en to zh_TW translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: A list of applications blacklisted from the sound menu
zh_TW: 從聲音功能表中列入黑名單的應用程式清單

en: Each media player which abides by the MPRIS2 spec will automatically appear in the menu. This array should contain the desktop file names (minus .desktop suffix) of applications which do not want to be included in the sound menu.
zh_TW: 遵守 MPRIS2 規範的每個媒體播放機將自動出現在功能表中。此陣列應包含不希望包含在聲音功能表中的應用程式的桌面檔名。

en: A list of applications which at some point have registered with the sound menu
zh_TW: 在某個時刻已在聲音功能表中註冊的應用程式清單

en: Each media player which abides by the MPRIS2 spec will automatically appear in the menu. This array should contain the desktop file names (minus .desktop suffix) of applications which have at some point appeared in the menu. This allows the menu remember and display offlined applications.
zh_TW: 遵守MPRIS2規範的每個媒體播放器將自動出現在菜單中。 此數組應包含應用程序的桌面文件名（減去.desktop後綴），這些應用程序在某些位置出現在菜單中。 這允目錄單記住並顯示脫線應用程式。

en: A list of applications that will have player controls visible all the time
zh_TW: 一直顯示播放器控件的應用程序列表

en: Initial setting for global mute (mute all) on the menu
zh_TW: 目錄上全局靜音（全部靜音）的初始設置

en: On start up volume should not be muted.
zh_TW: 在啟動時，音量不應該靜音。

en: Whether the volume slider allows setting the volume above 100%
zh_TW: 音量滑塊是否允許將音量設置為100％以上

en: Whether or not to show the sound indicator in the menu bar.
zh_TW: 是否在菜單欄中顯示聲音指示器。

en: Whether or not to show high volume warnings.
zh_TW: 是否顯示高音量警告。

en: If enabled on a device, a confirmation dialog will be presented to the user if (a) something is plugged into the headphone jack (ie, no warnings for speaker volumes) AND (b) media is playing (ie, no warnings for ringtone volumes) AND (c) the user attempts to set the volume higher than warning-volume-decibels AND (d) the user has not indicated approval in the last warning-volume-approval-ttl seconds.
zh_TW: 如果在裝置上啟用，則會在以下情況下向使用者顯示確認對話框：（a）耳機插孔中插入了某些東西（即沒有揚聲器音量警告）和（b）正在播放媒體（即沒有鈴聲音量警告）和（c）使用者嘗試將音量設定為高於 warning-volume-decibels 和（d）使用者沒有在最後 warning-volume-approval-ttl 秒內指示批准。

en: How many seconds a user's warning-volume approval should be remembered.
zh_TW: 應記住用戶的警告量批准的秒數。

en: How long to remember a user's approval of the confirmation dialog discussed in the description of 'warning-volume-enabled'.
    
    The default value (72,000 seconds) corresponds to the 20 hours suggested by EU standard EN 60950-1/Al2: “The acknowledgement does not need to be repeated more than once every 20 h of cumulative listening time.”
zh_TW: 多長時間記住用戶對“啟用警告音量”說明中討論的確認對話框的批准。
    
    預設值（72,000秒）對應於歐盟標準EN 60950-1 / Al2建議的20小時：“確認不需要每20小時累計監聽時間重複一次。”

en: Volume level that triggers a high volume warning.
zh_TW: 觸發高音量警告的音量級別。

en: Volume level that triggers a high volume warning. See warning-volume-enabled for details.
zh_TW: 觸發高音量警告的音量級別。 有關詳細信息，請參閱warning-volume-enabled。

en: Normal output volume.
zh_TW: 正常輸出量。

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Speakers
zh_TW: 喇叭

en: Headphones
zh_TW: 耳機

en: Bluetooth headphones
zh_TW: 藍牙耳機

en: Bluetooth speaker
zh_TW: 藍牙喇叭

en: Usb speaker
zh_TW: USB 喇叭

en: Usb headphones
zh_TW: USB 耳機

en: HDMI speaker
zh_TW: HDMI 喇叭

en: HDMI headphones
zh_TW: HDMI 耳機

en: Volume (muted)
zh_TW: 音量 (靜音)

en: silent
zh_TW: 無聲

en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Silent Mode
zh_TW: 靜音模式

en: Sound Settings…
zh_TW: 聲音設定…

en: Microphone Volume
zh_TW: 麥克風音量

note: NOTE: Action doesn't really exist, just used to find below when removing
en: High volume can damage your hearing.
zh_TW: 音量過大會損害您的聽力。

en: Volume (Headphones)
zh_TW: 音量 (耳機)

en: Volume (Bluetooth)
zh_TW: 音量 (藍牙)

en: Volume (Usb)
zh_TW: 音量 (USB)

en: Volume (HDMI)
zh_TW: 音量 (HDMI)

en: Volume (Bluetooth headphones)
zh_TW: 音量 (藍牙耳機)

en: Volume (Usb headphones)
zh_TW: 音量 (USB 耳機)

en: Volume (HDMI headphones)
zh_TW: 音量 (HDMI 耳機)

en: Choose Playlist
zh_TW: 選擇播放清單

en: OK
zh_TW: 好的

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消
