indicator-session - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Suppress the dialog to confirm logout, restart and shutdown action
zh_TW: 停用確認登出、重新啟動和關機動作的對話盒

en: Whether or not to show confirmation dialogs for logout, restart and shutdown actions.
zh_TW: 是否顯示確認登出、重新啟動和關機動作的對話。

en: Remove the Log Out item from the session menu
zh_TW: 從作業階段選單中移除「登出」項目

en: Makes it so that the logout button doesn’t show in the session menu.
zh_TW: 讓登出按鈕不顯示在工作階段選單內。

en: Makes it so that the restart button doesn’t show in the session menu.
zh_TW: 讓登出按鈕不顯示在工作階段選單內。

en: Makes it so that the shutdown button doesn’t show in the session menu.
zh_TW: 讓關機按鈕不顯示在工作階段選單內。

note: Translators: the name of the menu ("System"), then the user's name
en: System, %s
zh_TW: 系統，%s

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Guest
zh_TW: 訪客

en: About This Computer
zh_TW: 關於這台電腦

en: Report a Bug…
zh_TW: 報告錯誤…

en: System Settings…
zh_TW: 系統設定值…

en: Online Accounts…
zh_TW: 線上帳號…

en: Start Screen Saver
zh_TW: "開始" 螢幕保護裝置程式

en: Switch Account…
zh_TW: 切換使用者帳號…

en: Switch Account
zh_TW: 切換使用者帳號

en: Lock/Switch Account…
zh_TW: 鎖定/切換使用者帳號…

en: Lock/Switch Account
zh_TW: 鎖定/切換使用者帳號

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Guest Session
zh_TW: 訪客作業階段

en: Log Out…
zh_TW: 登出…

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

en: Restart…
zh_TW: 重新啟動…

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Shut Down…
zh_TW: 關機…

en: Shut Down
zh_TW: 關機

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: The operating system's bug tracker needs to be accessed with
    a web browser.
    
    The Ayatana Session Indicator could not find any web
    browser on your computer.
zh_TW: 作業系統的錯誤追蹤器需要權限
    一個網路瀏覽器。
    
    Ayatana Session 指示器找不到任何網路
    瀏覽器。

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and log out?
zh_TW: 您是否真的想關閉所有程式並從電腦登出？

en: Some software updates won't be applied until the computer next restarts.
zh_TW: 有些軟體在電腦下次重新啟動前未能套用更新。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and restart the computer?
zh_TW: 您是否真的想關閉所有程式並重新啟動電腦？

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and shut down the computer?
zh_TW: 您是否真的想關閉所有程式並關掉電腦？

en: The XFCE desktop's user guide needs to be accessed with
    a web browser.
    
    The Ayatana Session Indicator could not find any web
    browser on your computer.
zh_TW: 需要通過
    一個網路瀏覽器。
    
    Ayatana Session 會話指示器找不到任何網路
    瀏覽器。

en: The Ayatana Session Indicator does not know yet, how to show
    the currently running desktop's user guide or help center.
    
    Please report this to the developers at:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues
zh_TW: Ayatana Session 指示器還不知道，如何顯示
    當前正在運行的桌面的使用者指南或説明中心。
    
    請在以下位置向開發人員報告:
    HTTPs://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues

en: Displaying information on %s  requires
    a web browser.
    
    The Ayatana Session Indicator could not find any web
    browser on your computer.
zh_TW: 顯示有關 %s 要求的資訊
    一個網路瀏覽器。
    
    Ayatana Session 會話指示器找不到任何網路
    瀏覽器。

en: The Ayatana Session Indicator does not support evoking the system
    settings application for your desktop environment, yet.
    
    Please report this to the developers at:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues
zh_TW: Ayatana Session 會話指示器不支持喚起系統
    然而，您的桌面環境的設置應用程式。
    
    請在以下位置向開發人員報告:
    HTTPs://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues

en: The Ayatana Session Indicator does not support password changes
    for your desktop environment, yet.
    
    Please report this to the developers at:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues
zh_TW: Ayatana Session 會話指示器不支持密碼更改
    對於您的桌面環境。
    
    
    請在以下位置向開發人員報告:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues

en: The Ayatana Session Indicator does not know yet, how to show
    information of the currently running desktop environment.
    
    Please report this to the developers at:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues
zh_TW: Ayatana會話指示器還不知道，如何展示
    當前運行的桌面環境的信息。
    
    請在以下位置向開發人員報告:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues
