en to zh_CN translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Set properties of own user
zh_CN: 设置自己用户的属性

en: Authentication is required to set one's own indicator sound properties.
zh_CN: 设置自己的指示器的声音属性，需要身份验证。

en: Set properties of any user
zh_CN: 设置任意用户的属性

en: Authentication is required to set another user's indicator sound properties.
zh_CN: 设置其他用户的指示器的声音属性，需要身份验证。

en: A list of applications blacklisted from the sound menu
zh_CN: 从声音菜单中列入黑名单的应用程序列表

en: Each media player which abides by the MPRIS2 spec will automatically appear in the menu. This array should contain the desktop file names (minus .desktop suffix) of applications which do not want to be included in the sound menu.
zh_CN: 遵守 MPRIS2 规范的每个媒体播放器将自动出现在菜单中。此数组应包含不希望包含在声音菜单中的应用程序的桌面文件名 (减号. 桌面后缀)。

en: A list of applications which at some point have registered with the sound menu
zh_CN: 在某一时刻已在 "声音" 菜单中注册的应用程序列表

en: Each media player which abides by the MPRIS2 spec will automatically appear in the menu. This array should contain the desktop file names (minus .desktop suffix) of applications which have at some point appeared in the menu. This allows the menu remember and display offlined applications.
zh_CN: 遵守 MPRIS2 规范的每个媒体播放器将自动出现在菜单中。此数组应包含在菜单中出现某个点的应用程序的桌面文件名 (减号. 桌面后缀)。这允许菜单记住并显示脱机应用程序。

en: A list of applications that will have player controls visible all the time
zh_CN: 所有时间都可以看到播放器控件的应用程序列表

en: Initial setting for global mute (mute all) on the menu
zh_CN: 菜单上的全局静音 (静音所有) 的初始设置

en: On start up volume should not be muted.
zh_CN: 启动卷时不应静音。

en: Whether the volume slider allows setting the volume above 100%
zh_CN: 是否允许音量滑块将音量设置为100％以上

en: Whether or not to show the sound indicator in the menu bar.
zh_CN: 是否在菜单栏中显示声音指示器。

en: Whether or not to show high volume warnings.
zh_CN: 是否提示音量过高。

en: If enabled on a device, a confirmation dialog will be presented to the user if (a) something is plugged into the headphone jack (ie, no warnings for speaker volumes) AND (b) media is playing (ie, no warnings for ringtone volumes) AND (c) the user attempts to set the volume higher than warning-volume-decibels AND (d) the user has not indicated approval in the last warning-volume-approval-ttl seconds.
zh_CN: 如果在设备上启用， 则会在以下情况下向用户显示确认对话框：(a) 有设备接入了耳机接口(比如没有音量过大提示) 和(b)正在播放媒体(比如没有铃声音量提示) 和（c）用户尝试将音量调到会提示高音量警告的音量 和（d）用户没有在最后的warning-volume-approval-ttl 秒内允许.

en: How many seconds a user's warning-volume approval should be remembered.
zh_CN: 记住用户批准音量警告的秒数。

en: How long to remember a user's approval of the confirmation dialog discussed in the description of 'warning-volume-enabled'.
    
    The default value (72,000 seconds) corresponds to the 20 hours suggested by EU standard EN 60950-1/Al2: “The acknowledgement does not need to be repeated more than once every 20 h of cumulative listening time.”
zh_CN: 在“warning-volume-enabled”描述中讨论的用户同意确认对话框的记忆时间。
    
    默认值（72,000 秒）与欧盟标准 EN 60950-1/Al2 建议的 20 小时相符：“累计收听时间每 20 小时无需重复确认一次。”

en: Volume level that triggers a high volume warning.
zh_CN: 触发高音量警告的音量大小。

en: Volume level that triggers a high volume warning. See warning-volume-enabled for details.
zh_CN: 触发高音量警告的音量值。参见 warning-volume-enabled 获取详情。

en: Normal output volume.
zh_CN: 正常的输出音量。

en: The maximum volume when com.lomiri.sound's 'allow-amplified-volume' setting is disabled.
    
