backintime - en to ko translation catalogue (345 entries)

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Main profile
ko: 메인 프로파일

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: SSH private key
ko: SSH 개인 키

en: encrypted
ko: 암호화된

en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

en: SSH encrypted
ko: SSH 암호화

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Profile: "{name}"
ko: 프로파일: "{name}"

en: Snapshots folder is not valid!
ko: 스냅샷 폴더가 올바르지 않습니다!

en: You must select at least one folder to back up!
ko: 백업할 폴더를 하나 이상 선택해야 합니다!

en: Backup folder cannot be included.
ko: 백업 폴더를 설정에 넣을 수 없습니다.

en: Backup sub-folder cannot be included.
ko: 백업 하위 폴더를 설정에 넣을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid option. {path} is not a folder.
ko: 잘못된 옵션입니다. {path}은(는) 폴더가 아닙니다.

en: Host/User/Profile-ID must not be empty.
ko: 호스트/사용자/프로필-ID는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Can't write to: {path}
    Are you sure you have write access?
ko: 다음 경로에 쓸 수 없습니다: {path}
    쓰기 권한이 있습니까?

en: Destination filesystem for {path} is formatted with FAT which doesn't support hard-links. Please use a native Linux filesystem.
ko: {path}의 대상 파일 시스템은 하드 링크를 지원하지 않는 FAT 형식으로 포맷했습니다. 기본 Linux 파일 시스템을 사용하세요.

en: Destination filesystem for {path} is an SMB-mounted share. Please make sure the remote SMB server supports symlinks or activate {copyLinks} in {expertOptions}.
ko: {path}의 대상 파일 시스템은 SMB 형식 마운트 공유입니다. 원격 SMB 서버가 심볼릭 링크를 지원하는지 확인하거나 {expertOptions}에서 {copyLinks}를 활성화하세요.

en: Copy links (dereference symbolic links)
ko: 링크 복사(심볼릭 링크 역참조)

en: Expert Options
ko: 고급 설정

en: Destination filesystem for {path} is an sshfs-mounted share. sshfs doesn't support hard-links. Please use mode 'SSH' instead.
ko: {path}의 대상 파일 시스템은 SSHFS 마운트 공유입니다. SSHFS는 하드 링크를 지원하지 않습니다. 대신 'SSH' 모드를 사용하세요.

en: Can't find crontab.
    Are you sure cron is installed?
    If not you should disable all automatic backups.
ko: crontab을 찾을 수 없습니다.
    cron이 설치되어 있습니까?
    그렇지 않은 경우 모든 자동 백업을 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: Failed to write new crontab.
ko: 새 crontab을 작성하지 못했습니다.

en: Could not install Udev rule for profile {profile_id}. DBus Service '{dbus_interface}' wasn't available
ko: {profile_id} 프로필에 Udev 규칙을 설치할 수 없습니다. DBus 서비스 '{dbus_interface}'을(를) 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Schedule udev doesn't work with mode {mode}
ko: 일정 udev가 {mode} 모드에서 작동하지 않습니다

en: Couldn't find UUID for {path}
ko: {path}에 대한 UUID를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to save config
ko: 구성을 저장하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to load config
ko: 구성을 불러오지 못했습니다

en: Profile "{name}" already exists.
ko: "{name}" 프로필이 이미 존재합니다.

en: The last profile cannot be removed.
ko: 마지막 프로필은 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't mount '{command}'
ko: '{command}' 명령을 마운트할 수 없습니다

en: Config for encrypted folder not found.
ko: 암호화된 폴더에 대한 구성을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Create a new encrypted folder?
ko: 새 암호화 폴더를 만드시겠습니까?

