ayatana-settings 20.11.09.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Show full user name on the panel
ko: 패널에 전체 사용자 이름 표시

en: Remove the Log Out item from the menu
ko: 메뉴에서 로그아웃 항목 제거

en: Suppress the Log Out, Restart and Shut Down confirmation
ko: 로그아웃, 재시작 및 종료 확인 안 함

en: Remove the Restart item from the menu
ko: 메뉴에서 다시 시작 항목 제거

en: Remove the Shut Down item from the menu
ko: 메뉴에서 시스템 종료 항목 제거

en: Show the user list in the menu
ko: 메뉴에 사용자 목록 표시

en: Enable this indicator on login
ko: 로그인 시 이 표시기 활성화

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Show the number of seconds on the panel
ko: 패널에 초 수 표시

en: Show the calendar in the menu
ko: 메뉴에 달력 표시

en: Show week numbers in the calendar
ko: 달력에 주 번호 표시

en: Show events in the menu
ko: 메뉴에 이벤트 표시

en: Show the year on the panel
ko: 패널에 연도 표시

en: Show the day of the week on the panel
ko: 패널에 요일 표시

en: Show the month and date on the panel
ko: 패널에 달과 날짜 표시

en: Date and Time
ko: 날짜 및 시간

en: Allow setting the volume above 100%
ko: 음량을 100% 이상으로 설정 허용

en: Sound
ko: 사운드

en: Show percentage on the panel
ko: 패널에 백분율 표시

en: Show time on the panel
ko: 패널에 시간 표시

en: Power
ko: 전원

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스

en: Maximum number of visible items
ko: 표시되는 항목의 최대 개수

en: Discard notifications by application name
ko: 응용프로그램 이름별 알림 무시

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: column
ko: 열

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Indicators
ko: 표시기

en: Ayatana Indicators Settings
ko: Ayatana 표시기 설정
