en to ko translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Set properties of own user
ko: 사용자 고유의 속성 설정

en: Authentication is required to set one's own indicator sound properties.
ko: 자체 표시도구 사운드 속성을 지정하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Set properties of any user
ko: 모든 사용자의 속성 설정

en: Authentication is required to set another user's indicator sound properties.
ko: 다른 사용자의 표시도구 사운드 속성을 지정하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: A list of applications blacklisted from the sound menu
ko: 사운드 메뉴에서 차단된 응용프로그램 목록

en: Each media player which abides by the MPRIS2 spec will automatically appear in the menu. This array should contain the desktop file names (minus .desktop suffix) of applications which do not want to be included in the sound menu.
ko: MPRIS2 규격을 준수하는 각 미디어 재생기가 메뉴에 자동으로 나타납니다. 이 배열은 사운드 메뉴에 포함되기를 원하지 않는 응용프로그램의 데스크톱 파일 이름(최소 .desktop 접미사)을 포함해야 합니다.

en: A list of applications which at some point have registered with the sound menu
ko: 특정 시점에서 사운드 메뉴에 등록된 응용프로그램 목록

en: Each media player which abides by the MPRIS2 spec will automatically appear in the menu. This array should contain the desktop file names (minus .desktop suffix) of applications which have at some point appeared in the menu. This allows the menu remember and display offlined applications.
ko: MPRIS2 사양을 준수하는 각 미디어 재생기가 메뉴에 자동으로 나타납니다. 이 배열에는 메뉴에 표시된 적이 있는 응용프로그램의 데스크탑 파일 이름(최소 .desktop 접미사)이 포함되어야 합니다. 이렇게 하면 메뉴에서 오프라인 응용프로그램을 기억하고 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: A list of applications that will have player controls visible all the time
ko: 재생기 제어를 항상 볼 수 있는 응용프로그램 목록

en: Initial setting for global mute (mute all) on the menu
ko: 메뉴의 전역 음소거(모두 음소거)에 대한 초기 설정

en: On start up volume should not be muted.
ko: 시작시 볼륨을 음소거해서는 안됩니다.

en: Whether the volume slider allows setting the volume above 100%
ko: 음량 슬라이더를 통해 볼륨을 100% 이상으로 설정할 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether or not to show the sound indicator in the menu bar.
ko: 메뉴 표시줄에 사운드 표시도구를 표시할지 여부를 설정합니다.

en: Whether or not to show high volume warnings.
ko: 높은 음량 경고를 표시할지 여부.

en: If enabled on a device, a confirmation dialog will be presented to the user if (a) something is plugged into the headphone jack (ie, no warnings for speaker volumes) AND (b) media is playing (ie, no warnings for ringtone volumes) AND (c) the user attempts to set the volume higher than warning-volume-decibels AND (d) the user has not indicated approval in the last warning-volume-approval-ttl seconds.
ko: 장치에서 활성화된 경우 (a) 헤드폰 잭에 연결된 상태(스피커 음량에 대한 경고 없음) 및 (b) 미디어가 재생 중(즉, 벨소리 음량에 대한 경고 없음) 및 (c) 사용자가 승인 여부를 지정하지 않은 경고 음량 데시벨(d)보다 높게 음량을 설정하려고 하면 확인 대화 상자가 사용자에게 표시됩니다.마지막 경고-음량-승인-ttl초 내에 완료됩니다.

en: How many seconds a user's warning-volume approval should be remembered.
ko: 사용자의 경고-음량 승인을 기억해야 하는 시간(초)입니다.

en: How long to remember a user's approval of the confirmation dialog discussed in the description of 'warning-volume-enabled'.
    
    The default value (72,000 seconds) corresponds to the 20 hours suggested by EU standard EN 60950-1/Al2: “The acknowledgement does not need to be repeated more than once every 20 h of cumulative listening time.”
ko: '경고-음량-사용가능' 설명에서 논의된 확인 대화 상자에 대한 사용자의 승인을 기억하는 기간.
    