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Please confirm password
ko: 암호를 확인해 주세요

en: Password doesn't match.
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: encfs version 1.7.2 and before has a bug with option --reverse. Please update encfs.
ko: encfs 버전 1.7.2 이하에는 --reverse 옵션과 관련된 버그가 있습니다. encfs를 업데이트하세요.

en: Take snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 생성하기

en: Can't unmount {mountprocess} from {mountpoint}.
ko: {mountpoint}에서 {mountprocess}을(를) 마운트 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: {} not found. Please install e.g. {}
ko: {}을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 예를 들어 {}을(를) 설치하세요

en: Mountpoint {} not empty.
ko: {} 마운트 지점이 비어 있지 않습니다.

en: Profile '{profile}': Enter password for {mode}:
ko: '{profile}' 프로필: {mode} 암호를 입력하세요:

en: FAILED
ko: 실패

en: Restore permissions
ko: 권한 복원

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Deferring backup while on battery
ko: 배터리를 사용하는 동안 백업 연기

en: Can't find snapshots folder.
    If it is on a removable drive please plug it in.
ko: 스냅샷 폴더를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    이동식 드라이브에 있는 경우 해당 드라이브를 연결하세요.

en: Waiting %s second. | Waiting %s seconds.
ko[0]: %s초 기다립니다.

en: Failed to take snapshot {snapshot_id}.
ko: {snapshot_id} 스냅샷을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Finalizing
ko: 마무리 중

en: Can't create folder
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Saving config file…
ko: 구성 파일 저장 중…

en: Saving permissions…
ko: 권한 저장 중…

en: Found leftover {snapshot_id} which can be continued.
ko: 계속할 수 있는 남은 {snapshot_id}을(를) 찾았습니다.

en: Removing leftover {snapshot_id} folder from last run
ko: 마지막 실행에서 남은 {snapshot_id} 폴더 제거 중

en: Can't remove folder
ko: 폴더를 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Taking snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 생성

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Partial transfer due to vanished source files (see 'man rsync')
ko: 사라진 소스 파일로 인한 부분 전송('man rsync' 참조)

en: 'rsync' ended with exit code {exit_code}
ko: 'rsync'가 종료 코드 {exit_code}로 종료되었습니다

en: See 'man rsync' for more details
ko: 자세한 내용은 'man rsync'를 참조하세요

en: Negative rsync exit codes are signal numbers, see 'kill -l' and 'man kill'
ko: rsync 음수 종료 코드는 시그널 번호입니다. 'kill -l' 및 'man kill'을 참조하세요

en: Nothing changed, no new snapshot necessary
ko: 아무것도 변경되지 않았으며 새 스냅샷이 필요하지 않습니다

en: Can't rename {new_path} to {path}
ko: {new_path} 경로 이름을 {path} 경로 이름으로 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Smart remove
ko: 스마트 제거

en: Removing old snapshots
ko: 오래된 스냅샷 제거

en: Trying to keep min free space
ko: 최소 여유 공간을 유지하려고 합니다

en: Trying to keep min {perc} free inodes
ko: 최소 {perc}개의 사용 가능한 아이노드를 유지하려고 합니다

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: Can't mount {sshfs}
ko: {sshfs}을(를) 마운트할 수 없습니다

en: ssh-agent not found. Please make sure it is installed.
ko: SSH 에이전트를 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치되어 있는지 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Could not unlock ssh private key. Wrong password or password not available for cron.
ko: SSH 개인 키를 잠금 해제할 수 없습니다. 잘못된 암호거나 cron에 암호를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Cipher {cipher} failed for {host}.
ko: {host}에 대한 암호 {cipher}이(가) 실패했습니다.

en: Remote path exists but is not a directory.
ko: 원격 경로가 존재하지만 디렉터리가 아닙니다.

