Babiloo - en to zh translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Clear the search box
zh: 清除搜索框

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Articles
zh: 条目

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: &Settings
zh: &设置

en: Dictionaries
zh: 字典

en: &Quit
zh: 离开(&Q)

en: &About Babiloo
zh: 关于 Babiloo(&A)

en: &Configure Babiloo
zh: 设置 Babiloo(&C)

en: &Scan
zh: 取词(&S)

en: Install from file...
zh: 从文件安装...

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Manage Dictionaries...
zh: 管理字典...

en: Visit HomePage
zh: 访问主页

en: Report A Problem
zh: 报告错误

en: Translate This Application...
zh: 翻译这个软件

en: About Babiloo
zh: 关于 Babiloo

en: &About
zh: 关于(&A)

en: A&uthors
zh: 作者(&u)

en: &License Agreement
zh: 授权协议(&L)

en: &Close
zh: 关闭(&C)

en: The new language will be displayed after restarting the program.
zh: 新语言将在下次启动时显示。

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Dictionary name
zh: 字典名称

en: Total articles
zh: 条目总数

en: Export dictionary as...
zh: 将字典导出为...

en: Short Usage Information:
zh: 用法简介:

en: To start using dictionary, select one from the <b>Dictionaries</b> menu.
zh: 想启用字典，请在<b>字典</b>菜单里选择。

en: To install a new dictionary from Internet, select <b>Manage Dictionaries...</b> and choose one from the <b>Download Dictionaries</b> tab.
zh: 想从互联网上安装一个新字典，请在<b>字典</b>菜单里选择<b>下载字典</b>。

en: To install a new dictionary from file, select <b>Install from file...</b> from the <b>Dictionaries</b> menu.
zh: 想从文件中安装一个字典，请选择在<b>字典</b>菜单里选择<b>从文件安装...</b>

en: The word <b>%s</b> is not found.
zh: 找不到单词 <b>%s</b>

en: Loading %s...
zh: 载入中 %s...

en: Building main dialog...
zh: 构建主对话框...

en: Go to &previous article
zh: 上一个条目(&p)

en: Go to &next article
zh: 下一个条目(&n)

en: &Save to file
zh: 保存到文件(&S)

en: Prin&t article
zh: 打印条目(&t)

en: Speak &word
zh: 读出单词 (&w)

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Please load a dictionary first.
zh: 请先载入一个字典。

en: Import one or many dictionaries
zh: 载入一个或多个字典

en: Error trying to load the dictionary.
    File corrupted or not supported.
zh: 载入字典时发生错误。
    文件已损坏或者属于不支持的类型。

en: Babiloo Settings
zh: Babiloo 设置

en: Interface Language:
zh: 界面语言:

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: AutoComplete
zh: 自动补全

en: Pronounce words using this command:
zh: 使用如下命令发音

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Down
zh: 下

en: Show information about dictionary
zh: 显示字典信息

en: Show info
zh: 显示信息

en: Installed Dictionaries
zh: 已安装的字典

en: Download Dictionaries
zh: 下载字典

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Show information about plugin
zh: 显示插件信息

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Configure plugin
zh: 设定插件

en: Configure
zh: 设定

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Pronounce the word
zh: 单词发音

en: Timeout before hide after mouse over
zh: 鼠标悬停隐藏超时

en: Don't hide
zh: 不隐藏

en:  seconds
zh:  秒

en: Show only if modifier pressed
zh: 显示，仅当按下

en: Scan selection
zh: 选择区取词

en: Show if word not found
zh: 当未找到词时显示

en: Apperance
zh: 外观

en: Transparency
zh: 透明度

en: Default width
zh: 默认宽度

en: Default height
zh: 默认高度

en: Popup window
zh: 弹出窗口

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Select element
zh: 选择元素

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Explanation
zh: 解释

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: Example
zh: 例子

en: Select font
zh: 选择字体

en: Foreground
zh: 前景

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Click to select color
zh: 点击以选择

en: Select font size
zh: 选择字体大小

en: Bold
zh: 黑体

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Appearance
zh: 外观
