ayatana-settings 20.11.09.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Show full user name on the panel
zh_CN: 在面板上显示完整用户名

en: Remove the Log Out item from the menu
zh_CN: 从菜单中删除注销项

en: Suppress the Log Out, Restart and Shut Down confirmation
zh_CN: 取消注销、重启和关机确认

en: Remove the Restart item from the menu
zh_CN: 从菜单中移除重启条目

en: Remove the Shut Down item from the menu
zh_CN: 从菜单中移除关机条目

en: Show the user list in the menu
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示用户列表

en: Enable this indicator on login
zh_CN: 在登录时启用此指示器

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Show the number of seconds on the panel
zh_CN: 在面板上显示秒数

en: Show the calendar in the menu
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示日历

en: Show week numbers in the calendar
zh_CN: 在日历中显示周数

en: Show events in the menu
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示事件

en: Show the year on the panel
zh_CN: 在面板上显示年份

en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Allow setting the volume above 100%
zh_CN: 允许音量设置超过 100%

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Power
zh_CN: 电源

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Maximum number of visible items
zh_CN: 最大可见项目数

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Indicators
zh_CN: 指示器