en: Remote path is not writable.
ko: 원격 경로에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Remote path is not executable.
ko: 원격 경로를 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't create remote path.
ko: 원격 경로를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Remote host {host} doesn't support {command}
ko: 원격 호스트 {host}은(는) {command}을(를) 지원하지 않습니다

en: Look at 'man backintime' for further instructions
ko: 자세한 지침은 'man backintime'을 참조하세요

en: Check commands on host {host} returned unknown error
ko: 호스트 {host}의 확인 명령이 알 수 없는 오류를 반환했습니다

en: Remote host {host} doesn't support hardlinks
ko: 원격 호스트 {host}은(는) 하드링크를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Copy public ssh-key "{pubkey}" to remote host "{host}"
ko: 공개 SSH 키 "{pubkey}"를 원격 호스트 "{host}"에 복사합니다

en: Please enter password for "{user}"
ko: "{user}" 암호를 입력하세요

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기

en: This folder doesn't exist
    in the current selected snapshot.
ko: 이 폴더가 존재하지 않습니다.
    폴더가 없습니다.

en: Add to Include
ko: 포함할 항목 추가

en: Add to Exclude
ko: 제외할 항목 추가

en: {appName} is not configured. Would you like to restore a previous configuration?
ko: {appName}이(가) 구성되지 않았습니다. 이전 구성을 복원하시겠습니까?

en: Can't find snapshots folder.
    If it is on a removable drive please plug it in and then press OK.
ko: 스냅샷 폴더를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    이동식 드라이브에 있는 경우 연결한 다음 확인을 누르세요.

en: Take a snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 생성

en: Use modification time & size for file change detection.
ko: 파일 변경 감지를 위해 수정 시간 및 크기를 사용합니다.

en: Take a snapshot (checksum mode)
ko: 체크섬을 포함한 스냅샷 생성하기

en: Use checksums for file change detection.
ko: 파일 변경 감지에 체크섬을 사용합니다.

en: Pause snapshot process
ko: 스냅샷 생성 일시 중지

en: Resume snapshot process
ko: 스냅샷 생성 재시작

en: Stop snapshot process
ko: 스냅샷 생성 중지

en: Refresh snapshot list
ko: 스냅샷 목록 새로 고침

en: Name snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 이름 변경

en: Remove snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 제거

en: View snapshot log
ko: 스냅샷 로그 보기

en: View last log
ko: 마지막 로그 보기

en: Manage profiles…
ko: 프로필 관리…

en: Shutdown
ko: 끄기

en: Shut down system after snapshot has finished.
ko: 스냅샷이 끝난 후 시스템 종료하기.

en: Setup language…
ko: 언어 설정…

en: Exit
ko: 끝내기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Profiles config file
ko: 프로필 구성 파일

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Changelog
ko: 변경 내역

en: FAQ
ko: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Ask a question
ko: 질문하기

en: Report a bug
ko: 버그 신고

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Restore the selected files or folders to the original destination.
ko: 선택한 파일이나 폴더를 원래 대상으로 복원합니다.

en: Restore to …
ko: 다음 위치에 복원 …

en: Restore the selected files or folders to a new destination.
ko: 선택한 파일 또는 폴더를 새로운 대상으로 복원합니다.

en: Restore the currently shown folder and all its contents to the original destination.
ko: 현재 표시된 폴더와 해당 폴더의 모든 내용을 원래 대상으로 복원합니다.

en: Restore the currently shown folder and all its contents to a new destination.
ko: 현재 표시된 폴더와 해당 폴더의 모든 내용을 새 대상으로 복원합니다.

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Show hidden files
ko: 숨겨진 파일 표시

en: Compare snapshots…
ko: 스냅샷 비교…

en: &Backup
ko: 백업

en: &Restore
ko: 복원

en: &Help
ko: 도움말

en: If you close this window Back In Time will not be able to shut down your system when the snapshot has finished.
    Do you really want to close?
ko: 이 창을 닫으면 스냅샷이 완료되었을 때 Back In Time이 시스템을 종료할 수 없습니다.
    정말로 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Working:
ko: 진행 중:

en: Done, no backup needed
ko: 완료되었습니다. 백업이 필요하지 않습니다

en: Working
ko: 진행 중

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Sent
ko: 전송

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: ETA
ko: 예상 소요 시간

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Backup folders
ko: 백업 폴더

en: Snapshot Name
ko: 스냅샷 이름

en: Are you sure you want to remove this snapshot? | Are you sure you want to remove these snapshots?
ko[0]: 정말 이 스냅샷(들)을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Create backup copies with trailing {suffix}
    before overwriting or removing local elements.
ko: 로컬 요소를 덮어쓰거나 제거하기 전에
    뒤에 오는 {suffix}를 사용하여 백업 복사본을 만듭니다.

