ayatana-webmail - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Select account
zh_CN: 选择账户

en: Which account's command/web page would you like to open?
zh_CN: 您想要打开哪个账户的命令行/网页页面？

en: Message actions
zh_CN: 邮件操作

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Mark as read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

en: Open message/Run command
zh_CN: 打开邮件/运行命令

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发件人

en: Subject
zh_CN: 标题

en: Open webmail home page
zh_CN: 打开网页版邮箱

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: No subject
zh_CN: 无主题

en: Connection error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: Unable to connect to account "{accountName}", the application will now exit.
zh_CN: 不能连接到账户 "{accountName}"，程序现在退出。

en: You have %d unread message | You have %d unread messages
zh_CN[0]: 你有 %d 条未读邮件

en: from %(t0)s, %(t1)s and others
zh_CN: 来自%(t0)s，%(t1)s与其他人

en: from %(t0)s and %(t1)s
zh_CN: 来自%(t0)s与%(t1)s

en: from %s
zh_CN: 来自%s

en: New mail from %s
zh_CN: %s 发来的新邮件

en: (None)
zh_CN: （无）

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Failed to connect to mail account. The returned error was:
zh_CN: 连接到邮件账户失败。返回的错误是：

en: Connection failure
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: The application will append this string to "Inbox" to access a specific message - you can use the $MSG_THREAD and $MSG_UID placeholders
zh_CN: 应用程序会将此字符串附加到“收件箱”以访问特定邮件 - 你可以使用 $MSG_THREAD 和 $MSG_UID 占位符

en: Account:
zh_CN: 账户：

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Host:
zh_CN: 服务器地址：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Folders:
zh_CN: 文件夹：

en: Home:
zh_CN: 主页：

en: Compose:
zh_CN: 撰写邮件：

en: Sent:
zh_CN: 已发邮件：

en: Inbox:
zh_CN: 收件箱：

en: Message:
zh_CN: 邮件：

en: Mark message as read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

en: Open message in browser/Execute command
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开邮件/执行命令

en: Ask me what to do
zh_CN: 询问做什么

en: Enable notifications:
zh_CN: 启用通知：

en: Play sound when a message is received:
zh_CN: 收到邮件时播放声音：

en: Merge messages from the same conversation:
zh_CN: 合并同一对话中的邮件：

en: Hide count when zero:
zh_CN: 当为0时隐藏计数：

en: When a message is activated:
zh_CN: 当邮件被激活时：

en: Execute this command when a message is received:
zh_CN: 当收到邮件时执行此命令：

en: Custom sound to play:
zh_CN: 自定义要播放的声音：

en: Request a feature
zh_CN: 请求功能

en: Ask a question
zh_CN: 问个问题

en: Help translate
zh_CN: 帮助翻译

en: Source code
zh_CN: 源代码

en: Home page
zh_CN: 主页

en: Enable notifications
zh_CN: 启用通知

en: Enable sound
zh_CN: 启用声音

en: Play sound when new messages arrive.
zh_CN: 收到新邮件时播放声音。

en: Hide message count
zh_CN: 隐藏邮件数

en: Run this command when new messages arrive.
zh_CN: 新邮件到来时执行此命令。

en: Custom sound
zh_CN: 自定义声音

en: Play a custom sound when new messages arrive.
zh_CN: 新邮件到来时播放自定义声音。

en: Merge messages
zh_CN: 合并邮件

en: Merge messages belonging to the same conversation.
zh_CN: 合并属于同一对话的邮件。

en: Message action
zh_CN: 邮件操作

en: Action to perform when a message is activated.
zh_CN: 激活邮件时要执行的操作。