    To conform with EU standard EN 60950-1/Al2, this value should never be set to a dB that causes headphone sound output to exceed 100 dBA, nor electric output to exceed 150 mV.
    
    The default value (0) corresponds to PulseAudio's PA_VOLUME_NORM.
zh_CN: com.lomiri.sound 的“allow-amplified-volume”设置禁用时的最大音量。
    
    为符合欧盟 EN 60950-1/Al2 标准，该值不应设置为导致耳机声音输出超过 100 dBA 的分贝值，也不能设置为导致电子输出超过 150 mV 的分贝值。
    
    默认值（0）与 PulseAudio 的 PA_VOLUME_NORM 相对应。

en: Output volume to use when com.lomiri.sound's 'allow-amplified-volume' setting is enabled.
zh_CN: 当 com.lomiri.sound 的“allow-amplified-volume”设置启用时，使用的输出音量。

en: The maximum volume when com.lomiri.sound's 'allow-amplified-volume' setting is enabled.
    
    To conform with EU standard EN 60950-1/Al2, this value should never be set to a dB that causes headphone sound output to exceed 100 dBA, nor electric output to exceed 150 mV.
    
    The default value (11) corresponds to PulseAudio's PA_VOLUME_UI_MAX.
zh_CN: com.lomiri.sound 的“allow-amplified-volume”设置启用时的最大音量。
    
    为符合欧盟 EN 60950-1/Al2 标准，该值不应设置为导致耳机声音输出超过 100 dBA 的分贝值，也不能设置为导致电子输出超过 150 mV 的分贝值。
    
    默认值（11）与 PulseAudio 的 PA_VOLUME_UI_MAX 相对应。

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Speakers
zh_CN: 音响

en: Headphones
zh_CN: 头戴耳机

en: Bluetooth headphones
zh_CN: 蓝牙耳机

en: Bluetooth speaker
zh_CN: 蓝牙扬声器

en: Usb speaker
zh_CN: USB 扬声器

en: Usb headphones
zh_CN: USB 耳机

en: HDMI speaker
zh_CN: HDMI 扬声器

en: HDMI headphones
zh_CN: HDMI 耳机

en: Missing application
zh_CN: 缺少应用程序

en: Could not find the '%s' application - please make sure it is installed.
zh_CN: 无法找到'%s'应用程序-请确保它已安装。

en: Volume (muted)
zh_CN: 音量（静音的）

en: silent
zh_CN: 安静的

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Sound settings & media player controls
zh_CN: 声音设置 & 媒体播放器控制

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Silent Mode
zh_CN: 静音模式

en: Sound Settings…
zh_CN: 声音设置…

en: Microphone Volume
zh_CN: 麦克风音量

note: NOTE: Action doesn't really exist, just used to find below when removing
en: High volume can damage your hearing.
zh_CN: 过高的音量可能会损伤听力。

en: Volume (Headphones)
zh_CN: 音量（耳机）

en: Volume (Bluetooth)
zh_CN: 音量（蓝牙）

en: Volume (Usb)
zh_CN: 音量（USB）

en: Volume (HDMI)
zh_CN: 音量（HDMI）

en: Volume (Bluetooth headphones)
zh_CN: 音量（蓝牙耳机）

en: Volume (Usb headphones)
zh_CN: 音量（USB 耳机）

en: Volume (HDMI headphones)
zh_CN: 音量（HDMI 耳机）

en: Choose Playlist
zh_CN: 选择播放列表

en: Allow volume above safe level?
    High volume can damage your hearing.
zh_CN: 要允许使用高于安全等级的音量吗？
    过高的音量可能会损伤听力。

en: OK
zh_CN: 好的

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消