en: Newer versions of files will be renamed with trailing {suffix} before restoring.
    If you don't need them anymore you can remove them with {cmd}
ko: 최신 버전의 파일은 복원하기 전에 뒤에 오는 {suffix}로 이름이 변경됩니다.
    더 이상 필요하지 않으면 {cmd}을(를) 사용하여 제거할 수 있습니다

en: Only restore elements which do not exist or
    are newer than those in destination.
    Using "rsync --update" option.
ko: 존재하지 않는 요소만 복원하거나
    대상에 있는 요소보다 최신인 요소만 복원합니다.
    "rsync --update" 옵션을 사용합니다.

en: Remove newer elements in original folder.
ko: 원본 폴더에서 최신 요소를 제거합니다.

en: Restore selected files or folders to the original destination and
    delete files or folders which are not in the snapshot.
    Be extremely careful because this will
    delete files and folders which were
    excluded during taking the snapshot.
ko: 선택한 파일 또는 폴더를 원래 대상으로 복원하고
    스냅샷에 없는 파일 또는 폴더를 삭제합니다.
    이렇게 하면 스냅샷을 생성하는 동안
    제외되었던 파일과 폴더가 삭제되므로
    각별히 주의하세요.

en: Do you really want to restore this element into the new folder
    {path}? | Do you really want to restore these elements into the new folder
    {path}?
ko[0]: 이러한 요소(들)을 새 폴더 {path}
    에 복원하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to restore this element? | Do you really want to restore these elements?
ko[0]: 정말로 이러한 요소(들)을 복원하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove all newer files in {path}?
ko: {path}에 있는 모든 최신 파일을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove all newer files in your original folder?
ko: 원본 폴더에서 최신 파일을 모두 제거하시겠습니까?

en: WARNING: Deleting files in filesystem root could break your whole system!
ko: 경고: 파일 시스템 루트에서 파일을 삭제하면 전체 시스템이 손상될 수 있습니다!

en: Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷

en: Restore {path}
ko: {path} 복원

en: Restore {path} to …
ko: {path}를 다음 위치에 복원 …

en: The language settings take effect only after restarting Back In Time.
ko: 언어 설정은 Back In Time을 다시 시작한 후에만 적용됩니다.

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: License
ko: 라이센스

en: Setup language
ko: 언어 설정

en: System default
ko: 시스템 기본값

en: Use operating systems language.
ko: 운영 체제의 언어를 사용합니다.

en: Translated: {percent}
ko: {percent} 번역됨

en: Hello
    You have used Back In Time in the {language} language a few times by now.
    The translation of your installed version of Back In Time into {language} is {perc} complete. Regardless of your level of technical expertise, you can contribute to the translation and thus Back In Time itself.
    Please visit the {translation_platform_url} if you wish to contribute. For further assistance and questions, please visit the {back_in_time_project_website}.
    We apologize for the interruption, and this message will not be shown again. This dialog is available at any time via the help menu.
    Your Back In Time Team
ko: 안녕하세요
    지금까지 귀하는 {language} 언어로 Back In Time을 몇 번 사용해 보셨습니다.
    설치된 Back In Time 버전의 {language} 번역이 {perc} 완료되었습니다. 귀하의 기술 전문 지식 수준에 관계없이 귀하는 번역에 기여하여 Back In Time 자체에 기여할 수 있습니다.
    기여하고 싶다면 {translation_platform_url}를 방문하세요. 추가 지원 및 질문이 있는 경우 {back_in_time_project_website}를 방문하세요.
    불편을 끼쳐드려 죄송하며 이 메시지는 다시 표시되지 않습니다. 이 대화 상자는 도움말 메뉴를 통해 언제든지 사용할 수 있습니다.
    Back In Time 팀

