings…
ko: 시스템 설정…

en: Online Accounts…
ko: 온라인 계정…

en: Start Screen Saver
ko: 화면 보호기 시작

en: Switch Account…
ko: 계정 전환…

en: Switch Account
ko: 계정 전환

en: Lock/Switch Account…
ko: 계정 잠금/전환…

en: Lock/Switch Account
ko: 계정 잠금/전환

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Guest Session
ko: 손님 세션

en: Log Out…
ko: 나가기…

en: Log Out
ko: 나가기

en: Suspend
ko: 대기

en: Hibernate
ko: 잠자기

en: Restart…
ko: 다시 시작…

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Shut Down…
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기…

en: Shut Down
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: The operating system's bug tracker needs to be accessed with
    a web browser.
    
    The Ayatana Session Indicator could not find any web
    browser on your computer.
ko: 운영 체제의 버그 추적기는 웹 브라우저를 통해 액세스해야 합니다.
    
    Ayatana 세션 표시기가 컴퓨터에서 웹 브라우저를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and log out?
ko: 모든 프로그램을 닫고 로그아웃하시겠습니까?

en: Some software updates won't be applied until the computer next restarts.
ko: 일부 소프트웨어 업데이트는 다음에 시스템을 재시작할 때까지 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and restart the computer?
ko: 모든 프로그램을 닫고 컴퓨터를 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and shut down the computer?
ko: 모든 프로그램을 닫고 컴퓨터를 끄시겠습니까?

en: The XFCE desktop's user guide needs to be accessed with
    a web browser.
    
    The Ayatana Session Indicator could not find any web
    browser on your computer.
ko: XFCE 데스크톱의 사용자 가이드는 웹 브라우저로
    액세스해야 합니다.
    
    Ayatana 세션 표시기가 컴퓨터에서 웹 브라우저를
    찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The Ayatana Session Indicator does not know yet, how to show
    the currently running desktop's user guide or help center.
    
    Please report this to the developers at:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues
ko: Ayatana 세션 표시기는 현재 실행 중인 데스크톱의 사용자 안내서
    또는 도움말 센터를 표시하는 방법을 아직 알지 못합니다.
    
    다음 위치에서 개발자에게 이 사실을 보고하십시오:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues

en: Displaying information on %s  requires
    a web browser.
    
    The Ayatana Session Indicator could not find any web
    browser on your computer.
ko: %s에 대한 정보를 표시하려면 웹 브라우저가 
    필요합니다.
    
    Ayatana 세션 표시기가 컴퓨터에서 웹 브라우저를 
    찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The Ayatana Session Indicator does not support evoking the system
    settings application for your desktop environment, yet.
    
    Please report this to the developers at:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues
ko: Ayatana 세션 표시기는 데스크톱 환경에 대한 시스템 설정
    응용프로그램 실행을 아직 지원하지 않습니다.
    
    다음 시간에 개발자에게 이 사실을 보고해 주십시오:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues

en: The Ayatana Session Indicator does not support password changes
    for your desktop environment, yet.
    
    Please report this to the developers at:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues
ko: Ayatana 세션 표시기는 데스크톱 환경의 암호 변경을 지원하지 않습니다.
    
    다음 시간에 개발자에게 이 사실을 보고해 주십시오:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues

en: The Ayatana Session Indicator does not know yet, how to show
    information of the currently running desktop environment.
    
    Please report this to the developers at:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues
ko: Ayatana 세션 표시기는 현재 실행 중인 데스크톱 환경의 정보를
    표시하는 방법을 아직 알지 못합니다.
    
    다음 시간에 개발자에게 이 사실을 보고해 주십시오:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues
