indicator-session - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Suppress the dialog to confirm logout, restart and shutdown action
zh_CN: 禁止确认注销、重新启动和关机操作的对话框出现

en: Whether or not to show confirmation dialogs for logout, restart and shutdown actions.
zh_CN: 是否显示确认注销、重新启动和关机操作的对话框。

en: Remove the Log Out item from the session menu
zh_CN: 移除会话菜单中的注销项

en: Makes it so that the logout button doesn’t show in the session menu.
zh_CN: 用它来隐藏会话菜单中的注销按钮。

en: Remove the Restart item from the session menu.
zh_CN: 移除会话菜单中的重启选项。

en: Makes it so that the restart button doesn’t show in the session menu.
zh_CN: 用它来隐藏会话菜单中的重启按钮。

en: Remove the shutdown item from the session menu.
zh_CN: 移除会话菜单中的关机项。

en: Makes it so that the shutdown button doesn’t show in the session menu.
zh_CN: 用它来隐藏会话菜单中的关机按钮。

en: Force the visibility of Restart item in the session menu
zh_CN: 强制会话菜单中的重启项的可见性

en: Makes it so that the restart shows in the session menu even in the environments where it should not show.
zh_CN: 启用后，在即使不应该显示重启项的环境中也会在会话菜单中显示该项。

en: Determine the visibility of the User's real name on the panel
zh_CN: 决定控制面板上用户真名的可见性

en: Allow for the Removal of the users name from the panel
zh_CN: 允许从面板移除用户名

en: Show the list of users
zh_CN: 显示用户列表

en: Allow for the user list to be hidden by the user.
zh_CN: 允许用户隐藏用户列表。

en: Show device info item
zh_CN: 显示设备信息项目

en: Show the device information menu item.
zh_CN: 显示设备信息菜单项。

en: Show desktop help item
zh_CN: 显示桌面帮助项目

en: Show the desktop environment help menu item.
zh_CN: 显示桌面环境帮助菜单项。

en: Show distro help item
zh_CN: 显示发行版帮助项目

en: Show the distribution help menu item.
zh_CN: 显示发行版帮助菜单项。

en: Show bug report item
zh_CN: 显示缺陷报告项目

en: Show the bug report menu item.
zh_CN: 显示缺陷报告菜单项。

en: Show custom item
zh_CN: 显示自定义项目

en: Show the custom menu item.
zh_CN: 显示自定义菜单项。

en: Custom item label
zh_CN: 自定义项目标签

en: The label of the custom menu item.
zh_CN: 自定义菜单项的标签。

en: Custom item URI
zh_CN: 自定义项目 URI

en: The location the custom menu item should open.
zh_CN: 自定义菜单项应打开的位置。

note: Translators: the name of the menu ("System"), then the user's name
en: System, %s
zh_CN: 系统，%s

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Session management, status and user switching
zh_CN: 会话管理、状态与用户切换

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: About This Device…
zh_CN: 关于此设备…

en: About This Computer
zh_CN: 关于本机

en: About Ubuntu Touch…
zh_CN: 关于 Ubuntu Touch…

en: %s Help…
zh_CN: %s 帮助…

en: About UBports Foundation…
zh_CN: 关于 UBports 基金会…

en: Desktop mode
zh_CN: 桌面模式

en: Report a Bug…
zh_CN: 报告bug…

en: System Settings…
zh_CN: 系统设置…

en: Online Accounts…
zh_CN: 在线账户…

en: Start Screen Saver
zh_CN: 启动屏幕保护程序

en: Switch Account…
zh_CN: 切换用户帐号…

en: Switch Account
zh_CN: 切换用户帐号

en: Lock/Switch Account…
zh_CN: 锁定/切换用户帐号…

en: Lock/Switch Account
zh_CN: 切换用户帐号

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Guest Session
zh_CN: 客人会话

en: Log Out…
zh_CN: 注销…

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 待机

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Restart…
zh_CN: 重启…

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Shut Down…
zh_CN: 关机…

en: Shut Down
zh_CN: 关机

en: Suspend Remote Session
zh_CN: 挂起远程会话

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: The operating system's bug tracker needs to be accessed with
    a web browser.
    
    The Ayatana Session Indicator could not find any web
    browser on your computer.
zh_CN: 系统的bug追踪器需要访问
    您的浏览器。
    
    Ayatana菜单指示器无法检测到您电脑上的
    任何浏览器。

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and log out?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭所有程序并注销？

en: Some software updates won't be applied until the computer next restarts.
zh_CN: 一些软件更新要在计算机重启后生效。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and restart the computer?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭所有程序并重新启动计算机？

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and shut down the computer?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭所有程序并关闭计算机？

en: The XFCE desktop's user guide needs to be accessed with
    a web browser.
    
    The Ayatana Session Indicator could not find any web
    browser on your computer.
zh_CN: XFCE桌面用户指南需要访问
    您的浏览器。
    
    Ayatana菜单指示器无法检测到您电脑上的
    任何浏览器。

en: The Ayatana Session Indicator does not know yet, how to show
    the currently running desktop's user guide or help center.
    
    Please report this to the developers at:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues
zh_CN: Ayatana会话指示器尚不知道如何显示
    当前正在运行的桌面的用户指南或帮助中心。
    
    请使用如下链接将此问题反映给开发者：
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues

en: Displaying information on %s  requires
    a web browser.
    
    The Ayatana Session Indicator could not find any web
    browser on your computer.
zh_CN: 在 %s上显示信息需要
    浏览器。
    
    Ayatana 会话指示器在你的计算机上
    找不到任何的网络浏览器。

en: The Ayatana Session Indicator does not support evoking the system
    settings application for your desktop environment, yet.
    
    Please report this to the developers at:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues
zh_CN: Ayatana会话指示器暂不支持调用您的桌面环境
    的系统设置程序。
    
    请将此问题反映给开发者：
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues

en: The Ayatana Session Indicator does not support password changes
    for your desktop environment, yet.
    
    Please report this to the developers at:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues
zh_CN: Ayatana 会话指示器暂不支持为您的桌面环境
    修改密码。
    
    请将此问题反映给开发者：
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues

en: The Ayatana Session Indicator does not know yet, how to show
    information of the currently running desktop environment.
    
    Please report this to the developers at:
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues
zh_CN: Ayatana会话指示器暂不清楚如何显示您当前运行的
    桌面环境的信息。
    
    请将此问题反映给开发者：
    https://github.com/ArcticaProject/ayatana-indicator-session/issues