en: translation platform
ko: 번역 플랫폼

en: Your translation
ko: 귀하의 번역

en: Last Log View
ko: 마지막 로그 보기

en: Snapshot Log View
ko: 스냅샷 로그 보기

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Snapshots
ko: 스냅샷

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Changes
ko: 변경

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: [E] Error, [I] Information, [C] Change
ko: [E] 오류, [I] 정보, [C] 변경

en: decode paths
ko: 경로 디코딩

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Decode
ko: 디코딩

en: Do you want to exclude this?
ko: 제외하시겠습니까?

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: View Last Log
ko: 마지막 로그 보기

en: Start {appname}
ko: {appname} 시작

en: Working…
ko: 진행 중…

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: This week
ko: 어번 주

en: Last week
ko: 지난 주

en: This is NOT a snapshot but a live view of your local files
ko: 이것은 스냅샷이 아니라 로컬 파일의 실시간 보기입니다

en: Last check {time}
ko: 마지막 확인 시간 {time}

en: Show full Log
ko: 전체 로그 보기

en: Manage profiles
ko: 프로필 관리

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: &General
ko: 일반(&G)

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: {app} uses EncFS for encryption. A recent security audit revealed several possible attack vectors for this. Please take a look at "A NOTE ON SECURITY" in "man backintime".
ko: {app}은 암호화를 위해 EncFS를 사용합니다. 최근 보안 감사에서는 이에 대한 몇 가지 가능한 공격 경로가 밝혀졌습니다. "man backintime"의 "A NOTE ON SECURITY"를 살펴보십시오.

en: Where to save snapshots
ko: 스냅샷을 저장할 위치

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: SSH Settings
ko: SSH 설정

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Cipher
ko: 암호

en: Private Key
ko: 개인 키(비공개 키)

en: Choose an existing private key file (normally named "id_rsa")
ko: 개인 키 파일을 선택하세요(일반적으로 "id_rsa" 파일)

en: Create a new SSH key without password (not allowed if a private key file is already selected)
ko: 암호 없는 새 SSH 키 생성(개인 키 파일을 이미 선택했을 경우 허용하지 않음)

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Save Password to Keyring
ko: 키링(Keyring)에 암호 저장

en: Cache Password for Cron (Security issue: root can read password)
ko: 크론 캐시 암호(보안 문제: 루트 계정에서 암호를 볼 수 있음)

en: Advanced
ko: 고급 설정

en: Full snapshot path
ko: 전체 스냅샷 위치

en: Schedule
ko: 일정

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: At every boot/reboot
ko: 부팅/재부팅 할 때 마다

en: Every {n} minute | Every {n} minutes
ko[0]: 매 {n}분 마다

en: Every hour
ko: 1시간마다

en: Every {n} hour | Every {n} hours
ko[0]: 매 {n}시간마다

en: Custom hours
ko: 시간 주기 설정

en: Every day
ko: 매일

en: Repeatedly (anacron)
ko: 반복 (아나크론)

en: When drive gets connected (udev)
ko: 드라이브를 연결했을 때(udev)

en: Every week
ko: 매주

en: Every month
ko: 매월

en: Every year
ko: 매년

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Weekday
ko: 평일

en: Hour
ko: 시간

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: Run Back In Time repeatedly. This is useful if the computer is not running regularly.
ko: 반복적으로 Back In Time 실행. 컴퓨터가 비정기적으로 실행 될 때 유용한 기능.

en: Every
ko: 매

en: Hour(s)
ko: 시간

en: Day(s)
ko: 일

en: Week(s)
ko: 주

en: Month(s)
ko: 월

en: Run Back In Time as soon as the drive is connected (only once every X days).
    You will be prompted for your sudo password.
ko: 드라이브를 연결하면 Back In Time을 실행합니다(매 X일에 한번씩).
    sudo 암호 입력이 필요합니다.

en: &Include
ko: 포함(&I)

en: Include files and folders
ko: 폴더와 파일 포함

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: Add folder
ko: 폴더 추가

en: &Exclude
ko: 제외(&E)

en: Wildcards ({example1}) will be ignored with mode 'SSH encrypted'.
    Only single or double asterisks are allowed ({example2})
ko: 'SSH 암호화' 모드에서는 와일드카드({example1})를 무시합니다.
    단일 또는 이중 애스터리스크만 허용합니다 ({example2})

en: Exclude patterns, files or folders
ko: 파일 또는 폴더의 예외 패턴

en: Highly recommended
ko: 강력 추천

en: Add default
ko: 기본값 추가

en: Exclude files bigger than:
ko: 크기가 큰 파일 제외:

en: Exclude files bigger than value in %(prefix)s.
    With 'Full rsync mode' disabled this will only affect new files
    because for rsync this is a transfer option, not an exclude option.
    So big files that have been backed up before will remain in snapshots
    even if they have changed.
ko: %(prefix)s 값보다 큰 파일을 제외합니다.
    'Full rsync mode'를 사용하지 않을 경우 새 파일에만 영향을 줍니다.
    rsync에서는 전송 옵션이지, 제외 옵션이 아니기 때문입니다.
    그래서 이전에 백업한 큰 파일은 내용이 바뀌더라도
    스냅샷에 남습니다.

en: &Auto-remove
ko: 자동 제거(&A)

en: Older than
ko: 날짜가 다음 보다 오래된 경우

en: Year(s)
ko: 년

en: If free space is less than
ko: 여유 공간이 다음보다 작은 경우

en: If free inodes is less than
ko: 여유 공간이 다음보다 작은 경우

en: Smart remove:
ko: 알아서 제거:

en: Run in background on remote host.
ko: 원격 호스트의 백그라운드에서 실행합니다.

en: EXPERIMENTAL
ko: 실험적기능

en: Keep all snapshots for the last
ko: 모든 스냅샷의 최신 유지

en: day(s).
ko: 일.

en: Keep one snapshot per day for the last
ko: 하루에 최신 스냅샨 1건 유지

en: Keep one snapshot per week for the last
ko: 일주일에 최신 스냅샷 한건 유지

en: week(s).
ko: 주.

en: Keep one snapshot per month for the last
ko: 한달에 최신 스냅샷 한건 유지

en: month(s).
ko: 달.

en: Keep one snapshot per year for all years.
ko: 일년에 최신 스냅샷 한건 유지.

en: Don't remove named snapshots.
ko: 이름을 붙인 스냅샷은 제거하지 않습니다.

en: &Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Enable notifications
ko: 알림 사용하기

en: Disable snapshots when on battery
ko: 배터리 사용중에는 스냅샷을 찍을 수 없습니다

en: Power status not available from system
ko: 시스템의 전원 상태를 알 수 없습니다

en: Run only one snapshot at a time
ko: 동시에 하나의 스냅샷 동작만 수행

en: Other snapshots will be blocked until the current snapshot is done.
    This is a global option. So it will affect all profiles for this user.
    But you need to activate this for all other users, too.
ko: 현재 스냅샷을 처리할 때까지 다른 스냅샷 처리를 차단합니다.
    이 동작은 전역 옵션입니다. 이 사용자의 모든 프로파일에 영향을 줍니다.
    다른 사용자에게도 이 옵션을 설정해야합니다.

en: Backup replaced files on restore
ko: 복원시 대체 파일 백업

en: Continue on errors (keep incomplete snapshots)
ko: 오류가 있어도 진행(미완 스냅샷 유지)

en: Use checksum to detect changes
ko: 체크섬을 이용해 변경사항 찾기

en: Take a new snapshot whether there were changes or not.
ko: 변경 사항과 관계없이 새로운 스냅샷 생성.