    기본값(72,000초)은 EU 표준 EN 60950-1/Al2에서 제시한 20시간에 해당합니다: "인정확인은 누적 청취시간 20시간마다 한 번 이상 반복할 필요가 없습니다."

en: Volume level that triggers a high volume warning.
ko: 높은 음량 경고를 유발하는 음량 수준.

en: Volume level that triggers a high volume warning. See warning-volume-enabled for details.
ko: 높은 음량 경고를 유발하는 음량 수준. 자세한 내용은 경고 음량 사용 가능을 참조하십시오.

en: Normal output volume.
ko: 일반 출력 음량.

en: The maximum volume when com.lomiri.sound's 'allow-amplified-volume' setting is disabled.
    
    To conform with EU standard EN 60950-1/Al2, this value should never be set to a dB that causes headphone sound output to exceed 100 dBA, nor electric output to exceed 150 mV.
    
    The default value (0) corresponds to PulseAudio's PA_VOLUME_NORM.
ko: com.lomiri.sound의 'allow-amplified-volume' 설정이 비활성화된 경우 최대 음량입니다.
    
    EU 표준 EN 60950-1/Al2를 준수하려면 이 값을 dB로 설정하여 헤드폰 사운드 출력이 100dBA를 초과하거나 전기 출력이 150mV를 초과하도록 해서는 안 됩니다.
    
    기본값(0)은 PulseAudio의 PA_VOLUME_NORM에 해당합니다.

en: Output volume to use when com.lomiri.sound's 'allow-amplified-volume' setting is enabled.
ko: com.lomiri.sound의 'allow-amplified-volume' 설정이 활성화된 경우 사용할 출력 음량입니다.

en: The maximum volume when com.lomiri.sound's 'allow-amplified-volume' setting is enabled.
    
    To conform with EU standard EN 60950-1/Al2, this value should never be set to a dB that causes headphone sound output to exceed 100 dBA, nor electric output to exceed 150 mV.
    
    The default value (11) corresponds to PulseAudio's PA_VOLUME_UI_MAX.
ko: com.lomiri.sound의 'allow-amplified-volume' 설정이 활성화된 경우 최대 음량입니다.
    
    EU 표준 EN 60950-1/Al2를 준수하려면 이 값을 dB로 설정하여 헤드폰 사운드 출력이 100dBA를 초과하거나 전기 출력이 150mV를 초과하도록 해서는 안 됩니다.
    
    기본값(11)은 PulseAudio의 PA_VOLUME_UI_MAX에 해당합니다.

en: Volume
ko: 음량

en: Speakers
ko: 스피커

en: Headphones
ko: 헤드폰

en: Bluetooth headphones
ko: 블루투스 헤드폰

en: Bluetooth speaker
ko: 블루투스 스피커

en: Usb speaker
ko: Usb 스피커

en: Usb headphones
ko: Usb 헤드폰

en: HDMI speaker
ko: HDMI 스피커

en: HDMI headphones
ko: HDMI 헤드폰

en: Missing application
ko: 누락된 응용프로그램

en: Could not find the '%s' application - please make sure it is installed.
ko: '%s' 응용프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Volume (muted)
ko: 음량 (음소거됨)

en: silent
ko: 무음

en: Sound
ko: 사운드

en: Sound settings & media player controls
ko: 사운드 설정 및 미디어 재생기 제어

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Silent Mode
ko: 무음 모드

en: Sound Settings…
ko: 사운드 설정…

en: Microphone Volume
ko: 마이크 음량

note: NOTE: Action doesn't really exist, just used to find below when removing
en: High volume can damage your hearing.
ko: 음량이 높으면 청력이 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: Volume (Headphones)
ko: 음량 (헤드폰)

en: Volume (Bluetooth)
ko: 음량 (블루투스)

en: Volume (Usb)
ko: 음량 (Usb)

en: Volume (HDMI)
ko: 음량 (HDMI)

en: Volume (Bluetooth headphones)
ko: 음량 (블루투스 헤드폰)

en: Volume (Usb headphones)
ko: 음량 (Usb 헤드폰)

en: Volume (HDMI headphones)
ko: 음량 (HDMI 헤드폰)

en: Choose Playlist
ko: 재생목록 선택하기

en: Allow volume above safe level?
    High volume can damage your hearing.
ko: 안전 수준 이상의 볼륨을 허용하시겠습니까?
    높은 볼륨은 청력을 손상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소