en: Log Level
ko: 로그 레벨

en: None
ko: 없음

en: E&xpert Options
ko: 고급 설정

en: Caution: Change these options only if you really know what you are doing.
ko: 주의: 이 옵션들이 무엇을 의미하는지 정확하게 알 경우에만 바꾸세요.

en: Run 'rsync' with '{cmd}':
ko: '{cmd}' 명령으로 'rsync' 실행:

en: as cron job
ko: 크론 작업으로 실행

en: on remote host
ko: 원격 호스트에서

en: when taking a manual snapshot
ko: 사용자정의 스냅샷을 찍을때

en: (Please install 'nocache' to enable this option)
ko: (이 옵션을 활성화 하려면 'nocache'를 설치하세요)

en: on local machine
ko: 로컬 머신에서

en: Redirect stdout to /dev/null in cronjobs.
ko: 크론 작업의 표준 출력을 /dev/null로 보냄.

en: Redirect stderr to /dev/null in cronjobs.
ko: 크론 작업의 오류 출력을 /dev/null로 보냄.

en: Limit rsync bandwidth usage
ko: rsync 대역폭 사용량 제한

en: Preserve ACL
ko: ACL 설정값 보존

en: Preserve extended attributes (xattr)
ko: 확장 속성 (xattr) 보존

en: Copy unsafe links (works only with absolute links)
ko: 불안전한 링크 복사(절대 링크인 경우만 동작)

en: Options must be quoted e.g. {example}.
ko: 옵션은 따옴표 안에 넣어야 합니다. 예. {example}.

en: Paste additional options to rsync
ko: rsync에 추가 옵션 넣기

en: Prefix to run before every command on remote host.
    Variables need to be escaped with \$FOO.
    This doesn't touch rsync. So to add a prefix
    for rsync use "%(cbRsyncOptions)s" with
    %(rsync_options_value)s
    
    %(default)s: %(def_value)s
ko: 원격 호스트에서 실행할 모든 명령 앞에 사용할 접두 옵션입니다.
    변수는 \$FOO 처럼 이스케이핑해야합니다.
    rsync에는 해당하지 않습니다. 따라서 rsync에 접두 옵션을 추가하려면
    %(rsync_options_value)s와 "%(cbRsyncOptions)s"를
    사용하십시오
    
    %(default)s: %(def_value)s

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Add prefix to SSH commands
ko: SSH 명령에 접두 옵션 추가

en: Check if remote host is online
ko: 원격 호스트가 접근 가능한지 확인

en: Warning: if disabled and the remote host
    is not available, this could lead to some
    weird errors.
ko: 경고: 이 옵션이 꺼져있거나 원격 호스트를
    사용할 수 없다면 이상한 오류를 유발할 수
    있습니다.

en: Check if remote host supports all necessary commands
ko: 원격 호스트에서 필요한 모든 명령을 지원하는지 확인

en: Warning: if disabled and the remote host
    does not support all necessary commands,
    this could lead to some weird errors.
ko: 경고: 이 옵션이 꺼져 있거나 원격 호스트에서
    필요한 모든 명령을 지원하지 않으면
    이상한 오류를 유발할 수 있습니다.

en: Restore Config
ko: 설정 복구

en: Edit user-callback
ko: user-callback 편집

en: New profile
ko: 새로운 프로파일

en: Rename profile
ko: 프로파일명을 변경

en: Are you sure you want to delete the profile "{name}"?
ko: 정말 "{name}" 프로파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Custom hours can only be a comma separated list of hours (e.g. 8,12,18,23) or */3 for periodic backups every 3 hours.
ko: 개별 설정 시간은 쉼표로 구분한 시간 값(예: 8, 12, 18, 23)이거나 3시간당 주기 백업일 경우 */3 과 같은 형식의 값입니다.

en: You did not choose a private key file for SSH.
    Would you like to generate a new password-less public/private key pair?
ko: SSH 개인키를 선택하지 않았습니다.
    새 암호 없이 공용/개인키 쌍을 만드시겠습니까?

en: Private key file "{file}" does not exist.
ko: "{file}" 개인키 파일이 없습니다.

en: Would you like to copy your public SSH key to the
    remote host to enable password-less login?
ko: 암호 없는 로그인에 사용할 SSH 키를
    원격 호스트에 복사하시겠습니까?

en: The authenticity of host {host} can't be established.
    
    {keytype} key fingerprint is:
ko: {host} 호스트 인증을 처리할 수 없습니다.
    
    {keytype} 키 형식의 지문키:

en: Please verify this fingerprint! Would you like to add it to your 'known_hosts' file?
ko: 이 지문키를 검증하세요! 'known_hosts' 파일에 추가할까요?

en: Exclude pattern
ko: 제외 패턴

en: Exclude file
ko: 제외할 파일

en: Exclude folder
ko: 제외할 폴더

en: Include file
ko: 파일 포함

en: "{path}" is a symlink. The linked target will not be backed up until you include it, too.
    Would you like to include the symlink target instead?
ko: "{path}" 경로는 심볼릭 링크입니다. 포함하기 전까지는 백업하지 않습니다.
    백업에 심볼릭 링크를 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Include folder
ko: 폴더를 포함

en: Are you sure you want to change snapshots folder?
ko: 정말 스냅샷 폴더를 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Failed to create new SSH key in {path}
ko: {path}에 새로운 SSH 키 생성 실패

en: Full snapshot path:
ko: 전체 스냅샷 경로:

en: enabled
ko: 활성화

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Restore Settings
ko: 설정 복원

en: Please navigate to the snapshot from which you want to restore {appName}'s configuration. The path may look like:
    {samplePath}
    
    If your snapshots are on a remote drive or if they are encrypted you need to manually mount them first. If you use Mode SSH you also may need to set up public key login to the remote host.
    Take a look at 'man backintime'.
ko: {appName} 설정을 복원할 스냅샷을 찾아보십시오. 경로 이름은 다음과 같습니다:
    {samplePath}
    
    스냅샷이 원격 드라이브에 있거나 암호화 상태라면 우선 직접 마운트하십시오. SSH 모드를 활용한다면 원격 호스트에 공용키 로그인을 설정해야 합니다.
    'man backintime' 내용을 살펴보십시오.

en: No config found
ko: 설정 없음

en: user-callback script has no shebang (#!/bin/sh) line.
ko: user-callback 스크립트에 쉬뱅(#!/bin/sh) 행이 없습니다.

en: Shebang in user-callback script is not executable.
ko: user-callback 스크립트의 쉬뱅 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Options about comparing snapshots
ko: 스냅샷 비교 옵션

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Parameters
ko: 매개변수

en: Use %1 and %2 for path parameters
ko: 경로 매개변수로 %1과 %2를 사용

en: Differing snapshots only
ko: 스냅샷 비교만 진행

en: List only equal snapshots to:
ko: 다음 조건에 동일한 스냅샷만 조회:

en: Deep check (more accurate, but slow)
ko: 자세히 확인(느리지만 정확함)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Select All
ko: 전체 선택

en: Compare
ko: 비교

en: Go To
ko: 이동하기

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: You can't compare a snapshot to itself.
ko: 스냅샷을 자신과 비교할 수 없습니다.

en: Command not found
ko: 명령어를 찾을 수 없음

en: Do you really want to delete {file} in snapshot {snapshot_id}?
ko: 정말로 {snapshot_id} 스냅샷에서 {file} 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete {file} in {count} snapshots?
ko: 정말로 {count}개의 스냅샷에서 {file} 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This cannot be revoked!
ko: 이 동작은 취소할 수 없습니다!

en: WARNING
ko: 경고

en: Exclude {path} from future snapshots?
ko: 앞으로의 스냅샷에서 {path} 경로를 제외하시겠습니까?
